Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Rosie Defines A Real Man

Friday, February 11, 2022

Reality TV Star Rosie Defines A Real Man

Ultimate love reality show co- winner Rosie had defined who a real man is.... ..

This is a probably a coded memo to someone....... I no sabi!

Me - She looks too beautiful to be real, make una no cuss am oh....LOL

28 comments:

1. Absolutely true!!!! Only weak men hurt their woman.

2. You are very right Rosie. I have already copy this image to send to my husband before I finally live him for my peace of mind and happiness.

3. Weldone Rosie.
    Oya define a real woman too?
    Are you a real woman?.

Make una dey find wetin no loss

1. Ceaser and Dante are typing their replies

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Ceaser will appear in early morning spontaneous
      While Dante in-house news.

3. Dante is about to deliver like always. Wait for him Lol

4. If you want to tok to me ,tok to me direct, don't go through the corners!!

5. I'm thinking the definition of this 'REAL MAN' is ASSISTANT JESUS.Infallible Real man
    #THATOGOJADUDE

1. 🤣🤣 We, always looking for chomtin🤣. I hope you are a Real Woman Too Nne?
      Na question i say make i ask oo

2. You asked well.Let her be the REAL LADY TOO.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

6. Yeah but then no ONE is perfect.if he's being too careful then that Union will be boring .if he's your friend then you have to play ,you have to yab each other at times , and so many other things. being too careful is going to be boring. MY OPINION.

7. How about in a situation where the woman pushes the man into doing all these things? I know many men are intentional evil and wicked, but many men also do treat women badly because the women gave them that bad energy.

8. Abeg when she See's a perfect man as this, let her send me memo.

9. Na kuku fake man I be✌️

See who's talking about real man, fake hair, fake eye lashes,fake eyebrows, infact the whole face is fake with the nonsense make up she's wearing, and na only the face we see oh..

Empty head,. I pity boys that allow themselves to be manipulated and pressured by this girls that cannot help

10. All this my fellow failed motivational speakers..what do you mean by a real man this, a real man that? This is why lots of marriages are crashing today and divorces are high. Madam, a real man go make you cry a river, a real man will hurt you tire, a real man will remove your eyelashes and wig and burn them if e too vex abi real man nor dey vex again??? Abeg stop that! So when real man dey vex, he will be careful with his words like 'You beautiful sexy stupid bitch'. Real man wey know say he gat to enter street to feed him family, shey him go tell you say, 'Baby, I'm going to rag some guys make we for see something chop'. Real man go tell you everything? Which kin rubbish talk be all this one sef? The pain of child birth, nor be real man cause am?? Or he's not responsible for that, after all na you fuck yourself. You better stop it before we fight and you beat me anyhow. Oya madam, nor be real women dey snatch another person man dey cause another woman dey cry for house? Nor be real woman dey divorce man out of ego base on say she was once a slay mafia? Nor be real woman dey born pikin do abortion out of her choice? Stop all this real man and real woman talk! Real men get upset. Real men misbehave! Real men are not above mistakes! Just stop it because the once claiming to be real women are Jezebel's younger siblings.

1. Abeg hold break @yeye person, let her define a real woman first - it will be filled with excuses

2. I refuse to hold clutch. Na so dem go dey hype 'real man' come dey increase the number of divorce. Marriage wey nor get manual na im dem go dey give standard. See their head like my head.

11. Please what about a real woman? Help us define her also, thank you...

12. Hahahahahaha! And a Real woman is?????? Some women will just open their mouth and spill trash!