Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West Objects To Estranged Wife Kim Kardashian's Divorce Petition...

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Rapper Kanye West Objects To Estranged Wife Kim Kardashian's Divorce Petition...

American Rapper Kanye West has objected to his estranged wife Kim Kardashian getting an order divorcing him and restoring her single status.

He made his objections known to the judge in new legal documents.

West has filed an opposition to Kim’s request, according to documents obtained by E!

‘Kim’s motion should be denied without prejudice so that Kim can refile it with the mandatory corrections and requested conditions set forth in the proposed judgment. Alternatively, a hearing regarding these additional conditions should be set,’ a lawyer for the rapper stated in documents.

Kanye’s new legal documents are in response to Kim’s petition to get the judge to declare her single before all the custody and property issues are resolved.

The judge restoring Kim’s single status is scheduled to happen early next month, but now Kanye’s lawyer is objecting.

Kanye’s lawyer appears to be worried that Kim might remarry and move some of their assets to her separate accounts.

According to TMZ, Kanye seems agreeable to Kim becoming single, but only if safeguards are in place so the assets remain as marital property.

Kanye’s lawyer says he wants 3 conditions, all of which his lawyer claims Kim has rejected.

The conditions are:

1. If either of them dies, he wants to make sure any money that might be owing to either gets reimbursed.

2. Kanye wants to block Kim from transferring assets out of any trust they created.

3. He wants Kim to waive their marital privilege pending a final custody decision.

Kanye reportedly wants the third condition; because he wants to ensure any communications between the two of them can be part of the court record. He also wants to make sure, if Kim remarries, she would waive any spousal privilege; between her and her new husband. In other words, he wants to make sure any conversations between her and a new husband; as it relates to custody, would be fair game in court, according to TMZ.

19 comments:

1. I really wish they can come back together

1. Stop saying so.can you stay married to a mental person who is causing you grief??

2. But should we cast out our loved ones who undergo mental illness? What if it was your parent or child? Is a spouse not family too? Not blaming Kim cos I don't know her struggles but the individualistic culture of the US that places so much emphasis on self, rather than family.

2. This is a smart move from Kanye. People may call him crazy but he's an intelligent guy. Kim might remarry tomorrow and get divorced, then her spouse will solicit for spousal support. She will now have to tamper with whatever she owned with Kanye. Kanye as sensible as he is, doesn't want Kim to take half of what he/they owned to herself.

My annoyance with Kim is that, she's dating a guy who made mockery of Kanye's health few years ago on live TV, all in the name of comedy. It's heart breaking honestly. Now that old joke is popping up from everywhere. The guy will be like...... Yes Kanye bipolar, I'm f*******g your wife now, who's the looser. Ugghhh 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Supernova but if Kim's future spouse chooses to solicit for future funds, it isn't Kanye's business, as that is her own share. It just shows his need for control even after they are divorced

2. Na Kanye fit the Kardashian's family. Its as if Kim doesn't want any threat from Ye's crazy fans. These kinda people will become friends after every every. Kim knows Ye is intelligent n will occasionally call him for ideas in future.
      Their wahala.

3. Whatever, I hope Kim never goes back to Kanye, the guy fit kill her. Just look at that wild eyes of his, with his big ego, he feels humiliated that Kim moved on so easily publicly. Make the weyrey no go kpai her.

4. Their cup of tea 🍵.
    My opinion does not matter.

5. Wish they will just forgive & mend fences. Kanye loves her deeply & can never harm her. He started d ghosting while Kim kept begging him to come home for reconciliation. Now it’s Kim’s turn to pepper him. Heard from my niece living in LA , who’s is a Lawyer , that their Pre-nup favored Kim & kids real good. A percentage of what Kanye will pay each of them monthly , is mind blowing & could make him broke for life. He never knew a day like ds will come. Never say never guys. My heart breaks for their separation, bcoz I love them together.

1. "Kanye loves her deeply & can never harm her."

Na wa o. Are you Kanye? How can you speak so confidently about another person's feelings? Someone you don't even know? Most people can't even vouch for their own feelings because what is "never" today can easily be a possibility tomorrow, but here you are. Lol

2. Kim loves him too but the embarrassment is becoming 3-much for Kim to bear. Kids are involved and they loved them so much.

6. People who love like this eeehn, hmmmm!!! They need to keep an eye on this guy though.

7. Kanye’s lawyer says he wants 3 conditions, all of which his lawyer claims Kim has rejected. Even the number 3, she's a thief!

8. He's bipolar but doesn't want to use his medication. During the marriage, Kanye disrespected Kim's Mother calling her so many names including Kris Jong-Un just because Kim declined moving to Chicago with the Kids. Their lives, businesses, Friends, everything is in L.A. Months later, he wanted to move to yet another City. He kept making sudden decisions and wanted her to just abandon her routine because he felt like it whenever he was off his meds. He accused her Family of trying to drug him up so they could control him. Whenever he got off his meds, he got delusional and they always had to forgive him cos he's Family and he's sick. He told the World that Kim wanted to abort her first-born North if not for a sign he got from God at his Presidential campaign rally distorting the facts of how things actually happened. This isn't how a good Father behaves knowing that his Daughter is old enough to understand things and her School Mates tell her everything going on. He competes forwfor Kim's attention with his Kids like a Toddler and famously threw a fit because Kim didn't get him a plaster of his skin tone when he was injured saying that if it were the Kids, she wouldn't have done that. She got married to a Man,not a Child. He's fast become so different from the Man she fell in love with and married. Kim's Father before his death made a final wish to his Lawyer Friends that they should make sure that his Kids get an ironclad prenuptial agreement before marriage which they fulfilled. Their assets are separate so Kanye's counter motion makes no sense. Their House was built on the land Kim bought a decade before marrying Kanye. Kim has paid him in full for his contribution in building the Mansion. I repeat, all their assets are separate. They both have the same net worth of $1.8b and Kim is the primary Custodian of their Kids as it as been from the start. Kanye is just using delaying tactics because he still wants to be able to call her his Wife especially since he still calls her "my Wife" on Donda 2. If she's declared legally single, People would mock those songs and tell him that she's not his Wife. Those 3 conditions are what he put on the prenup but since their assets are separate, there's no point. She can be declared legally single while they figure out co-parenting. He's been seen with 4 different Women (Irina Shayk, Vinetria, Julia Fox and Chaney Jones) but Kim isn't allowed to be with Someone without suffering harassment. Pete Davidson has been diagnosed with borderline personality disorder, worse than Kanye's but he uses his drugs. In the skit he made years ago, he simply told Kanye to help himself by using his meds. This isn't how a Person that wants their Family back behaves. I'm the biggest Kanye Fan but on this, he's wrong. When he was bankrupt a few years ago, Kim gave him 52 million dollars the moment she cashed her cheque for her mobile game. She's always been there for him, loving him, supporting him, being his biggest Fan, his Advocate when he's misunderstood but the moment Someone starts to disrespect your Mother *publicly*, accuse you of infidelity during a recorded meeting for Prison reform, you start to lose faith in that marriage. Kim needs to do what's best for her mental health. I'm glad she's strong enough to file for divorce and go through with it.

Na me, Na me

1. Mmh they live rent free in your head o. Who has time to read all these? O di egwu

9. Some of you are nuttier than Ye, this is all about control and harassment because he wants HIS WAY and no one ever dares tell him NO! Kim has went along with all his stupid ideas that he claims were “genius!” She bailed him out of debt, she never says one negative thing about him in front of the kids, he’s going to try to turn them against her, typical bitterness. What he was posting was dangerous and he should have had charges against him for threats. Everyone seems to forget he went to Montana for months upon months at a time not bothering to see his children, laughed and admitted he cheated on Kim all through the marriage. Played victim about not being allowed to go to Chicago’s party, when he said he was having his own party for her, the unstable way he was behaving would a sane person want him around a bunch of innocent toddlers? He’d turn out to be the biggest Toddler in the room! This marriage was never going to last, Kim bent over backward to give him his way, in everything even down to him picking out her wardrobe, he is a control freak, mental illness or not, YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR TAKING YOUR MEDS AND SEEING YOUR DOCTOR AND THERAPY IF YOU WANT TO KEEP A FAMILY, kids don’t need to grow up with a maniac unmedicated scary dad who doesn’t take his mental health seriously, Kim has paid more than her fair share, his condition’s aka DEMANDS ARE CRAZY, Kim pats for everything why would she touch the kids trust? Why can’t she be single? Why does SHE have to be responsible for HIS HEALTH INSURANCE? I keep thinking with all his cheating, and insults to Pete does he think Pete is the problem and after all the crap he’s pulled Kim would ever just come running back to him? The people egging him on and calling him a genius have caused his ego to be so big that he thinks everyone but him is the problem, he makes me sick!

1. WoW! I like objective People.

Na me, Na mẹ.