Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast...

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday Breakfast...

Egg fried toast is the most delicious way to eat sliced bread.......

Try it and see!!!

31 comments:

1. I made egusi soup last night. While packing them for the freezer na so long throat catch me. Laslas I made eba to check it out. Rest of the family are having akara and pap.

1. Same here. Egusi soup is Bea.

2. 🀣🀣🀣

3. I am seriously craving egusi soup, but I don't have any meat in my freezer and I hate weekend shopping.

2. I don’t usually do breakfast but tah-day, it’s avocado toast for me πŸ˜‹

3. The rice and beans I made is heading into day four today, I'll try and finish it, then I'm taking a break from rice

1. what you are doing is not healthy, next time put it in the freezer if you know you can't finish it that very day. or cook in smaller portion if you don't have a fridge. reheating food continuously kills the nutrient.

2. Errrmm

Are you my sis?🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Kidjo, you're right but I hate eating food that has been frozen. I hate it raised to power 100.
      By the way, I'm not anon 9:16

4. How can you be eating like this Na? Pack them and put in the fridge. Weekend or next week you will be glad you did. Na warhh oπŸ™ƒ.

5. Kidjo honey it's in the freezer, how do you think it survived four days😏

4. As for me na yesterday naming ceremony jollof rice and fish gat me this morning

5. Sounds good. I ll try that for dinner.

6. Just a cup of hot chocolate

I found out that hot chocolate helps calm my cramps and to think I even hate chocolates.. omo na carbury factory I go dey sleep once in a month nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I will be having cocoyam pottage today with dry fish

8. I had food poisoning last night πŸ˜‘πŸ˜”πŸ˜‘πŸ˜” I was like let me just detox then but when the stooling became much I had to quickly swallow Imodium to stop it abeg!! I'm just taking fluids as it is now,I don't even have appetite for food! When much better I will think of what to eat

1. So sorry Paris �������� get well soon ��

2. So sorry Paris πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ«‚ get well soon πŸ”œ

3. Sorry Paris,you will be fine by today

9. The two times I prepared that meal up there, it was too sweet. I easily got tired of it. It's a variation of French toast.

10. Moimoi and pap for me this morning.I wanted to bake bread but the price of flour is very discouraging,make I still dey think am.

11. Pancake πŸ₯ž and chilled sprite got me this morning

12. I love oats,any nuts and honey is bea

13. We're having noodles and plantain with vegetables this morning.... I've been craving this for about two days now

14. I don't know jare. I woke up on the right side of the bed. If I don't eat, will I dead? Isn't people not doing 50 days fasting? Abeg I'm moody jor.