Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Which Kind Thiff Be This?

Friday, February 18, 2022

Pidgin Post - Which Kind Thiff Be This?

This man no try at all if wetin dem say e do nah true.......How you go thiff 10 from 13?

14 comments:

1. Their heart is made of stone.
      wicked and heartless human being

2. God please have mercy on Nigeria.
    how did we get here ????

3. This the best government Nigeria has ever had. Fighting corruption is our watchword.

4. This one nor Sabi thief o. Chai! You for thief everything and blame it on an animal. Nor be your mates dey blame monkey and snake that year..you for just thief every come blame am on top lion wey dey miss for Saudi or Gorrila wey just die or just blame it on cockroach. E hard?

5. EFCC, that's what they do. In Rivers State once they bring people to their cell, they ask them to print their account details and collect phone numbers of people that can pay money on the suspects behalf, after that, they asks the suspect to take a plea bargain on whatever is involved. They are worst than SARS when it comes to corruption. Their staff in Rivers State office all use brand new cars! Most of them cannot effectively communicate in English. This is the reality of Nigeria.
    Charge the culprits to court NO!

6. Seems Buhari wants to jail all the corrupt people . It's just as he's about to go he woke up from his slumber ni?

7. The name na aloota continua

8. International thief thief🎵🎶

9. He should have just taken everything.

10. Haba! He left a whole 3b n u r still complaining. He tried ooo. Let's praise him cos what they normally do is to take all. What a good man he is!

11. The only Nigerian with good heart