Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West Returns To Making Posts In CAPS Hours After Apologizing For Doing So...

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Rapper Kanye West Returns To Making Posts In CAPS Hours After Apologizing For Doing So...

American Rapper Kanye West Appears emotionally traumatized over not getting his wife Kim Kardashian back with his Valentines day truckload of Roses stunt....

#KimTakeYeBack

42 comments:

1. Kanye west is just having fun. Anything for clout. But its becoming too much I must say.

1. Where are ALL the defenders of Kanye...Kim is Keeping his keepn his kids from him bla bla. I called it from Day1 he's always had access to his kids. Its not having Access and control over Kim dat is worrying him. He wants his family back and is going about it in a toxic twisted manner.

2. This man is clearly unhinged and people are laughing it off. What he is doing is harrasment!

1. Totally unhinged..this is so toxic, now we know why Kim left him..he's a narcissist,so manipulative but hiding under his biopolar ailment

3. She doesnt have to take him back. No be by force.

1. The dog issa worried dog,makes me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kanye won't say anything when Kim allows him time with their two kids to the Superbowl,once she says no, you're not fit to see them this week Kanye will run to tweeter,he's a cubby unhinged guy

5. Kim has his antidote... sometimes. Please take him back naw. Please 😭😭😭

1. She should not biko, he is not normal at all

6. Ha ha ha kanye is just having fun i can't believe he is serious abeg

7. Kanye no normal nah. please change your weed supplier, is too much abeg

8. I feel for Kanye,he is really missing his family.

9. Love me some KanyeπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

10. Kim should not go back...this was how Oj Simpson killed his wife. Some persons keep saying go back,when it happens now,na I wish she never went back we go dey hear.

11. There’s nothing in ds life, Kanye moved out of their home & even block all access from Kim, yet Kim begged & pleaded with him to come back home. He went ahead to start dating , of course to make Kim jealous but now it’s Kim’s turn to pay back. Kanye couldn’t even stay long enough with Julia Fox. Julia is now claiming she wasn’t in love with Kanye , possibly bcoz Kanye has been crazy to have his family back. I’ve been following Kimnye’s relationship as long as when they started ,till date & I pray they forgive each other & get back together as a family. Both of them might not get it better being with different spouses.I have not forgotten how he proposed in a stadium, watched it on “E” then, awesome. He confessed it’s long he’s been admiring, waiting & wishing to have her as his , even while Kim was married . Wish I’m close to Kim, to plead with her to forgive him for all d hurt & embarrassment. I follow her & ive done that in her Dm, ie if she goes through her msgs. Honestly , they broke my heart as if they’re my blood.By d way ,Kim & Rihanna are my fav foreign celebrities .

1. I think I probably wrote this comment.

2. I pray they get back together. She is his stability and she knows that.

3. You don't understand.
      Narc men target women they don't have and diminish the women they have.
      Kim has always been one to focus on her dreams that's why Kanye doesn't disrespect her. I remember when he tried telling her to stop posting photos because he is christian. She snapped at him! Why not go to church and find a wife then? Why me?
      Anyway, he left - thinking he could do better. He hasn't found better out there so he is back trying to woo her. It is not love. It is called Trauma Bonding a.k.a Soul ties.
      So she needs to stay away from him and let it wear off. He will find another victim soon.
      Shebi when Jay and Bey stayed away from him, he was ranting. I like those ones, they stayed quiet. Look at it today, they've been proven right

4. So sweet. You said my mind. Pls KIMBERLY, TAKE HIM BACK. HE GOT THE MESSAGE

12. Kim should not go back to this man.

13. Kim pls forgive him & have ur home & peace back. No guy will love u like Kanye . That Pete looks scary & doesn’t fit u. BeyoncΓ© quietly took JZ back when their ish happened, u can do so too.

1. What do you mean by no guy will love her like kanye? hian!!

2. WYM Pete is scary? Pete D is hot!!!

3. JayZ isn't unhinged.

14. When Kanye started dating Kim, first thing he did was to throw out her entire wardrobe. They even showed this on an episode of KUWTK. He called her fashion sense embarrassing and started picking out what he felt she should wear.
    When I say her entire wardrobe, I mean everything. From her clothes to shoes and lingerie.

Personally, it didn't sit well with me. People tried to defend it by saying he has an eye for fashion. Still it made me uncomfortable. There's a difference between improving your partner's fashion sense and outrightly throwing away all their clothes, and insisting whatever she wears must be approved by you.

That's not fashion. That's control. It had more to do with controlling your partner than improving their fashion sense.

Even her wedding gown. I recall she wanted a Vera Wang. He insisted on one dowdy Givenchy which he picked out himself. And that was it.

I remember one Met Gala that Kim rebelled and refused to wear an outfit Kanye approved of. It was he..Ll. Kanye kept on ranting and tweeting and talking and granting interviews and everything.

Brands would come to Kim for ads/influencership. Kanye has to approve them first. Some come with as high as 1M dollars. He asked her to turn them down cos he doesn't like them. She did.

When Kanye had that moment he wanted to be a Bishop, he started pressuring his wife to change and become a minister's wife too. He started berating her online. Talking about how she wanted to abort North (their first child). And how she now has the opportunity to change. All online.

One thing you'll notice that has been consistent in their relationship is control. Kanye has always been controlling. And consciously or unconsciously, Kim enabled it.

It started with something as harmless as fashion. Some people thought it was cute sef. Then gradually, it progressed.

Mind you, the control doesn't go both ways. When Kanye was diagnosed with bipolar disorder, Kim begged and staged interventions, yet he flat out refused to take his meds till date. He even moved out of their home, abandoned their kids, left the entire state and moved into a ranch in a totally different part of the country and refused visits. For almost a year.

But immediately Kim filed for a divorce, he ran and bought a house across from her. This is a man that refused to live with his family for about a year.

Since they filed for divorce, he has dated 4 women. Did videos where he is kissing and fondling them. But the minute Kim started dating Pete, he started crying that he wants his family back.

Once Kim is chatting with him and replying him, he's all "nice" and claiming he wants his family back. Once she stops indulging him, it's back to "kim kidnapped me. I'm a black man who is being maltreated. She's exposing my kids to tiktok without my consent".

This post is not about Kim or Kanye at all. It's about women who foster unhealthy relationships that will soon turn into marriage. Sawing "awwn eez cute" to things that are red flags. Making yourself malleable and stoking his need to control.
    Kanye has been consistent with being a control freak. The signs were always there from day one. But there wasn't any pushback from Kim so he thrived.

That's the thing with submission. They tell you a submissive wife indirectly controls the man. They don't tell you you're raising a monster that will come back to bite you in the ass.

1. 15 good paragraphs!! Wow! I carry hand for you.

2. How I wish you can dissect Nigeria’s problem like this and help us reveal who is doing us, so maybe we can all go and beg them, abi?

3. This is so detailedπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. I hope every lady learns from this.

4. LMAO 13:18 and 13:31

E shock me as well! Who's gonna read a dissertation about some random oyinbo celebs bikonu

5. Why are you people like this @13:31.. Did the commenter prick a nerve in your body. What is the post about.. Then what are you replying to. You can clearly see you are part of Nigeria's problem.. Yeye.

Lovelace

6. Why are you people like this @13:31.. Did the commenter prick a nerve in your body. What is the post about.. Then what are you replying to. You can clearly see you are part of Nigeria's problem.. Yeye.

Lovelace

7. πŸ‘Œ you captured their relationship perfectly. I see people here saying Kim should take Kanye back and I wonder if its not the same people who advise a woman to leave a narcissistic man.

May God not allow people advise us to remain in relationships that are not good for us because we look good together.

8. 13:01/ poster, you've made a lot of sense. I hope those claiming that no one can love Kim like Mr Kanye and women looking for love read this. Drama isn't love. Control isn't love.

Thank you for taking the time to save many people from unnecessary pain of narcissism.

9. 13:01/ poster, you've made a lot of sense. I hope those claiming that no one can love Kim like Mr Kanye and women looking for love read this. Drama isn't love. Control isn't love.

Thank you for taking the time to save many people from unnecessary pain of narcissism.

10. God bless you!!

I remember when someone introduced me to her BIL based in the Middle East. I saw red flags when he started complaining that my neighbours dog is barking too loudly and I should go tell it not to at 11pm..I saw red flags when he said my doors make too much noise.
      I saw red flags when he would casually drop something serious like it isn't. I refused to date him. They said I missed a blessing from God. The way I rejected it eh!

Once a man has money and does one showy thing, people will expect you to take all his toxicity smd ignore his red flags. Poverty mindset in many women!! Kim has every right to stay away. She got into that marriage because of low emotional esteem associated with 2 divorces plus sex tape. She felt this would erase her shame and give her her fairytale.

To add, Kim also has issues. Maybe not mental issues but she does have behavioural issues to deal with. So let's not ignore that as well.

15. Kanye knows what he's doing

16. Marriage sef. What do you do when you have a spouse that has chronic illness? Mental or physical- It could be very difficult, financially challenging, time tasking. Do you abandon them? If it was your sibling or a parent or child, will you abandon him or her? I don't have the answers, As a health worker I saw people abandon their relatives. I'm just wondering. If it's like this for people with means... then..hmmm... well