4. Fighter me c 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🌹🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Fighter me cπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Fighter M C. This accent of a thing nah bastard sometimes 🀣🀣

Like my anambra brothers their own nah diee my cousin brother carry A1 for this department, guy go dey speak English but if you hear am laugh go finish you.
    Person go dey speak English confusion go dey catch you.
    One day he said chi if you see 'terror' please call them for me and I was like brother isi gini
    He was still insisting on if you see terror call them for me not until someone said idiot as if you don't know he is talking about tailor 🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ No be small something ooo

3. There’s nothing like cousin brother! Ahan a cousin could be either male or female. This here is the reason we’ll keep writing IELTS.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. What about your " cousin sister"?🧐 Next time when you wanna laugh at someone make sure you sabi English well.. Happy Weekend.

6. Awon correctors ti de. Go and rest please!

7. 11:53 thank you. Cousin brother ko! So damn annoying mtchewwww

8. Please, stop saying "cousin brother/ sister! It's not correct. Male/ female cousin is better.

9. So, if they don't stop saying it, what will you do, anon 21:44?

8. That pillow,ewwww.
    Cut it open with razor,soak in hypo bleach and warm water,wash it,dry it.
    Sun the foam for two days and pour back in then give tailor to see it up. Cleanliness is good

1. Long process! Kukuma put in a washing machine or take to a drycleaner

2. I wash mine with a washing machine and spin it, then sun dry it. No need for all those long processes

3. unique
      If you have money for a drycleaner you should sleep in an airconditioned room, this dirt wouldn't appear on your pillow.

Genny the washing machine won't dry out the germs,open the foam & dry it.

I'm not the anonymous.

Thanks

9. Hahahahaha. No be only fighter me c.

Ibadan people don hear am.

10. Hahahaha Ibadan and anambra people supposed marry. Dem fit wella.

Old things have passed away, your head no correct at all

1. Ibadan and Anambra combo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

11. Fighter me CπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Sharp guys dem go quickly pick this phone no. Own🀣🀣 but now we sef don learn😁

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. That vitamin c joke really got me lol

16. True MA fighter me c Ibadan people dry call am oo

17. Na so them dey shade person. My pillow is like that so wetin come happen. I wrap am with 2 pillow case. Pls stop it. Sometime Poverty na experience. My life done inspire poor people. Them just believe say if person never vex come beat me, say them fit endure anything. And it's true. So I just wan ask, nor be really covid cause 5g abi na 5g cause covid? Either way there was a causer