Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Preacher Mummy G.O Places A Curse Of Any Of Her Church Member That Goes To Big Brother House

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Popular Preacher Mummy G.O Places A Curse Of Any Of Her Church Member That Goes To Big Brother House

30 comments:

1. This unstable woman needs to look for another histle.

2. For one minute, I thought she may just be a true woman of God… but with the abuse she is spewing out of her mouth and curses … wow just wow… I pity people fellowshipping with her

3. This woman is suffering from a mental illness and i blame those going to her church. Are you God? Who are u to determine who lives or dies?

1. Honestly where are her family members?
      They need to take her psychiatric hospital.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Come on, I doubt she said this

1. She did. I watched the video & it's everywhere. She said it word for word, hence the quotes

2. I be seen the video. She did.

5. Stella, this should join sunday laffs abeg. i don laugh tire

6. Crazy go. You wished death on witches not someone trying to go to shows. We all know bbn is not good but wishing death to someone you will go to hell

1. To me, going to be house is like going to campus. You will see all sorts of youths there. Some conservative, some without decorum and some inbetween. The difference between BB house and an average compus life is the cameras. It's even worse in some campuses. At least BB house has rules and they know whatever you do people are watching.

2. Sapphire don't mind the woman. She is trying to be a nuisance

3. She's already a nuisance if she keeps spewing such. I asked if she actually uttered such earlier but my comments since Rosys post have entered voice mail..

Lovelace

4. She's already a nuisance if she keeps spewing such. I asked if she actually uttered such earlier but my comments since Rosys post have entered voice mail..

Lovelace

7. Mummy GO e calm down now😄😄

8. Wahala for who dey attend this one church. she herself needs deliverance.

9. When I'm not tied to the church, I move

10. lol, how do you know true servants/children of God? weigh what they say, sieve their words and actions, take the good ones and trash the ridiculous ones. You also know those who are yet to get there and those who have a lot of maturing to do.

11. 'Bastard' 'mortuary' 'madly'-- and many others. Shebi una talk say una go dey go church, oya come and carry your pastor. So God that said "his church is in our hearts" is lying abi? Don't worry, the future has many more of these types of pastors coming up for una. If Oyedepo has the effrontery to slap someone on his platform, which one remain again? Carry on o. Soon your pastors will tell you that they need to serve as God's witnesses in your sex lives with your husbands or wives before you make heaven. Just wait small. Nor be this life again?

12. Sick woman!u need help,start by begging God to heal u

13. Assistant Chineke,you will even block the person from repentance;Wehdone ma

14. This woman is not a true woman of God,imagine their heavy curses and death wishes coming out from her mouth.she needs genuine repentance.

15. Who u be wey dey tell God to kill another human being like you.
    Yeye dey smell

1. Snitches! Well, I'm not smelling. I am Lifted. Kini Gan? Blessed Saturday to you.

16. E bust my head self..But Man no be God...

17. Replies
    1. As in!!!! Her words are so verbally violent that if you imagine it well, each line comes with a slap. Like bastard - kpa! Madly - kpa! Death - kpa! Do you know how many slaps is in the first paragraph? 8! Betta 8 slaps for 1 paragraph o!! Dead we shalln't sha!