Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Billionaire E-money's 40th Birthday Party Photos..

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Nigerian Billionaire E-money's 40th Birthday Party Photos..

Nigerian businessman and Billionaire Emeka Okonkwo recently celebrated his 40th Birthday and his VIP friends made sure his day was a hit...

48 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Emoney....money is Good.......

2. I see success has many takers and failure is an orphan. A society that places SO MUCH emphasis on wealth than moral standing will never be a stable one.
    ABBA kyari has missed this gathering.

1. Failure is an orphan,no be lie.Even the Bible said it,that the rich has many friends but the poor is despised even by his own people.Money rules the world but Godliness still wins above all.

2. Failure is really an orphan😂😂

3. This Emoney always feeling like a king mtcheeeeeeeew

4. 😒🤔😒🤔😒🤔😒🤔 I'm coming. Let me look at these pictures again. 🤔😒🤔😒🤔😒🤔😒 oh same thing ni. I see. 🙄

5. The cake mehn! Happy birthday emeka. People wey i recognize no pass 10

1. I scrolled up for the cake?

2. I know 90% of the people in the pictures. It was a good good day.

Check out Mr Shina Peller. CLEAN GUY. Mr 'let me call his number', then ife ana emenu.

Picture 15. I see you nwannem.
      HIS SERENE HIGHNESS Igwe Mkpume of Umu Nri. Prince Chukwudinigbo Agwuna of Enugwu Ukwu and his lovely doll princess Ejima.
      Your presence was highly felt Obu Ofo!
      I ga adi nwannem o.
      Emoney skip to 70th birthday, we are waiting.
      God bless you Nwata Ana ayo eze.

3. Anon 13:35,XP I see you

6. Lovely. Many more beautiful years to come

7. What exactly is the source of his wealth?
    Nigerians don’t care as far as you have money whether legal or illegal

1. celebrate with who his celebrating.........

2. Questionable taste, dress sense and fitting

3. His people don't care o. They will say it's "haters".lol! But to be honest , I like him as an individual.He seems humble.

8. Big man birthday,dey enjoy.llnp

Ada ohafia

9. Beautiful people everywhere

10. Somebody's hand in somebody's bwest..... Haaa what do I know

1. His wife's side eyes caught that! Hhahahahaah

11. Happy birthday E-money. Beautiful people

12. I sight Sir Mike Inegbese and his beautiful wife.WOW,it's been a while since I saw them in any social gathering.Happy birthday Emoney,ya gazie.

13. Those baring breast, I wonder how the feel. Belated birthday to you E money

14. Been a while I haven’t seen “madam HOT HOT “ in their circle. Even her birthday, non of their fives commented. Hope all is well? Congrats Emoney! Kcee don tire to keep his wife in d background.

15. When money is talking 👄 people listen 🎶 🙄

16. I see Abba Kyari in this gathering. Yes, because the other club man who is his bosom friend was there.
    In Nigeria, people worship money irrespective of how it was made.

17. It looks like a gathering of all the people that have files with efcc.
    Orji Kalus
    Cubana
    emoney
    and so on.
    Mmm, do I smell a rat? Nay, I smell a fish and small chops.

18. E money's wife needs to stop bleaching, haba it's too obvious, no I anit hating, she's really a quiet person for a billionaire wife, I love her personality, and all these fat women wearing her 'show me your thigh',thunder thighs kwenu!

1. You are a hater ma. Her thing is paining you so much your chest wanna pop. Sorry o. Find ice block and chew to calm body

19. Replies
    1. The little boy in white suit looks like pawpaw. Is that pawpaw or Emoney's son?

2. He's not pawpaw, that shubby boy is their last son..about changing clothes four times,it's called showbiz

3. *chubby* boy not "shubby" boy...

20. His wife changed her dress 4 good times. He did same. Is it as a result of too much sweat or what? Happy celebration though

21. Meanwhile, you will definitely see daddy freeze with such people who have money. I remember his pally pally with hush🐕!

22. These two are the real marriage goal. Not these 'Ara' na Agwu' that got married and be looking for who will play their role.
    Congratulations E-money.

23. How did this fella make his money?

24. That woman exposing her belly, together with the lady beside her, did they look in the mirror before stepping out?