Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Says People Who Bleach Their Skin Are Confused

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Singer Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Says People Who Bleach Their Skin Are Confused

Beautiful black skin!!!!

63 comments:

1. Hmm that was how I met one guy in my service year and we became friends he kept on saying I can't date a black girl but the werey fit fuck Black girl.Thank God I didn't bleach for one stupid boy

1. Kim Kardashian is not White she is mixed, Aramian and American

2. which country be aramia now ....this grammar nawa ooo

3. She's Armenian and not aramian and they are all tanned their skin

2. Let's be fair; I have seen some people who look way better after they did "something" about their skin/complexion.

I stopped judging them because we don't know what self image issues who is struggling with. I used to talk like this until someone asked me how often I hear people refer to a black skinned girl as "dirty"? I understood. Hardly does a fair skinned girl get called that. Some ugly fair skinned girls pass for beautiful just because they are fair eg that FFK's recent girlfriend they say is beauty queen.

Not all dark skinned girls have that beautiful, chocolate, shinny skin like Sophia. Let them be.

1. No ugly light skinned person can never pass for being beautiful except the beholder has got eye problems. It only emphasises flaws. Meanwhile a dark skinned person who doesnt have a clear skin will and has blemishes all over cant be appreciated except his/her skin is flawless.

2. Please, I'll like you to go read up on Melanin and what it does for our body. I was shocked when I discovered what it does to our body and to what extent some people try to buy it!

3. We are talking about a dark skinned girl and not chocolate skinned, it's obvious you bleached your skin and you are trying to justify it

4. Dirty black skin is for people who don't have a good skin care routine. A lot of dark skinned women don't take care of their skin - YES!! they think their skin tone hides blemishes and just use cheap lotions and imperial leather. If you see a dark skinned woman who works on evening out her skin tone, you would love it!

3. Toke catch your sub jeje

4. I actually agree on this with you Sophia … And you sure have a beautiful skin.

1. We are talking one thing, you are as usual off topic.

2. 2:05, what's the diff?? Why point a finger when four are pointing back at u?

3. What about those opening nyash for ppl they aren't married to? 'Is that what they're teaching their kids in 2022?'

6. Wow African beauty at her pic up there. If I were a dark skinned person, I would never bleach my skin.

7. Hope you also know that using wigs weavon, make up, fake nails, and the fake yansh u did also makes you look stupid to some people? with your melanin Skin you are still only known as davido's baby mama, or What have you used your melanin to achieve? Better mind your fucking biz and leave us alone.

1. Stop bleaching

2. 19:16 😂😂😂

3. Better stop bleaching. Before you start looking like Bobrisky @40

4. Ppl will be telling u stop bleaching yet virtually everybody in public eye is fair these days. Who's kidding who?

8. I agree about keeping healthy skin but let's be honest some people get their groove and esteem back when they bleach we can't even deny that. Most of you preaching self love will rather favor a good looking person over the self love type. Imagine teasing someone that the person is ugly then the person alter some part of them now you can no longer speak ill of them because you can't even come close they look better than before. While I'm naturally light skinned I have seen people bleach and they look amazingly beautiful! I'm not advising anyone to bleach I'm just saying that in a way bleaching has helped people with their confidence I'm not talking about the mixed colours irritating bleaching hell no! that's yucky!!! I'm talking about the ones done with money some people go to good dermatologist to inject glutathione. I mean if you not happy with something you fix it right?

1. 😁Wagon, you borrowed my toothbrush this morning, yes?

2. You are bleaching and not naturally light skinned

9. It will take a lot to change the status quo, because this is what years of mental and physical slavery and media caused. Anything that can cause bodily harm to you (bleaching cream, relaxers) just to look more Caucasian should be discouraged. To me sef even wigs, (though wigs cause no bodily harm) but it tells a lot that black women are the biggest consumers of caucasian-like wigs. I think that deep down, black men prefer light skinned women cos once they become successful, they go for white or light women. Lamar Odom, Tristan Thompson, Kanye West, Ray J, Nick Cannon, Kevin Smart, most NBA/NFL players... the list is long. So women will naturally try to fit into what men consider attractive. Its just sad that black women are now looking more white than ever before.

1. Those men you listed are not good role models. Yes, they are successful but no, they don't have self-discipline at all.
      If you mention Denzel Washington, yes, I agree.

However, we need to start reading and researching and know that our Melanin is a miracle from God. Some people do as far. as buying it.

10. I like dark or light skinned women! i just do not like dirty women! I want to believe that the sun in some part of African doesn't do justice to some women's skin! hence the use of body lotion to lighten up! What attracts me is a clean skin with a smart brain! i don't like fake nails, butts and wild hair or wigs! love seeing women with braids! I can't date a white girl though but latina, yeah! African? Yes!

1. Nobody asks you who you can date and can't date. A woman choosing to bleach or not to has nothing to do with a man but how they feel about themselves so get off it.

2. Snon 8.13 even you yourself know that's a lie, but kontinu.

11. Almost all NFL/NBA players are married/date to mixed race, super fair ladies. Have you all seen how autumm ajirotutu's bleached/peeled her skin so as to fit in?

1. Autumn own surprise me,just wondering why people will decide to go out of their natural shades entirely.bleaching has eating deeply into our society even some mothers are bleaching their toddlers nowadays.

12. If you want to see them in their full glory , just watch AM Yoruba. Burnt knuckles everywhere. Worse of all are the bleaching actors. Ayama!

13. Honestly bleaching should be discouraged. Nobody is saying you shouldn't take care of your skin o. Get the right cream for your skin tone. If you are not naturally light skinned ,don't bother bleaching . If e no be original e no fit be original.

1. Discourage hair dyeing, piercings, tattoos, wigs, fake teeth, eyes, butts, boob, nails and the rest of the gbogbotigbo. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!

14. Same with you and your fake yansh

15. What adults do with their bodies shouldn't really give us headache naa abi ?

1. Until that adult has skin cancer...

2. Anon@06:12, sex enhancement drugs are even MORE dangerous. Why aren't ppl making a case to the moon and back about those?

16. So says confused sophia momodu with extremly extra ordinarily long fake nails. I wonder how you bath properly with those nails than can injure someone else by mistake.

1. Continue with your bleaching till you have skin cancer and start looking for gofundme

17. Same 10 and 10 kobo you don't bleach but still use the sister products: wigs, false nails Fix your densition etc. My dear it's a matter of choice. You choose not to bleach but wear wigs, some bleach and don't wear wigs so all na the same boat.

18. You cannot compare weaves and false lashes to bleaching. You are only trying justify your stupidity. Manufacturers of bleaching creams should be arrested asap. Even the so called organic cream sellers should be arrested too. You don't know the damage you cause to your skin when you bleach. The sad part of it is mothers bleaching their kids. I get very heart broken when i see this. You that is looking for a tall dark handsome man to marry, didn't you know you will give birth to black kids?

1. If only they know the danger of what they are doing to themselves. All they could argue about is that 'men prefer'!
      🤦🏿‍♀️🙆🏿‍♀️

2. Who says fake nails and lashes don't do damage? Have u seen chronic users of those products when everything goes off? Fake nails damage natural nails; just as fake lashes wear away natural lashes and can even begin to affect the eye. Same goes with the likes of tattoos and piercings (infections) weaves (destruction of hairline) contact lenses (eye infections) body enhancement (possible death)...let me not forget sex enhancement drugs (heart failure/death) and birth control pills (cancer).

When u arrest all the culprits involved up there first, then we'll know u're serious. Peace.

19. Stella please write a post on mothers who bleach their kids. I also want to know the agency that takes care of this, i want to snitch. BTW i think hospitals should also sensitize mothers on the consequenses of bleaching their kids instead of hammering on only breasfeeding.

20. Stella please write a post on mothers who bleach their kids. I also want to know the agency that takes care of this, i want to snitch. BTW i think hospitals should also sensitize mothers on the consequenses of bleaching their kids instead of hammering on only breasfeeding.

1. If you wanna birth fair kids be taking glutathione before and during pregnancy

21. Being a baby mama, is that what we're teaching our kids in 2022?

22. Very shallow write up from Sophia.

So how are the Kardashians that are tanning their skin any better than those bleaching theirs? U've not heard that tanning can render one susceptible to cancer? Or shd ppl embrace dark skin 'cos Kardashian or whoever likes it?

23. 'Don't bleach! Don't bleach!' Yet virtually everybody's eye is fixated on 'yellow' woman; and she can do no wrong in their eyes.

Una neva serious!

24. There's a big difference between someone that's naturally light and someone that bleaches his or her skin

1. Same difference btw those with natural and fake hair and butt?