Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post...

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Selah Post...

19 comments:

1. Awon woke generation 😂😂

2. True. I stumbled on some comedy skits on Facebook and was appalled at the nonsense being done in the name of comedy. This is a wasted generation!

3. From this useless thing call "comedy skit" they use in demeaning women to the women who agreed to cast in them to these senseless women attributing what their pussy and yahoo boyfriends got for them to the women depending on men for and taking all the bullshit to the men thinking all women are the same because of the witless people they meet to the heedless men thinking a woman cannot amount to anything to the useless accustomed fools thinking because they wear ripped jean trouser they have sense to the shameless people without self respect to the little men in grown bodies showing their illegal way of acquiring wealth Yes! This generation seems to be the most hopeless ever!
    P.s I didn't use punctuation marks enough read it as a whole sentence.

4. Well sha that's almost true. You can't keep anyone who doesn't want to be kept sha. That 10k people you mentioned minus you with your yeye calculation. See your head like strong values.

5. So what are we going to do about it?

6. How are you sensible??? What I notice are too many hypocrites. Those that don't know why they are living. Idle minds that don't mind their business.
    Senseless adults that can't make a decision on their own. Too much negativity and bad energy.

Guard your circle.