Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Married Father Of 5 Abandons Family In Canada And Marries Side Chic In Nigeria + Refuses To Divorce Estranged Wife

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Married Father Of 5 Abandons Family In Canada And Marries Side Chic In Nigeria + Refuses To Divorce Estranged Wife

49 year old Uju Nwokolo and her five children are currently reportedly going through therapy from the trauma of abandonment after their Father and bread winner Mr Chiedu Nwokolo abandoned them in Canada and chose to start another life in Nigeria with his side chic - A Lady named Meena Uju Offiah.

SDK Blog reached out Uju Nwokolo and she confirmed the Abandonment story and said she is in shock discovering her husband had remarried in Nigeria....

She declined to say much because the case was in court in Canada but also confirmed that her estranged husband had refused to sign the divorce papers to free her to also move on with her life....

SDK Blog reached out to Meena to find out if she recently married Mr Chiedu Nwokolo who is still Married to Uju Nwokolo in Canada.. After hearing me out, she sighed and said she was in a family meeting and would call back but never did. I told her the story would run the next day and she said OK.

Uju and Chiedu were married for over 25 years before things fell apart.. Insiders finger Meena as the reason for the crash of the Marriage which produced 4 Females and One male.

If Meena reaches out to SDK Blog to deny the allegations, we would publish her own side of the story because there are always more than two sides to every story.

126 comments:

1. Meena has joined the league of Mercy Aigbe and Rosy Meowwwcat..
      meena a quick prayer for you, May you get exactly what you deserve if you acted as a catalyst in the break up of this woman’s home and marriage … if you did not wreck their home, May you get what you deserve…Say Amen because this is a simply prayer.

2. Where are Meena defenders o. The ndi defenders of side hens and the wife shld just move on....do u know how painful dis shit is. You will open ur dirty mouth and say smone shld just move on like its easy.... You give your youth to a man,build with him for 25yrs,give him 5kids and he just up and marries someone else without even divorcing.....the shock is killing and can turn d woman mad.
      Im ready to attack any defenders today,because im pained for dis woman. He wasnt happy abi,but waited for 25yrs to show his unhappiness after 5 whole kids and still wont sign divorce papers so he wont loose financially WICKED DEVIL.......

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Q.s, a scam, you said? To some people, polygamy is a dirty practice. I can’t stand that disgusting act of dipping from one opening to another. So, let the man define his preferred kind of marriage from day one. We read about men who marry 2 women at the same time, kini big deal letting the woman know you are a polygamist before the marriage?

5. A lot of you back home in Nigeria think all marriages are glowing. I have a mate from college back home in Nigeria that we reconnected who is in in a loveless, non sexual non existent marriage. She tells me she has not had sexual Advances from her husband in 8yrs, I shuddered. She is pepertually broke and her so called husband is a state government top official and their 2 kids are in top private universities. though luckily she sews and I heard very well too but she shares a shop with 4 other people not even paying full rent to own her own shop, SHOCKING.. She has been married to this man for 17yrs but it is a SHAM, I was in Nigeria for Christmas and she came by to see me in my home in Abuja,in the presence of my other friends, she was hyping Oh my husband this my husband that and I was shocked and confused because I know the truth, her husband is in their home state and not even there in Abuja. She lost her phone and could not do a lot with a tiny phone she was using, when someone told her to get a proper phone and send out her designs, she said Ohh my hubby will send it. I ended up giving her a phone a lovely Samsung I came back with. The essence of my comment is that a lot of women live a lie in marriages but the fear to walk away due to the shame of being seen as a divorcee or maybe financial strains as is the case in Nigeria make them stay and live a lie until these men leave them because they did not leave. The fact that a man and woman stayed for 25yrs does not mean it was worth it. Child and Uju were never happy I heard from my older sister who was classmates and friend of Uju, they were living in different sections of the house and had an open arrangement. Each was free to do what each liked. Open relationship and in cases like that once any of the partners gets what he or she trulyv likes outside, that person goes. A lot of people are living as strangers at home and appearing as a couple. I will never forget my experience with my school mate in Abuja, she lives a LIE. I only spoke to her to stop letting her son talk and shout down on his dad, her husband and her answer was that he also talks her down before their children and she is only praying to get money and then leave the marriage. That is why I advise everyone once you become strangers for too long in a home you call a marriage. Leave please. No need for the Show of lies because someday soon.. it will all unravell

6. Anon 14:47, though you made sense but let's say you truly know Chidi and Uju and they were truely unhappy. And since uju refused to walk away, Chidi did. But you didnt write on the fact that Uju now wants a divorceand Oga Chidi has refused to grant it and is dragging the matter .what do we call this nonsense?

7. she's not old either at 41years,@anon 11:04
      The marriage packed up since,Mr man chiedu has bn living in nigeria engaging in money laundering biz wit oyibo & lebanese men in Ikoyi from 2018 up until today.Get to Forsberry str now called oloto street by bourdillon street,that's their base,their cocif spa has no masseurs nor customer despite that they occupy massive mansions.Dollars reign onto no legal transactions then the paining part is law enforcement officers being their best friends since they host them to lavish in-house parties cum cash settlements..this country is somehow..The new Uju is d 41year chic who introduced chiedu into d deals,most of these prostitutes forming fashion designers & haute couture makers are full time ashewos..New Mrs Uju fold your hands tight as God's judgement takes over your life soonest,those five kids living in neglect,their tears cannot flow in vain..shebi our seniors in d runway fashion biz are all paying,you cannot escape it.

8. Too sad. My prayers 🙏 for the woman and her kids.

9. @14:47 what's your brand? Tell me let me waybill to you.

You see, many Nigerian women do this because they don't want to face the stigma of "She is xyz and no husband". I am in my early 30s and single and doing well in my career. I also function in ministry, by God's grace. I earn well and pastors love me when I serve under them.

One thing i have not done is deceive myself about a person, just to placate the wagging tongues in my family and in church. They bring funny people and recommend for me to marry. Once I check the guy out and see some signs, I pull out. Now, I am very pretty and a slay queen. Lol. Lashes and all. So many people have concludes that I am 'prouding' and waiting for Mr. Perfect. These people also forget that I have dated in the past, but things didn't work out because of issues beyond ny control e.g. Blood group/genotype.

Now, if not that I am strong; I for Don marry one person come dey do "hallelujah" as "Mrs". I for dey die for house , dey pretend on pulpit. But God knows that the reason he has favoured me is because pretence is not in DNA. Where honesty fails many, i prevail. As a young person, I realised that once I start telling lies, everything goes wrong. So I don't do it and I won't do it in marriage.

So a friend of mine got married and for about 2 years she complains about her husband. Marriage never even start, she don park commot like 3 times, guy is cheating, his mum is controlling his finances from Nigeria. I was pacifying her until I saw their anniversary post where she stated "you are the best thing that has ever happened to me". I shock! 😲 cos I have the data and na me she dey call for prayers and counselling every night. And that's how many do it. They think it is normal, but it isnt.

Abeg, I want TRUE love and happiness. I don't want a sham, open, Arranged marriage. It's high time we begin to speak the truth to ourselves as women and stop acting as if marriage is the ultimate. The more we keep doing so, the more pressure we put on others to rush into nonsense and pretend that it is okay. Make i sign out oh ✌🏽

10. Varey, I don’t know them, as I’m not the anonymous. But sometimes lots of men in these countries don’t like going through with the divorce process because they stand to lose and part with their properties or money. Especially if the children are young, child support and all. So probably that’s why he doesn’t want to sign the divorce papers.

11. Anon 17:43, I love your integrity! May God keep and preserve you, may He cause His face to shine upon you, and may He send the man that would join you in building your home upon the rock, which is Christ!! ❤❤❤

12. 17;43 👍👍👍👍. U see those set of awon'my husband my husband' singing types? The thing they r into they call marriage is DECAYED and stinking pretence!
      Keep your head up, self love is above any society pressure or validation!

1. cute guy fa..these men na wa ...

2. Battle of the Uju's. All the uju's I've met like the soft-life. They don't like to suffer... Nawa

3. I thought I was the only one that noticed both wives are bearing uju.He probably has an obsession with people bearing that name.One of their namesake 'uju' tried the same thing with me but as a sharp Anambra baba, i change am for her. i went spiritual and she ran with her tiny legss... Seems like Uju's like other people husbands! Lmao...And eeh be like say they like good life

3. Men! what has a woman who has five kids with you done that you cannot forgive her and you abandoned her and went to marry another woman. Oya na, give her divorce, you are now dragging you feet. I swear more men will be in hell than woman.

1. After 5 children, they will be calling us "mummy"
      Abeg, never let any man call you 'mummy"
      Even if his mum is late, make a like photo of his mum, and place it around wherhe can easily see it everyday....me be babes for life.

4. Side okukos at it again!!!

5. Na real wa oh.Nigerian men go do wetin again? So the man comot Canada for Nigerian jay jay? The totori love dey serious be dat

1. Oga Vee wetin you type? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      E no easy to change handwriting o

6. I Pity You Meena

7. I know uju and Chiedu all the way from Nigeria they were into mobile phone business uju is very industrious and beautiful. They made money together in the 90s. It’s a shame things fell apart as for the new side chic. Today will mark the end of your peace and joy in that relationship with ujus husband in Jesus name amen. When Chiedu had nothing where were you? Thief

1. Yes, and the irresponsible man too who abandoned 5 innocent kids & their mother. Who also has refused to let the wife of his youth move on after this nonsense. Let us normalise cursing & holding these men accountable as well else they will keep taking women for fools. His wrongs are far weightier & he is the common factor in this mess. Stop ignoring them & hold them accountable!

2. 12:08 thank you. The will leave the useless dog of a man and cuss only the side chick. "She stole him, she snatched bla bla bla"
      like he is a baby

They keep giving excuses for the useless men thereby making them to keep misbehaving. Let me recuss the cuss above in the right format.

Today will mark the end of your peace Mr Chiedu and Uju, Chiedu for abandoning your marriage with five kids and refusing to sign divorce papers,For Uju for dating and marrying someone's husband causing his family pains.
      For your wickedness, you both shall know no peace.

8. What ever you sow,you shall reap bountifully

9. Well
    Sometimes things can be like this, sad but it happens.
    Let him free her and move on.

10. So 3 years ago, I met and became friends with a Nigerian here in Canada. I could sense he liked me but I didn't care much for him and never really saw him. After sometime, he told me he was going to Nigeria to get married in court so he could bring the girl to canny and I danced and sang for him. Well, long story short, we eventually became closer friends when we became almost-neighbors. The closeness increased and he was clearly really into me but I was still not interested especially since he had married someone else and filed for her to join him. Unfortunately for me, I let the attention he showed me get to me especially as I didn't have friends and covid-19 worsened things. We started spending more time together and before I knew it, foolish-serious relationship don start.
    To cut the very long story short, he told the girl in Nigeria he was not interested anymore and she could find someone else since she was still young. Please this was without my consent and I didn't even know this happened until much later. While I was struggling between my desires and my conscience and to get out of the situation especially knowing my parents will never give their blessings and there was no way I was going to be happy in a marriage that started with someone else's tears, guy man changed towards me. He started to hate me and I was wondering what I had done wrong. I started to have nightmares too. Well, turns out, the wife's mum, a pastor, had gone 'outside' for the matter. Oga started calling and begging the girl to take him back. Everything was unfolding before my eyes. I was hurt so bad but since the thing no be my own before, I kukuma cried and moved on even though it was hard and knowing he was under the influence of spiritual works. I remember what a pastor friend told me then. That I should never take him back even if he divorced that girl on his own and begged me. That he was surely going to marry someone else after me in the future.
    This story is a clear picture of what would have befallen me in the future. I'm just grateful that even though I made the mistake, God saved me from my own foolishness. And I know for a fact I'm never going close to a married man again. Even as friends, oga, go befriend your wife for house.

1. Hei God, Stella, is it too late to ask that you delete this my comment? I wondered what the new wife was thinking to make her agree to marry a man with a family and then I remembered i had been in such shoes. Please, make una bash me gently. I made a mistake and paid dearly for it with all the bad things that happened to me around and just after then. I don't know if it was God punishing me or the girl's mother's jazz was working but I am grateful for it. The day I made up my mind to let everything go, i will never forget the peace I felt. It was like drinking ice cold water after being in a desert for so long. God knows I won't do it again by His grace.

2. Let me get this clear. If the married man had not changed towards tou and wanting his wife back you'd have stayed with him right? No difference btw you, this Meena and every other side chic out there destroying people's homes. Mtcheewww!

3. You were hurt when he left you to go back to his wife but u also claimed you were not interested in going into a marriage from the tears of another. Stop contradicting yourself. Own your hoeism with ur full chest

4. You don fall yakata and this story is only because he dumped your ass.

Her mother did not go outside anything,the man just realised he was leaving a Bentley for a Peugot 304.

I wish she didn't take the skank back,you deserve each other.

5. Did you read her narrative well at all. You all wear judge cap all the time and find it hard to read and understand between the line. She already blamed herself for her mistake, does she sound like somebody who will repeat such mistake? Eeeek.

6. See rubbish talk,to cut this ur very story short, go find your own husband madam!!

7. Awwww...anon 10:24. Thanks so much for the honesty. May you find Love ❤ and God grant your heart desires.

8. I won't bash your poster, just noticed u contradicted yourself plenty of times. Go and sin no more.

9. Make una bash on.
      I realized that I was in deep and already in love with the guy but at the same time knew I could not marry him. I told him plenty times there was no way I would have peace in a marriage with him. It hurt me when he suddenly hated me and didn't want to even set his eye on me. Yes it did. Not necessarily because he went back to her but the hatred. The strongest emotions I felt was fear and worry. Knowing what his mother in law had done and how far she had gone to get him back. If she could do that, what won't she do in the future. I prayed and fasted for him to be free not to come back to me and when I lost the strength, I told him what I knew and left him to his fate. Of course he didn't believe me. If the jazz falls off his eyes, good for him. If not, na them sabi. I don't blame them for what they did really. If anything, I felt responsible for everything because if I hadn't been in the picture, they probably won't have had a need to go spiritual and I feel so bad for them. The sleepless nights they will have Knowing they might wake up one day and jazz has failed.
      I have forgiven myself tey tey so you can call me a hoe or Peugeot🤣🤣. I'm none of those but you are free to have your opinion.

10. You have conscience and God will give you a good man. Repentance attracts favors from God and man.

11. Aww anon don’t be too hard on yourself God the one true judge has forgiven you already. Your own husband will come this 2022 in Jesus name amen. E hugs. Jesus loves you more💋🙏❤️🙏🙏

12. Awon pretenders! Reason most marriages r in a mess. Poster face front!
      Many of them under ur comment r married and FUCKING around.
      Na today

13. Anonymous they mother of the girl did not do any Jazz because he met the girl married her and wanted to bring her back to Canada and you jump it ..they only do midnight prayers and aggressive agreement prayers and God started ...he wasn't for you ...he will never leave her Nne ..you knew he went to marry her and you started he called her one day and say he is not doing again did you use Jazz?did you know the pain ?she might have stop eating go and dry fasting both the mother and every one that care just to put you where you belong..see there are some people you don't joke with ..

14. Awwwww dear anon, don't beat yourself up too much. God that has seen your heart will give you your own husband in his own time. Go and sin no more. E-hugs

15. You are remorseful so I will never bash you. Stop beating yourself. May the Lord give you the bone of your bone, a good man, one who is after God's heart, amen. All the best dear anon.

16. Anon, the babe mama no do any jazz na only prayer she pray! How you take know say na wetin she do be that? It takes one to know one, abi na ya prophetess tell you that one? Some of una wey dey abroad still dey do spiritual waka, calling yeye pastors to see yeye visions. IF you truly believe in God you don't need any yeye prophecies n visions.

17. Even the person that doubled dated before marriage is castigating the anon? Hypocrisy everywhere.

18. Good for you. By d way, it was not jazz, God literally came down and fought you to a standstill on behalf of the young wife and her mum. No jazz involved. Prayers still work

11. It takes the grace of God to build a Home.

1. You are so right, even in old age, one must continue to rely on God cos tribulation is not time time-bound

12. Why nau? What is this man still looking for? Wetin dey outside wey you never see before bikonu? What a disappointment! After 25 years? Lord abeg o!

As for the side chick, this is not right at all. Men don finish?

1. Side chick sef isn't that young, she wan hold her own side but this is wrong, if you want to entangle with a man as an advanced lady, go for a divorcee or widower, don't accelerate the break up of a home. Mercy Aigbe and Rosy Muerer don't have peace, you don already enter late, kukuma enter the one wey go give you peace.

2. Hmm!, I asked myself the exact same question. It's well with women is all I can say. Most times we always are dealt with the shorter end of the stick.

Just see how boboish the man still looks after 25 years with a woman, if na us women, childbirth, and stress of training kids would have made you lose yourself, social life zero. How many times do married women in Nigeria with kids go out to socialize? While they are locked in with the kids at home, most husbands are busy jumping from garden to garden, and club house like it's bachelorhood all over, always flexing that's where he meets new younger women and feels the one of 25 years is now useless. As a woman if you can, do not loose yourself in your marriage. Try to look good abeg, flex cos anything can happen. I tire for this news this afternoon, very painful.

Trust me, this man has no remorse and there is nothing anyone can do about it. He don leave her with 5 kids come Nigeria dey flex with new wife, women we can't leave. Who you want to leave 5 kids for? You are attached for life. Mchewww! This is not fair at all.

3. she's not old either at 41years,@anon 11:04
      The marriage packed up since,Mr man chiedu has bn living in nigeria engaging in money laundering biz wit oyibo & lebanese men in Ikoyi from 2018 up until today.Get to Forsberry str now called oloto street by bourdillon street,that's their base,their cocif spa has no masseurs nor customer despite that they occupy massive mansions.Dollars reign onto no legal transactions then the paining part is law enforcement officers being their best friends since they host them to lavish in-house parties cum cash settlements..this country is somehow..The new Uju is d 41year chic who introduced chiedu into d deals,most of these prostitutes forming fashion designers & haute couture makers are full time ashewos..New Mrs Uju fold your hands tight as God's judgement takes over your life soonest,those five kids living in neglect,their tears cannot flow in vain..shebi our seniors in d runway fashion biz are all paying,you cannot escape it.

4. Because men benefit more in marriage

13. After 25 years! Karma, is waiting for the meena girl.

1. What about the useless man? No karma for him?
      Women! You people will never have sense

2. I follow you ask. So only Meena will receive Karma.
      Lol! That's why men will continue to have their way. Was it means that viewed to he with one woman for 25 years, Was it Meena that gave birth to 5 kids.
      Mthewwww! Lol Nigerian ladies will say na Jazz!
      Nigerian men are just enjoying o

14. 5 sides to a story like this. The 3 people's side involved, the truth side gan gan and the outsiders unpopular side. If a man leaves his wife of many years and 5 kids for another woman, something is very wrong. If a woman gather chest, leg and body penetrate home wey get 5 children and nor send the years of the marriage, something is over wrong. The common factor here is the man. You can't say the wife get too much wahala or the new wife get sweeter toto or anything. A man is a man and it is what it is. Something is wrong with this picture. Something is very wrong. But sha, if Mr Man had given his first Mrs, a divorce and let her move on quietly and also plans to take good care of his children, this won't make the new wife look as bad as she does now (because she don turn home wrecker automatically). But 5 children?? As his new wife, has no one told you yet that, the cane the man uses in beating the first wife is usually the same cane he uses in beating the second and third wife? It is well.

1. Wetin pesin dey do with man wey for born colony sef. Girls and marriage. Second hand abi third hand husband.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Make una easy with the 'Judge, Jury and Executioner' comments naaa. All of una just go after the side woman, we never hear complete story. We only know that a 25 year old marriage is about to end and 5 kids are involved. Na marriage matter. Make we dey use sense abeg. E get one 'Anonymous' comment wey dey collect better insult for here. (Abeg, Anonymous woman, you need a name, which one be Anonymous sef?) Abeg, make we all slow down na beg abeg una. Marriage is not easy. Everything na sense.

15. Nawa...abadoning your family after 25years of marriage is a very stupid and evil thing to do.

16. The wife is even way prettier than his side piece. What do men really want?

17. Canada should revoke his Canadian visa and disown him. Useless man

1. There are many ways to kill a 🐀 household rat

Uju should otapiapia this meena,what a rubbish

We no de forgive.
      🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

2. Uju should face her horseband, did Meena use juju to hold the man? The useless man here is the main issue. I'm sure he has been cheating on his wife long before now. Dogs in men's clothing

3. revoke it because of a divorce ??? you clearly think the western world works with sentiment like nigerians ..the pure facts of the case will either get him jail for bigamy or lose his investments or spilt the investments into half chikena

18. You cannot build your happiness on another woman tears. It will not last.

19. Good for him. You live once. If the house is peaceful, no woman can steal him. It is not about crying wolf.

1. Steal?
      Is a man a handbag that they steal?
      A useless man is a useless man even if the home is as peaceful as heaven.

2. My dear anonymous11.16, know this and know peace, men mess up with calm women. If a man marries a troublesome woman, he inherits calmness by force. What an average and educated illiterate man calls respect is a woman that takes nonsense from him, nagging woman - a woman that gives him genuine corrections, finally a controlling woman - a woman that gives him advices or suggestions. It's when the woman endures alot and starting reacting, she's termed troublesome, those follow come trouble makers from day one ,their husbands dey respect themselves not even needing their respect.

3. This is why your life get k- leg. Tomorrow is not assured, repent before it is too late for you.

4. @12:59, please stop instigating troubles in marriages.

Only very few women give their man trouble from the beginning at get married to.

When you see a man living in matrimony or co-habiting with a troublesome women, there is a benefit or reason in it for him. Just the way women hold on or stay in troubled marriges because of the children or some other benefits they would not talk about in public.

Marrige should not be a war zone.

5. Anon 15:01, one adult female = woman, two or more adult females = women. So this statement "When you see a man living in matrimony or co-habiting with a troublesome WOMEN" is bad grammar.

6. 20.28 it didn't occur to you that it could have been a typo?

20. It's normal for couples to have a misunderstandings. Most times the would settle and work things out. But when a woman outside keeps igniting fire, showing the man that his family can be easily replaced. Most men fall for these Jezebel's. If you're a man and finding comfort in the arms of a girlfriend because you have issues at home then you are a coward. The grass is never greener on the other side.

21. Chai. This is pure wickedness o
    What does he gain in all of these I pity the wife and children

22. The side chick looks very familiar..
    Is she a tv personality?

23. Wife and side piece share the same name, ok🙄🙄🙄🙄

24. Oh my God...The evil in the heart of men..After 5 kids without a proper divorce or word..

25. Those kids are patiently waiting for you at old age.yeye man...

Meema baby,why someone else's husband??

26. When will people learn? Anything you build with a foundation of somebody's pain will never last!
    Mr Nwokolo, I pity you & your new wife. I pity any children or anything you build within your marriage. It is sitting on a very sandy foundation. I am not trying to be religious; it is a universal law that "everything must balance itself out".
    Whatever issues you may have with your wife, sort it out & let there be peace even if you don't get back together. Sha let there be peace and let her move on too. Also BE THERE FOR YOUR CHILDREN! You want to abandon your kids? Na wa o.

Sha, as Stella has said, this is a one-sided allegation. There's definitely more to the story. But this is still a mess that should be cleaned before moving onto someone else and under no circumstance is it okay to abandon your kids. None!

1. but you quickly pronounced all kinds of curses based on this one sided allegation as you yourself has said

27. All this Stella Damasus remix!

I am sure Mena knows how this ends, no need for long talk

28. We need men of God that will hold seminars and programs for men honestly. Enough of women this and women that. Let them teach men their role as the priest in the home

1. Most men of God are more guilty sef, that's why they always preach and hammer on submission without mentioning love as Christ loves the church. The earlier we separate gender and advocate for treating your fellow human well, stories continue.

2. Very true
      They are so irresponsible these days. Come and see them on Instagram telling girls to come inbox

3. Ah Jasper. Why do u think they hammer on the women always? It's because they are guilty themselves! See ehn the true servants of God are very, very few in number these days. Dont expect anything from them. They hammer on the women so that their wives (& wives of other useless men) will stay put. Much of modern religion is nothing but psychological control

4. Na so them call meeting yesterday say my pastor wife don send am commot for house. Say make we uphold them in prayers, because she say she no dey do again. It's been on for 2 months but they just had to let us know. Imagine! So who wants to hold seminar for who? Lol. Pastors themselves get wahala oh. Make we no begin talk.

29. We all can rant and waste our emotions on this post. The truth is we are all spectators who doesn't really know anything near what really happened. I wish all of them well

1. No, I don't wish Chiedu and Meena well but I wish the abandoned wife and her 5 children well. If at all they were having issues and he was tired of the marriage, he should have ended it honorably and nobody will hold it against him that he married a new woman, this one abandoned and refused to divorce her properly, obviously because of the financial implications, he is a coward and a wicked, selfish person and we don't wish him well at all.

30. Men!!!, what do they really want?
    Anyway, oga and side chick you must surely reap what you sow..

31. Mr. Nwokolo, if you are no longer interested in Uju can you at least grant her divorce let her move on with her life. If you can't be a faithful husband to your wife at least be a responsible father to your children.

32. Hmmmmmmmm! It's well....
    I have learnt not to judge people until you walk on their shoes.
    My cousin has been married for 20years, and it has been hell. This guy has been living in constant fear and sadness, but I just don't know why he didn't walk away from the marriage then..
    He is 40yrs, and wants to remarry again now!!! The wife has been screaming how she has been there when he had nothing and bla bla bla!!!
    But if only she could be honest to herself, there was never a marriage all along....
    Sadly, the guy is Richer now and it seems as if he is jilting her for a younger lover, but how long would he continue to leave a life of Sadness an distrust????
    These couples haven't been intimate for 6years!
    I just don't know what to say

1. Why wait till he has money to remarry, why not leave the marriage when the woman wahala was much, no intimacy for 6 years? Has he ever cheated on her? Some women find it painful allowing their husbands touch them after he cheated. Some women needs therapy to allow husbands freely touch them again after cheating.

2. so he got married at 19 years,how old was the wife 20 years ago?

3. This here is why I don't ever judge anybody. Why should we judge what we don't really know anything about. Are we not offending God? Nobody wants to be seen as bad by others.

4. Why didn't he divorce her properly since the past 20 years? Okay 10 or 5 years or at whatever point he decided he can't deal with her "issues" again? The truth is that some men are very deceptive, the one that married my sister was fully separated from the ex wife for years, family had staged several interventions and he refused, long before my sister came into the picture so nobody has the guts to accuse her of "snatching" or breaking a home. They know he would have married someone else if my sister didn't agree. That is being respectable.

I have seen such situations where the man started saying nonsense about the new wife barely one year in, calling her all sorts of names, saying she can never measure up to his longstanding angel and new wife was shocked to her panties after all the negative things he had said about his ex wife while trying to woo her and justify his actions to family members, I don't like cowards, respect the relationship you had and end it honorably and let every stakeholder know it has ended and then nobody can judge you or the new wife.

5. @Anons 13:18 and 13:49 You both are saying the same thing from your view points. Your respective cousin and sister did right because you know fcats as insiders that outsiders dont know.

Anon 13:49 if you were in the shoes of Anon 13:14, you would know why the counsin waited so long.

Always better not to blame until we walk some miles in the shoes of the person who we want to blame

6. You have heard your cousin's side. But have you heard from his wife?

33. Imagine giving that amount of your life to your marriage only for him to wake up one morning and decide he's found a new love. Smh. The end shall tell!

34. If an advanced man can behave like this after 25yrs of marriage, then I can understand why younger men of this generation are worst.

Very useless and irresponsible men everywhere you go. You see them living recklessly like they are teenagers, no self respect, no value for their marriage or even lives, they go about sleeping around, impregnating girls, spreading diseases and causing their wives and children pains. God will judge all useless men.
    Let me bash men today, people leave the main culprit who is the married man and bash the sidechick. Nonsense!

35. Hmmm...men go stain your white

36. All the people who make it a point to insult single older women. Shebi it’s on this blog they are called gwe gwe gwe. You forget your husband is also an option if they get desperate. Leave people alone, you refuse. Now they come for your husbands and snatch them. As you said they should go and marry now! Guess who is now old and single? You!

1. @Anon13:51,

Na wa for you o. Abeg I no fit laff.

Well, same matter; plenti sides.

2. Madam Stella, if you can, try and hear from the man also. The main challenge is that men generally do not talk on matters like these except to very very close family members.

Clearly, there are 4 sides to this story: His story. Her story. Her story. The true story, which only God knows. But if people hear the three them stories, people may have an insight of the true story.

3. @13:51 leave them 😅 the gwegs have tighter pussy because they've not yet born. Na their husband go still enter there no wan commot.

4. Anon 13:51

I recently brought this exact point of yours on this same blog, on a post where they were teasing & mocking single women. Of course they came for me & attacked. You see this life ehn, just be humble. E get as e be. The man you are 'priding' for fit give you international disgrace like dis. And it's usually the same women u love to mock that come to defend you. Even without all the facts, see how women here, both married and single are rallying around the first wife. Men will always support themselves or atleast keep quiet when their fellow man has fucked up. How many men have u seen bashing this man?
      Yet most women love to compete with ourselves, laugh and look down on other women when they have what society deems 'better' a.k.a Marriage.

37. This is rough. Not even five children at home can keep a man who doesn't want to stay even after 25 yrs. This is a very tragic story.

This story is a salient reminder to leave tapping alone, no matter how good it looks. And never think anybody else's life is better than yours, no matter how good it looks.

38. Anon 13:21, because when a man has money he marries what gives him peace and doesn't compromise.

39. This man is wicked and as for that Meena,may you receive your reward in full measure,shaken and overflowing.

40. Anon 14.46, then women should stop marrying broke men, they should go for men that has money to be sure the man is really into them and not compromising.

41. Gbam !
    He can never file for her to come to Canada again, for here ?

42. If my Eldest sisters husband should do this, I will so support him cos the disrespect is off the hooks but world people would come for the new wife and call the man irresponsible. A friend too is tired of his marriage and already thinking of divorce because if you hear the things he has to deal with. If men should start telling their stories like women then you would know that issues in marriage is not just the men. Just like women stay because of their children, some men wait for their kids to come of age before walking away. Please easy with the cussing on the man and his new wife. My only issue with him is not granting the divorce.

1. No one is cursing the man and his side wife…. Everyone is just praying they get exactly what they deserve. May dey not fear. If they deserve good then so be it but if they deserve anything else then so be it

2. What rubbish !!!
      it’s all rubbish and to think you would . This is a scorned woman exemplified and not because she was “abandoned” as you say but because she left this marriage her self on her own free will….. This is what Naija has come to women with entitlement!!!! She left her marriage!!!! and this man wanted to save it. SHE REFUSED!!!!! This man provides for this so-called abandoned family til this very day!!!! Provides monetarily more than what some people make as a salary!!!! If she was abandoned how does she make ends meet? She does not work !!!!!! This is defamation at its best…. If anyone knew Meena Uju they would know she is no ones home wrecker…. This woman wrecked her own home dar before he even met Meena and far before her the entrepreneur started a self-made business, she wrecked it by being a money hungry winch who I’ve seen around town and let’s just say she wants Meena more than she wants her husband(wink)! Mother’s let’s be better than this !!!!! If he takes care of his responsibilities which are his children not the upkeep of the mother …. That is far from a deadbeat!!! If he tried to save the marriage and you wanted out then move on gracefully because miserable is not attractive and will not get you into heaven!!! He’s moved on this was amicable…. This is just another case of a miserable gold digger wanting everything including revenge on an innocent bystander!!!! Move on with your life ah ah you make all Nigerian women an real good mother’s look bad!

3. Anon 19.07 since she is a horrible lesbian witch, why did he have 5 WHOLE KIDS with her!. Look marriage is not do or die, if the marriage is over why not end it finally and divorce her ASAP!. Why keep her hanging on. Please advise him to do the needful. For me if you are not happy in a marriage its better to leave but end the marriage 1st before you move on to another relationship. Also prioritise your children!

43. Marriage is not by force if he don't want her again let him grant her divorce so both of them can move on