Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, February 17, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings oh.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

This is for everyone that dropped comments asking on the spontaneous post how i am .... I am doing OK now and I thank God..

Special thanks to BV Shootergal who sent me mails on a steady level to find out how I am and if i have recovered , i must say that her actions really surprised me... when that instagram call out was on, she was in my inbox alongside some BVs telling me not to worry and that she believed in me . 

I call her the devil with the heart of an Angel.... Thank you for reaching out always shootergal.....Kisses to you. (tomorrow u fit still cuss me cos your head dey touch)

We are having a wind storm here and schools are closed...Omo, the wind is something else., heard of trees falling on cars and guess what? The wind has a noise, it is not silent at all....

Everyone else, enjoy the rest of the day..

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Years ago, I had this friend who used to complain bitterly about how tired she was and how her husband wasn’t pulling his weight in the house. Truly she always looked tired and stressed out. I normally just say soothing words but that day I was tired on her behalf.

I told her how it was her fault, how she was the one refusing to rest, I suggested she checked herself in to the family hospital, explain how badly she needed to rest . I suggested she stayed there for three days, she said she couldn’t leave two kids under five for that long. I was angry at her and told her she was the one enabling her husband and her kids would survive.

She didn’t follow my advise, I was a little pissed then but now that I am married with kids, the next time I see her I will apologise profusely. Truly if you haven’t walked in someone’s shoes you have no right to judge them. My heart was in the right place but I couldn’t relate to what she was going through.

I broke down last week and I was rushed to the hospital, it was malaria. The doctor on sighting me told me I would be admitted because I was very weak, I begged her not to and asked to be treated at home, I explained that I had a toddler that was down with malaria and she gave me the same advise I gave my friend years back and like my friend who I thought as at that time was weak and too engrossed in her family. I repeated the same words she said to me years ago to my doctor.

Do I feel my friend needed the rest years back? Yes I do, I also need to rest badly too but now I know better, I was way too harsh on her and I could have been more supportive.

I could have given more practical suggestions like taking the the kids of her hands for few hours so she could rest. I could have complimented her more instead of always talking about how stressed out she looked. I could have bought her a nice gift just to make her feel good.

I will surely do better henceforth and I would be apologising to her with a small gift.

I feel like laughing and awwwwwing at the same time.....
Please call your friend and have a laugh with her and tell her you now understand, the gift can come later......

Happy resting!

PINKYS CORNER

TO ALL POS AGENTS/MONEY AGENT
TIPS ON HOW TO IDENTIFY FRAUDSTER

- A customer who appears to be in a hurry.

- A customer who drops ATM card and requests for #500 or more to give to a bike man. Any customer who a bike is waiting for is a suspect.

- A customer who comes just to ask for a *"change"* (this is spiritual scam).

- Every new *staff* is a target to fraudster, customer who come to say, I know your *boss* , "give me #5,000 to settle someone, my network is bad to make a withdrawal"

- A customer who comes to start a discussion (e.g. "your face look familiar, where do you come from... Ah I have been to your town during my I.T in Military or NYSC). This people has Spiritual mouth-code in their tongue!

- A customer who does not have money in his account at all but wants to use your intelligence.

- Customer who come with stolen SIM card to perform mobile transfer. #20,000 is the most common values performed!

- Customer who claim he is not seeing alert, but will insist on " keep trying to the lower value" (E.g. withdraw #50,000 insufficient fund, try #45,000. Insufficient fund, try #40,000 insufficient fund, try #10,000 insufficient fund.. Continuous trying is a trying pattern of a criminal. Beware!

- A customer who comes with a huge amount like #100,00k above of #1,000 notes is a fraudster. Fake money alert!

- A customer who comes to withdraw #50k and other customer came with the same amount and another person came in again to withdraw same value, and all are in a hurry. These are birds of same feathers.

- *_NB_* : Those who appear corporate, even like "Angel" are mostly the suspected FRAUDSTER.

- Fear the power of ZERO (0).. This null number can make one depressed. So,be careful when punching this at all times.

LOL... nice one!

My encounter with a fake prophet. 

My mother in-law kept taking me from one prayer house to the other looking for solution, cos I and her son have been married for 2 years without a child.
You know 2 years is too early to worry, but mama wasn't taking any of that.

So, on one fateful Wednesday, she insisted I would follow her to one powerful prayer house, that her friend had told her about.

I was made to sit in the front row, while mama sat at back.

During the heat of the prayer, the prophet asked me to come forward to the alter.

"Where's your husband?" He asked after staring at the wedding ring I wore.

"He is in Lagos I answered."

"What does he do for a living." He asked tilting his head from left to right as though he was scrutinizing me.

"He is a truck driver." I responded.

"Do you live alone?" He asked again.

" I live with my mother in-law."

"People are wicked!" The prophet shouted, and the members snapped their fingers.

"Do you have a child yet?" He asked.

"No sir."

"People are wicked ooooo!" He screamed again.

And he asked everyone to raise a prayer against household enemies.

My mother in-law was praying seriously, stamping her feet on the ground as though she were marching on the enemies.

"Amen!" He spoke into the mic, and everywhere became quite.

"Your mother in-law dom pound your womb, carry am cook pepper soup for her winch coven, chop am like banga intestine, then clean her mouth."

"Oghene (God)" All the members shouted.
Mama ran out from her seat to the alter, omo church scatter. Lol 

I was just laughing through out the day, shey mama dom find wetin she dey find

#COPIED

''*******************************************************************************

107 comments:

1. God is about to bless you so much that you become a testimony of His GOODNESS!-
    coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, I absolutely love your segment. I never miss it, weldone and keep it up.

2. @ Ms Abroadian true, the woman seem soft to, anytime I read her column, I imagine she's an "ajebor" with fleunt English and sweet intonation.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Eternal life is in my spirit and the life of Christ is the light of my life; therefore, I refuse to allow any transaction or manifestation of darkness in my life. I am in Christ, a place of safety, authority, and dominion, where righteousness reigns supreme. Hallelujah!

3. UNIZIK joined in the strike. 😬 😪

One useless lout raped a 7 yrs girl in my area today. Cheiii, what is the efulefu looking for in a small girl body???🤷‍♀️ He was taken to the station after beating him.

1. What tha hell 😭😭😭
      Raping a 7years old

2. Hope they injured him seriously? I mean the one that will leave a big scar on his body for remembrance.

3. The way I cringed and described the appropriate punishment due him, I was very upset.

4. 😲😱 Nawa oh and good afternoon my people.

5. Men tueh tueh shior kelebe tueh.
      Take him to the police station for what exactly?

Mtsheew, they should have sliced off his penis and balls in strips, pounded them with plenty pepper and stuffed it in his mouth, he will chew his balls and swallow.
      Useless trash.

Don't bother taking any rapist to the station,waste of time, deal with them appropriately.

Men??? Smh. EmbarrasMENt Tueh shior kelebe.

6. 15:44 this is your nauseating hatred for men tho. I hope you marry your fellow woman cos you'll be doomed if you end up with a man that's if any man even finds your disgusting self attractive to wife. Yuck!

4. A man married a beautiful girl. He loved her very much. One day she developed a skin disease. Slowly she started to lose her beauty. It so happened that one day her husband left for a tour. While returning he met with an accident and lost his eyesight. However, their married life continued as usual. But as days passed she lost her beauty gradually. Blind husband did not know this and there was not any difference in their married life. He continued to love her and she also loved him very much. One day she died. Her death brought him a great sorrow. He finished all her last rites and wanted to leave that town.
    A man from behind called and said, “Now how will you be able to walk all alone? All these days your wife used to help you”. He replied, “I am not blind. I was acting because if she knew l could see her skin condition due to a disease, it would have pained her more than her disease. I didn’t love her for her beauty alone, but I fell in love with her caring and loving nature. So I pretended to be blind. I only wanted to keep her happy”.
    Moral: When you truly love someone, you will go to any extent to keep your loved one happy and sometimes it is good for us to act blind and ignore one another’s short comings in order to be happy. The Beauty will fade with time, but heart and soul will always be the same. Love the person for what he/she is from inside, not from outside.

5. Bv Paris savannah, adịkwa nma.
    Thank God for life.
    Hope you are good today 💕💕💕

1. Ekenedilichineke 🙌🙌

I'm excellently, wonderfully great 👍 thanks for asking Nne 🥰💝

6. Stella hope you're OK now. Most of us doesn't like to disturb your email,as we guess you receive a lot daily, and yes we really do care too. God bless shootal and others thats really care

7. Good afternoon blogfams💋💕😍💖💙💟💞💚❤💜
    Thank God for your health Stella💋💕😍💖💙💟💞💚❤💜

8. Na wah o. Things dey occur o.

1. Good afternoon blogfam.
      What a Sunny day....
      SDK, thank God for speedy recovery.

2. Motherhood poster one thing I love about you is how you admit your mistakes and make amends. All the best to you and your family.

Pinky very educational post for pos operators. It is sad how some of them are now targets for armed robbers also.

Very funny post about mil. I want to say good for her but I guess she was just concerned. 🤣

9. Good afternoon everyone. Thanks pinky for that info. Glad you're doing well Stella. Motherhood poster nice you acknowledge what your friend went through and be able to apologize I'm sure she will understand and laugh it off. Do have a blessed day everyone

10. Awww, Shooter darling. I just love you jare.

Stella, you be better person na. I love you.

I greet y'all.

11. Pinky thanks for this write up, being a mother is not easy at all however you need to take good care of yourself too. Ihn don land ooooooooooooooooooooo😁😁😁😁

12. Replies
    1. Holla 🥰🥰

Thank God you're better Stella🤗🤗❤️

13. Your mother in law suppose hammer the Prophet better hot slap 😂🤣

Good Afternoon everyone.. Thanks for the birthday wishes! Thank you for the prayers @elegant ❤️

14. In 2017, a tire shop in Fort Worth, Texas was robbed so often that the owner bought a guard dog. The next time the shop was robbed, the Intruders stole the dog.

15. A blessed day to you all. How is it going? Don't beat yourself up because what you have been praying/hustling for hasn't come. Just hang in there, there is time for everything. When the time comes, it will surely happen.

1. Amen . There's a season for everything. Thanks

16. Shey dis heat no go wound person for dis Lagos bayi?
    Good tips @ Pinky post.
    Afternoon everybody

1. You don leave Ibadan?
      I sha know you and the other Mercy are based in Ibadan

17. That Pos something na God just dey help me , them guy me yesterday o . but i kasara , i jus dey wait for one wey my hand go touch i go too beat am , i go dry am under sun for the whole day after better beating ..

Welcome ihn.. Hi people ..

18. I'm glad you're better now Stella.
    Motherhood is draining.
    I had my fair share this morning.
    Mummy this!
    Mummy that!!
    I tire🥺🥺
    The midterm break just started.

1. 🤣🤣 Waju your comment made me laugh and it reminded me of that DStv advert..🤣🤣 so sorry o, no hood like motherhood.

2. Enjoy them now. Easy on them. The lord's your strength

3. Me that I'm looking forward to mid term break, starting tomorrow so I can sleep well.😁😂, 5am waking up no easy and getting all 4 of them ready for school is draining. But I thank God for everything.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. The sound here is scorching and the heat is on another level. Stella you are funny with your memo about shooter

21. INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH Motherhood I can relate with your write up. I am tired and I mean really tired. I mentally, emotionally, financially and physically drained. I pray to God to see me through it all. It is not easy at all.

22. Thank God you're fine now Ma'am. Good day my people.

23. I don't know which is worse:

A bunch of people who believed UN will take over 🇳🇬 if protests go beyond 30 days

Or

Those who believed & championed Buhari as: A clone/Islamization 🇳🇬/3rd term agenda all on one person.

Or some our Igbo brothers who believe that shutting down markets on Mondays in the East will hurt Buhari in Abuja?

Gullibility makes any kind of rubbish sell and a bigoted mind is a fertile ground for any conspiracy theory, regardless of how outlandish it sounds. SMH

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

24. IHN is here, may all our good wishes come through amen. Stella I wish you quick recovery.

25. @Pinky

A customer who comes with a huge amount like #100,00k above of #1,000 notes is a fraudster. Fake money alert!

This is not always true though, lots of genuine people make huge deposits

*_NB_* : Those who appear corporate, even like "Angel" are mostly the suspected FRAUDSTER 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Since rough looking people are easily suspected to be fraudsters, they have changed to corporate looking people, na wa!

Encounter with false prophet 🤣🤣🤣🤣 pls come and finish the gist. What did mama say or did to the prophet? I'm sure she calmed down after the experience.

26. Some girls are few hours pregnant as we speak , but I will keep calm till 9months.
    I know them but I won't mention names.. It's non of my BIZ...🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

They are coming for you

2. While Some guys should start preparing to be called daddy.

27. I remember when we first got married and started forming looking for solution to our childless situation. 1 year passed, 2 years passed, 3 years passed, 6 years passed, na im me and my husband just told ourselves that if God nor gree give us nko, which one come be our own inside the matter? We get baby factory or wetin sef? So because we nor get, we go kill ourselves? Why we dey tension ourself over pikin matter? That's how I started giving myself peace of mind. I made my circle small because I didn't want to subject anyone to giving me unsolicited advice or forming taking me somewhere or even making them uncomfortable around me to the point that they are careful about talking about their kids in my presence (people are weird o, one even hid her pregnancy from me because she didn't know how i would feel) Infact na sometimes I dey form tapping into the moment or energy or vibe or prayer but you see all those "let's go to.. for God to help.. your womb and wombment". I'm good o. I don't want abeg. There is a Jamaican couple not far from where we live, they have no kids, they have been married for 39 years. They are the sweetest and happiest people I know. They didn't adopt but their house is full all the time of nieces and nephews. When my husband first met them, they thought as per normal to encourage him that 8 years marriage with no children is not the worst on earth, dem bow When hubby clear them say, if we even die childless, I'm grateful for that's God's will and an experience no one can take from me. Me gaan, i don't send. I just try to make people around me happy. So all those people looking for children and worrying ( I don't know your situation so I don't know if you're under pressure from any angle) but I know that once you decide to be happy despite your childlessness, you'll radiate more light. And why you dey worry sef and dey go upandan? Nor be God dey give pikin again? Abeg relax.

1. Well, I don't think it's weird that your friend hid her pregnancy from you. She probably cares about your feelings. Most people don't know how to act around people who are TTC. They don't want to say or do the wrong thing. It's good you have this mentality though

2. Nah, amebonawork wouldn't write like this, her comments are far different, always something to learn from it or laugh about. In fact, no comparison.

3. Amebonawork ke? She doesn't even come close.

4. Thank you ja're. True true na God dey give pikin.

5. Thanks jare. Me I don relax oh. I cannot come and kill myself ontop pikin matter. I have been married for seven years now without kids yet. Though I do get pregnant but had series of miscarriages. I used to be so miserable but no more. I choose to live my life cos everyday is a blessing. Children will come at the right time.

28. Good afternoon every one
    prophet from the pit of hell

29. Shooter gyal reminds me of Bv AngelrayofSDK that stopped commenting.
    Oh Angel Ray🤣🤣🤣

I remember in house memes of those years and how one depicted her as devil with horns.
    Btw, Stella what happened to in house memes? Isaacbaba, Martins and other people who used to compile them in those days, pls do one soon, we still have some dramatic bvs here that can be used.
    I can visualize one meme saying "Bvs to Eka Joy when she praises her husband" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Haa! Joy is a regular customer on in house memes. Lemme go and Google some and laugh🤣🤣🤣

1. Yes o,and don davido meme too, anyway,the blog is always evolving, we got new segments too

30. Afternoon people.

IHN Welcome.

31. POS business is too risky.
    Sometimes I will just tell some customers that I'm out of cash if my mind is not clear with them.

32. Thank you all for the words of encouragement, ❤😘😘😘😘😘

I've got a new one and my phone is fully charged 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

33. Bia sdk, what's going on? which one is i have reach maximum number of comment for the day in the other post? Is that a joke or something?

What's going on in this blog sef.

Sdk shey you know I am a land dady here with my own rights?

Kilode? someone should please explain this to me. Before I loose wrapper follow sdk with 2 by 2 😂😂😂

34. I thank God you feel better Stella.
    Remain strong!
    Motherhood isn't easy abeg.
    Sometimes I get scared 😱.
    A whole load of taking care of kids, managing the home, its a lot .
    I guess by the time I become a mother I will be able to manage it.
    It's sunny and hot here in Abuja chai

1. Nothing prepares one for motherhood tbvh😴
      But I'm sure you'll do just fine.

35. Ms Saphire��17 February 2022 at 13:01
    B&R 💯

11.25, what if they are not practicing your kind of Christianity?

DeHeroine17 February 2022 at 13:39
    Ms Saphire, how many kinds of Christianity are there? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

SAPH...
    PLEASE COME AND EDUCATE US ON THE VARIOUS KINDS OF CHRISTIANITY, I WANT TO LEARN, DO THEY FOLLOW THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST? WHAT HOLY BOOKS DO THEY USE ETC ETC..

PLEASE STEP FORWARD AND DO JUSTICE MA🤔🤔

1. Una too like fight🤣🤣🤣

2. The comment shock me. My kind of Christianity ke? Na wa.

36. Hello ihn 😘.
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Jewelu star woman,good to know that you are getting much better..we love you.

Motherhood poster,just like they say..don't judge anyone until you walk in their shoes. I know of a lady,when she was single,she always criticize mothers breastfeeding their babies in the public.Now she's married with a child and breastfeed her baby anywhere. One day I saw breastfeeding her baby in the church premises and I asked her babe wetin happen na..and she said babe never say never o,now I know better.🤣🤣

Chai mother inlaw ntoor o🤣 these false prophets na God go judge u all.

Bvs una dooh oo.
    E go surely be ✌️.

37. Thank you pinky for this information.
    Motherhood poster kpele.
    Jeweluchi Stella, I am so happy that you are fine now.

38. Sdk was sick? Chai I have been living under the rocks mhen. So sorry mami, I hope you are better now? Amma holla you later. Chop kisses

Mama has found what she was looking for. I don't even take most pastor and prophet seriously again, bunch of clowns.

1. She wasn't sick. She fell in the bathroom. Thank God she's better now.

39. These scammers and different format, na wa!

Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, madam please get help, you sound so exhausted, I know some women have reservations about getting a maid, but it's a necessary evil.

All these fake prophet eh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, life go just tire the mil that day.

Their is this male bv, I can't recall his moniker, but his comments were always so sad, he was always complaining about his marriage. he always comes to my mind, I hope he is alright?

Take care of yourself people.

1. I hope he is fine too @ Gifty. Then there was one young male bv that was living and schooling abroad, his blog id was in black, he used to say he was depressed and suicidal and bvs would encourage him, I was still in Anonymous mode then I would encourage him too. I hope you are fine too young lad.

2. Ennie I think his name was vice &...

40. Thank God you are better now Stella.

I am sure the mother inlaw would have slapped that prophet a very hot slap.

My people, how una dey?

41. I made my first millions at the age of 7.

I bought my first car at the age of 12, my second car, a Benz at the age of 15.

Before the age of 17, I built my first house, probably the best house on the street then.

I became a CEO, with multi million dollars investment at age of 20.

At the age of 22, I was already having high powered meetings with Captains of industries from petroleum, real estate and agro-allied businesses.

Took my first chartered jet all over the world at the age of 23.

34 days into year 2022, I have made $2.5 million via my smart phone.

By the end of the year I should be hitting my target of $54 million, £3 million and some cool billions in naira.

My people, this is how some motivational speakers, influencers, celebrities, and social media entertainers will pressure you unconsciously and unnecessarily if you allow them.

This is the reason why there are upsurge in ritual killings, kidnapping, robberies and other insecurity issues all over the country.

Do not make anybody put your mindset for kìtìkàtà kàtàkìtì

Be contented with what you have, work hard, pray harder, be focused and take one step at a time.....!!

Nothing good and permanent ever comes easy at all; dont be deceived, you need to work for it.

Copied

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Good day all,Stella,am glad you're better,and hope everyone is fine no matter what you're going through,it's well,it's ending in praise.

44. Awwww 😚😚 my cussing days at least to you are over mami. You may not know but I got much love and respect for you!
    Love always ♥️

45. Aw, Stella, I am happy you are doing better. May God perfect your healing and enlarge your coast.

46. Osheeeeeee... Enjoying small holiday like kilode😂 make nobody complain here say them don tire for children at home oo. Teacher gat to rest too 😁😁
    Only 2days break some people don dey shout😁. Only 3-4 kids at home una go dey para. Teacher wey dey deal with 15-20 children in one class unu asi di gini? 💪The lord is our muscle. Pls i wanna lelax and be taken kia roff biko. In another news, Jeweluchi, thank God for your recofa.
    Ihn .... Ekabo

47. nawa oooo....onyibo's and natural disasters ehn😥. Indeed Nigeria is blessed in that regard

48. Thank God Stella is feeling better! May God perfect your healing in Jesus Name