Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sahara Reporters CEO And Activist Sowore Alleges Nigerian Govt Trying To Use Businessman Ned Nwoko To Silence Him

Friday, February 25, 2022

Sahara Reporters CEO And Activist Sowore Alleges Nigerian Govt Trying To Use Businessman Ned Nwoko To Silence Him

Activist Omoyele Sowore was arrested by Businessman Ned Nwoko for alleged libel and defamation and now Sowore has done a post pinning it all on the head of the Nigerian government.....

H alleges that he was arrested because the government is trying to stop him from announcing his 2023 Presidential ambition next week...LOL

13 comments:

1. Pa Ned again.Always in the news for the wrong reason

2. You and who is the 'we' you wrote up there? Ready for what mbok? Shebi you like to talk? You better gohan sit down and stop the yenyenyen 😑😤

3. Regina's grandfather aka husband, this ur oppression don dey too much oo

4. Bros please be calming down.
    Why is Pa Nwokolo always in the news these days for negative reasons. Somebody should appoint him the commissioner of police already so that he can act as he wishes.

5. Stella why LOL? This ugly tortoise' career now is oppressing young people abi? I pity Regina; her case might be worse than Precious Chikwendu in the future when Ned gets angry with her.

6. What is wrong with this Ned sef, with his reptile looking face.

1. Why are we thinking alike? His is what my people will call "bad inside bad outside". This man is just leaving curses behind for his generation. His bullying has gone from intra to inter.

7. Pa Ned is always in the news for oppressing people.

8. No difference between Ned & Ffk. Both British trained Lawyers, behaving like thugs. If to sey dey no go school, come get connection join, na “Agboro” work dey for dey do. When their time come, e go clear their eyes.

1. Exactly, two psychopaths. I don't know why living abroad for a long time kills the humanity in people. You have to actively train yourself to remain kind if you live abroad, my personal observation.

9. Regina still de feel say she get good husband, cus hes giving her money, your turn is coming, you and your mother

10. Turtle head Ned in every damn thing and it's never anything goood...Mtsscchw