Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Beatrice Makes Shocking Revelation

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Reality TV Star Beatrice Makes Shocking Revelation

15 comments:

1. The revelation is shocking indeed!! 😂😆😆ðŸĪŠðŸĪĢ

2. I am still looking for both tor both the revelation and the shock.
    Fakes.

3. Sleeping with your waist trainers on is dangerous to your health ooo

4. I am so shocked that I passed out.

5. Stella eee the headline shocked me too,what a shocking revelation. Hah Hah Hah!!!!
    Africans got the curves for real.

6. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

7. Sleep with waist trainer?? That's kinda risky.na wa

8. Me that tried sleeping with waist trainer so many times, but my village people will whisper to my ears, make we come or you go use your hand jejely remove am, the speed I will unhook and fling it on the floor eh. Abeg I never reach to die. "Gone so soon, died sleeping with waist trainer.... I Train 6am to 1pm and am done. Na children I born, no be my belly fat keep Nigeria for the condition.

9. "Sleep with waist trainer on" kwa, se o fe Ku? Don't try this at home. Even me that got big belly I do my best to watch it but not to this length.

10. Is it healthy to sleep with waist trainer on? What kind of obsession is this for a smaller waistline.u better watch it before u pass on to the other side to meet ur forefathers..Before ur ignorance kills or suffocates you.

11. You will reconfigure your organs' location if you continue sleeping with waist trainers on. Every part of your body has been designed to a mathematical precision, don't let vanity cause you to mess up your health.