Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Monday, February 21, 2022

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#brandnewday #itiswhatititis #neversaynever...

Good Morning,

Have an awesome day and dont forget to spread some love as you go!

Warm hugs!

💛💛💛

184 comments:

1. What God cannot do does not exist!
    What God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    7amfireprayers

2. Another Comforter!!
    1 Corinthians 3:11.

Excerpts!!

"Why did Jesus talk about Another Comforter to His disciples before His death, burial, and resurrection? It’s because He was going away to the Father, and wouldn’t be with them for much longer. For that reason, He’d pray the Father and ask Him to send them “Another” Comforter, who will abide with them forever"

"Jesus, our Comforter, went to heaven, but He sent us the Holy Spirit to take His place so we’ll never miss His presence"

"Now, instead of walking the streets with you as Jesus did with the disciples, He walks the streets in you. He’s in you and with you forever"

Dear Father, thank you for sending the Holy Spirit to live in me. I acknowledge Him as my Comforter, Counsellor, Helper, Intercessor, Advocate, Strengthener and Standby always with me and in me! He’s my refuge and strength. I’m yielded to Him, to be led, guided, strengthened and taught the things of the Kingdom of God, in Jesus’ Name.Amen.

Further Study -
    Isaiah 9:6; John 14:18-19; John 15:26 AMPC

3. FOR THE RIGHT REASONS.

'He had this testimony, that he pleased God.' Hebrews 11:5 NKJV

When you grow up with rejection, it can manifest itself in either a need to isolate and withdraw or in a drive to constantly 'prove yourself'. One man said it like this: 'I can still hear my father yelling, telling me I'd never be any good, never amount to anything. The more he yelled, the more determined I became to prove him wrong.'
    Are the wrong voices speaking to you? The Bible says Enoch 'had this testimony, that he pleased God'. How? 'By faith' (Hebrews 11:5 NKJV). God sees you differently from how your parents or peers do. Their acceptance is often based on your performance, whereas God's acceptance is based on your position. Paul writes, 'God made him who had no sin to be sin for us...that in him we might become the righteousness of God' (2 Corinthians 5:21 NIV). God sees you wrapped in the righteousness of Christ; therefore, you are acceptable. This means working for the right reasons - instead of striving for God's approval, you serve him out of gratitude.
    Once you know that your identity and worth aren't tied to the car you drive, the home you live in, how much you earn or the people you mix with, it changes your motivation. Instead of being concerned about the neighbourhood you live in, you become concerned about your neighbours. Instead of focusing on how much money you make, your focus becomes financing God's Kingdom. Instead of worrying about your job title, your goal becomes performing with excellence and integrity. In other words, instead of just working hard, you're doing it for the right reasons.
    Word For Today

4. i have pile (hemorrhoid) and my anus is protruded my poo is always strong thats what caused it and its been like that for 11 years although i dont feel pain. Is there anything i can take to make it normal again or do i have to go for surgery? please advice me.

1. I know someone who has pile and takes a native powered medicine. He mixes it in his food. I believe there are other traditional treatment to it, but yours seems to be serious haven had it for 11 years with a protruded anus and hard poo. I will advice you to go to the hospital and see a specialist.

2. Some one here wrote in some time ago that she/he used Shea butter to cure it.

I think it was used consistently for a month or more, may be you should try it.

5. All glory to God for His grace of new day.
    As you step out to the week activities, may the power of the Almighty be with you and set His face upon you for good. All things shall positively attend to you, no arrangements from the pit of hell or any counsel against your peace shall come to pass.
    This week; the Lord will stand as a mighty warrior to attack your attackers.
    This week; your victory is sure; because the Lord will watch over you and set your feet upon a solid rock.
    Therefore, you shall not fall, but stand tall in the name of Jesus Christ.
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

6. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋

1. God will smile on you and your household as from today and beyond.
      He will speak Peace (Isaiah 54:10) and Prosperity into your affairs and that of our Nation.
      Happy new week blog Fam.

2. Good morning Supernova. How are you today?

7. PRAYERS TO LOCATE YOUR LIFE PARTNER

Heavenly father, we praise your name because you alone is worthy of our praise.
    Lord we come before you and table all our single brothers/sisters due for marriage this morning because you are the perfect matchmaker.
    Father, in the name of Jesus, just as Abraham sent his servant to find his son Isaac a wife, lord send forth their future partner to locate them in Jesus name.
    Father, let all satanic barriers keeping them from meeting be dissolved in Jesus’ name.
    Father we cut off the flow of any inherited marital problems into their life in the mighty name of Jesus.
    Every evil veil blocking them from meeting their God-ordained partner from noticing and attracting each other,catch fire and burn to ashes in Jesus name.
    Good morning my SDK family

8. Yup its 21st February, my Birthday🎂😏🙄

1. Happy birthday to you Sandra ❤️❤️

2. Happy birthday Sandra. God bless you always.

3. Happy birthday, wishing you a beautiful year.

4. Happy Birthday Sandra,your new age is blessed.

5. Happy birthday sandra! Wishing you an awesome year. CHEERS!!!

6. Happy birthday Sandra, God bless you and yours. 💛

7. Happy birthday to you Sandra.
      I am wishing you God's blessings, favour, upliftment, new things, new miracle, new job, new opportunities in Jesus name amen.

8. Happy birthday to you. More blessings.

9. Happy birthday Sandra. May this be ur best yr yet

10. Amen.
      Amen.
      Amen.
      Thank you so much everyone, I'm really grateful. God bless you guys.

11. Happy Birthday Dear,Cheers to good life 🥂

12. Happy birthday Sandy. Best wishes 💋

13. Wishing you a successful new year

14. Happy birthday to you Sandra
      You'll have a good year ahead

15. Happy birthday Sandra.God bless ur new age

16. You are my son's birthday mate. Happy birthday dear. May God bless you big

17. Happy birthday to you 🎂 🎉

18. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎈🎂🎊🎉🥳 God bless your new age richly 🙌🙌 have a fab one 🥳

19. Hbd age gracefully amen

20. Happy birthday. Sandra. Best wishes.

21. Happy Birthday! Enjoy a new level of favour!

22. Thanks Guys, God bless you all abundantly.🤗🤗😘😘😘.

Happy Birthday to your darling boy Genny, God's Blessings and Favours be with him everywhere he goes, Amen.

23. Happy birthday Sandy baby.Have fun

24. Happy birthday to you.llnp

25. Happy birthday darling, wishing you the best.

26. Happy birthday Sandra. May God bless your new age.

27. Happy birthday Sandra 😘 have a swell day

28. Happy birthday Sandra.Best wishes.

9. Good morning house, posted this yesterday and it wasn't approved
    I bought meat from the market, and while washing it,I saw a baby lizard run out,maybe it entered where I kept it ir from the market. Please can I still cook and eat it

1. I won’t cos I be too paranoid wondering if it was even a fresh meat and how long the lizard been in there.

2. Maybe it was where you kept it. Me I will pray and wash very well, cook and eat o
      Abi that lizard is poisonous?

3. I would say yes but cook it very well.
      If you can't get the thought out of your mind while eating it it's best you discard it then.

4. Shebi u will still boil it and even maybe fry it. I believe this is enough to kill whatever effect the lizard may have had on it

5. Same here @ Perx
      I won't eat that meat.The lizard may be poisonous,it may have spent its little time on Earth crawling all over the dirty market place.

6. Abeg wash with salt, cook and eat

7. It's probably where you kept it. Wash it normally with salt and cook it well

8. Wash with Vinegar or salt and cook very well but if you are not comfortable, you can discard it

9. Thinking of that Lizard alone will destroy my interest to touch the meat. I can't stand lizard and wall gecko.

10. Hello, lizards ain't a poisonous specie.

11. Catch the lizard, remove the skin, season it well with the meat and chaw it. How can I be scared of lizard for heaven sake?

Na meat kill me for my other life, I no dey carry meat play rara 🤣

12. Do u know how many lizard and gecko that have ran over it at the seller shop,na the one you see be that,a beg eat your meat

13. If I were you, I wouldn't eat it ooo.Abeg throw it away if you didn t buy it so expensive

14. Finny and treasures....😜 Seconded abeg!

15. Everybody has got phobia for something. Mine is earth worm and millipede.

10. Una good morning o.I come here early today

11. Like say make person remain here forever 🥲. I’m having such a good time with my kid and husband but unfortunately it ends soon.

Honestly, vacations are really necessary, no matter how small. Just leave that ur ‘permanent’ environment and go somewhere else to relax. I feel a lot lighter already

1. Enjoy yourself Eka, this life na one o

2. Good for the body..
      We need break intermediary.

3. Enjoy your vacay mommy Alex.

4. Enjoy yourself, life is only once. I hope that you are enjoying their food ?

5. Caritas, food ke? I carry my stew and egusi soup plus garri follow body oh 😂

6. Enjoy your stay. It's really needed

7. Enjoy your vacation.Kisses to Alex.

12. Good morning everyone💋💕😍💖💙💟💞💚❤💜

13. Who has...never mind I no wan do free publicity

14. Good morning and happy New week darlings.

May this new week bring new blessings, breakthrough, opportunities and everything good. Amen

15. Good morning.

May our day be blessed in Jesus name amen 🙏.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

16. Good morning everyone
    It's going to be a fruitful week to us all 🙏🙏

1. Amen 🙌🙌

Good morning Blackie 💙💙 3 points in the bag💃💃💃 did you watch Man city Vs Spurs on Saturday? 😂😂😂😂 @Baltika sorry eh,Spurs did double on you guys this season 😂😂😂

2. Good morning beautiful Paris ❤️
      I watched the match and no one made noise when Manchester city and PSG lost. If it's Manchester united that lost,it will be a different game entirely

17. It's a new week. God bless and prosper us this week and beyond. Amen.

Good morning everyone. 💕

1. Amen 🙌🙌

Have an amazing day Sis 💕❤️💕 good morning

18. Good morning lovelies. May our week be blessed beyond measure in Jesus name ❤️

19. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

1. Good morning 💙💙

That Devotion series 🤐🤐🤐

20. Harmattan is back😪😪😪

Good morning bvs!

1. Yes o Ms Tee the harmattan came back o.i love it Sha. Good morning to you.

2. Which state? Because heat want to kill me here

3. Hmm! Enjoy it 🥳🥳 it can't happen in lasgidi

21. Good morning all,have a blessed,glorious day, happy birthday to you Sandra,it's ending in praise.

22. Good morning beautiful people 💞💞💞💞

Stella babe lovely morning 💞💞💞💞💞

Wishing everyone a great week

God's blessings on us all, amen.

23. Pleasant morning lovelies
    I lurrh you....yes you muah😘

24. Good morning and happy New week darlings.

May this new week bring new blessings, breakthrough, opportunities and everything good. Amen

1. Amen 🙌🙌

Good morning 🥰💕 how have you been??

25. Goodmorning everyone,May this week be fruitful and beautiful!
    Amen to all the prayers

26. Good morning everyone❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰

27. Good morning my peeps on SDK VILLE!!!!.love and light people!!! Let's show luv no matter how small.reach out to dat friend u haven't heard from,hu knows? U could save a life.luv u bvs!!!!!!

28. Beautiful morning everyone

29. Please help,which bank is the best bank to open a kiddie's account?

Have an awesome week everyone
    Good morning fam😍

30. Gooooooooood morningggggg every one. May today be good to us.

Divinely

31. Warm hugs to you too the daughter of Chief Efe from Aviara.
    Bye
    🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

32. Good morning everyone.
    Jewelu star woman I hope you are much better now.

Up and grateful,all thanks to God.
    The harmattan is back in KD o.

Happy birthday bv Sandra,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires..amen.

Bvs have a great Monday.
    E go surely be ✌️.

33. Goodmorning & Happy New week.
    Enjoy & make it your week. We move

34. Good morning Stellicoco and all the lovely blog angels, good morning everyone, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏

35. Good morning Stellicoco and all the lovely blog angels, good morning everyone, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏

36. New day, New Week, New blessings follow us. Good morning blog famZ and beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone...

1. Excellent morning to ONYE NKUNSI NKECHI.How are you enjoying your mid-term break.Trust you are doing fine.STOP calling someone's darling MKPI!Lol.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

2. Excellent morning to ONYE NKUNSI NKECHI.How are you enjoying your mid-term break.Trust you are doing fine.STOP calling someone's darling MKPI!Lol.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

37. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy New week!

38. Happy New week family and be blessed

39. I greet all BVs respectfully and dearly.May GOD keep blessing you.Special greetings to the Chancellor & Vice chancellor of our SDKville University,STELLAKORKORKUS
    @Sir MARTINS @TEACHER NK @ CHIEF EZEGE @PARIS SAVANNAH @MOR @ESSA ATELIER @ESTHER OKORO @BEEJAY @PRESTIGE @OSUNDI @ROSE @EBEANO ..

#THATOGOJADUDE

40. I Greet you specially too dear... Howdy? Pleasant day ahead.