Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Reveals How She Reacts To Too Many Phone Calls....

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Reveals How She Reacts To Too Many Phone Calls....

42 comments:

1. My security did this thing yesterday. If not that my phone was on silence; imagine waking up to 30missed calls yesterday just to ask you the car he should clean for your use. I warned him ehnn. The way my heart flew when I saw it by 5.30am. I wondered if armed robbers came or something. Not knowing it's the idiot. And I already answered him that question at night o. His new phone is shaking him

2. Toke always talking about cutting of people , pushing people off, not picking calls etc paranoia will cause hbp problems o..if everyone is gossiping ,is bad ,is toxic what about you ?....are you perfect ?? do you gossip ,backbite , you record is spotless ?as you cut off other too will cut off

3. That is how the success get to them!! She need to keep her opinion to herself and be grateful that her phone is being called. She need to zip it and be grateful that people are calling her because there will come a time that no one will even call her one time

4. When it rings continuously, try and pick it could be something that needs urgent attention.

5. Vahleree.....

She didn't write/type the above. SDK did.

2. In a role ke? Chai.

3. I agree with her comment, it's basic etiquette but alas some people do not get it.

*in a row, not role biko.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣some people can use calls run your battery down.

5. She sounded so hilarious.

6. I have read this 3 times and I’m still trying to figure out what exactly is the problem.

1. The problem is do not blo***d*y call anyone 10 times...very rude. Call once, no answer, twice drop...except you are family or close to them...in an emergency.

2. The problem is people like you will not use your common sense and prefer to disturb people with calls.
      Call once, if the person does not pick, send text.
      Instead, you will call 500 times, at the end of the day what you have to say is as important as a lump of shit.
      I rarely pick calls, if you call me (and I dont pick) and you happen to have any sense, then you will send a text.
      If not(as per no sense) keep calling, it's obvious who has time to waste.

7. Why did you then post the status " if you didn't want people to watch it?

If I don't want to pick your call"you like call 200 times I won't pick and I won't block you.

Your battery will go flat las las of you go dey drained to call

1. Your first paragraph is so cool, imagine, such a hypocritical comment she made there.

Though the right thing to do is to send the caller an SMS that you will return the call at my convenience, lol!

2. The annoying ones are those that will just call you for nothing because they have your number.

8. olodo English half baked graduate.
    It's IN A ROW!!!!😂😂😂

1. The thing no tire you? OAP for that matter

2. Can't you correct her without being rude to show that you are a full baked graduate?

9. Nonsense talk. Them never lock you outside gate before. I used to think like this before not until I needed something urgently from my shop. I kept on calling until I got a response.

1. 😂🤣🤣 pele, that was different though as it was urgent and almost an emergency.

2. Hmmmmmmm, This is another valid angle.
      I can imagine, desperate times calls for desperate measures, lol!!

3. Sorry🤣🤣🤣

10. And why do you speak so much insulting words in a sentence. Tsn't the real nuisance your feeling of being so much important -delusion of grandeur?

1. I hate when people use abusive words casually like they are regular words. It's just crass.

2. I only use abusive words to address humans that behave like animals.Especially when you send warnings severally and they refuse to pick.

3. 20:15 still doesn't make it right. It reflects badly on the user of such words.

11. In a "role," the role they play in hotels. And this is your "on air personality:" really?

1. Lol. Her message was transcribed.

2. @14:08
      Aha, her senior advocate SAN has showed up?

12. All di time u dey brandish nyash upandan, devil no dey use u? Na innocent caller im dey use, abi? Na call e call, e no kee pesin.

13. All those criticizing Toke for her spelling can't you see that is Stella that wrote it and made the mistake. Toke posted a vlog and Stella wrote down what Toke said, so is Stella that made the spelling mistake.
    Forgive me for my English but English is not my first language.

1. Stella olodo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Ehen!! Is it not what Toke said that she wrote? Lmao

14. People insulting her pls direct ur insult to d people who wrote it cos na talk toke talk am no be she write am

15. This babe is like life has not humble you before, just wait still you call your house while away and the kids did not pick one or two calls of your calls.infact nah God go save you from Maradona driving, lucky you that your are in town.

16. The point is call once or twice except there's an emergency.

17. My Sister can call you so many times that you will think you are with one of her kidneys. If not very urgent or a state of emergency, do not call me more than twice abeg.

1. I don't get angry how many times you call when it's from family and friends. Unless I'm not in a good state of mind to answer.

18. when you call and no picking,just send SMS.Unless it's very urgent.