Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House NEWS

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

TUESDAY In House NEWS

I salute!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is the go, going?

If you need data, please contact my Blog PA:: this offer is only open to those with the yellow network oh , na wetin my power reach i dey do. The other networks are too expensive for me to send cos once i dont specify we can get almost 100 of them wanting data...

Make una no vexs....

Enjoy the rest of the day.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I saw a video of a little girl of about five in tiny shorts, crop top twerking up a storm to a song whose lyrics would make a sailor cringe and it broke my heart. I went to her Instagram page and it was filled with a lot of pictures of her in poses that were s#xual in nature, I couldn’t wrap my head around the fact that a Nigerian mother will s#xualize a five year old.

Children are plain canvases born with innocent heart. It’s what we put in as parents that they reflect even when the kids pick up or show personal trait that are bad, it’s the duty of the parent to help guide the child right.

The Bible says bring up your child in the way of the Lord and he will not depart from it. I am scared for the next generation, the moral decadence is crazy. I use to think I was a little of a baddie in my early twenties but what I see and hear young teenagers doing makes me think I was a prude.

Every social media app is filled with a lot of crazy trend and the young ones are jumping on them all. I am just bothered because a lot of these things might look like they don’t have consequences now. Hmnnn when the consequences start rolling in what would happen.

Change starts with us the parents.

Giving advice is good but you cant tell a parent how to being up their child, they can only give what they know..... Also note that same way you frown at their method is how they might frown at yours... That is why they say that the end justifies the means and whatever happens in between no be the koko.

Being a parent is a damn tough job and nobody knows all.

May Gd guide every parent and intending parent to know the right thing to do oh...EHEN!

SOOT IN PORT HARCOURT

Na really wa my good citizens of Nigeria. Black soot in Rivers State has become a terminal illness, you keep treating and the symptoms won't stop.

You go to the hospital every now and then with the doctor assuring you that the discomfort you feel in your body like swallowing catarrh constantly, having sinuses with bad itchy throat & ear, can't sleep peacefully or is it the fact that you wake up to black substance in your nose every morning when you use a white handkerchief or tissue to wipe your nose?

I am a real victim of this black soot. I am suffering from it everyday, so doctors should please just diagnose it already as serious sickness in Rivers State. Soot is worse than COVID or should I say it is similar to AIDS or Ebola since it's killing people silently and cannot be cured by the doctors.

Please, doctors in Rivers State should declare soot a critical public health emergency. They should report this to World Health Organisation (WHO). World leaders need to urgently mobilise the best of experts in treating underlying conditions to Rivers State.

The consequences of soot may be permanent for many decades to come.
A cure for health complications arising from black soot should be produced now to save millions of lives. Prescribing different kinds of antibiotics every time is not a solution.

I'm tired of keeping quiet on this soot pandemic ooh.

The government's so-called fight against soot is not working. It's honestly a smokescreen for politics. There's hunger in the state, increased crime rate, desperation to survive by all means. Black soot is only a byproduct of one of those steps taken by those abandoned by politicians after helping them win elections. Only politicians who created the monsters have the capacity to stop the soot.
God please save us from the hands of bad and corrupt leaders and governments.

If you don't walk around the streets in the day to avoid COVID, you may now have do so and even sleep at night with face mask to ward off soot in our own houses. #PleaseStopTheSootNow#

By BV Abaye Isioma

This soot wahala na wah oh... I want to believe that the govt of the state is on it patience is what is needed....

Port harcourt was my favourite city cos i had some fave family there back there...it is so sad to see this happening...

SAD OR FUNNY

To me it is funny and really really said....

113 comments:

1. Hello everyone!
    Good afternoon!
    We welcome IHN.......

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Lord has satisfied me with long life and good health. Thus, from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet, I live in perfect health all the days of my life. No infirmity can thrive in my body, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

3. Say no to people who mess with your head. The ones who keep doing things intentionally to upset you. The ones who always play the victim even though it’s obvious they’re wrong. The ones who expect you to prioritise them but won’t do the same for you. Avoid them.

4. If your birth month is where you should be now,where will you be?? 😂😂😂😂

January - Owerri
    February - London
    March - Canada
    April - Germany
    May - USA
    June - Sokoto
    July - Dubai
    August - Kaduna
    September - Spain
    October - Aba
    November - Akwaibom
    December - Enugu

Copied

Hehehe me dey USA like this😁😂😁😂 tongue out 😜🤪😜 @ October! Who no like better thing 😉😂

Ciao 💋😘💋

1. What the hell would I be doing in kaduna 😱

2. My birth month is saying Abs and that's where I live 😢 except for nysc that brought me to Lokoja.
      Abeg I claim Canada. Amen

3. Sluttychic, please help me ask her

4. See me, see Canada na. Hehehe

5. May help come for you guys in PH.

May God protect and lead us through, happy new month

God bless the givers.

6. Good afternoon to you all
    Happy new month everyone🤗🤗

7. Good day. How is the first day of the second month going?
    I pray the government does something about this spot to save people from future health complications. Make una get better day

8. Good afternoon to you all
    Happy new month everyone🤗🤗

9. Good afternoon bvs and stellacious jeweluchi *kisses*

10. She told you she is pregnant and you said God forbid, my brother when you where planting and adding fertilizer what where you expecting?.

It's a warm afternoon here. God be praised.

11. Salary 50k, Phone 500k, Wig 250k
    & you get mind to ask God for miracle when you are already performing signs and wonders😎

12. Pleasant afternoon to you all

I salute all of una

13. Good afternoon my people and hope everything is fine?

14. The River State government is working seriously on the issue of the soot I can authoritatively tell you that. Gradually it will faze out. Those oil bunkers are on the run. I saw the actions being taken recently. Even the shanties in the Diobu axis are being demolished. Work is going on that regard. Patience is all that's required at this time.

You don't tell a woman a thing and tell her not to tell her husband unless it's a criminal minded woman and even at that, she will always have a way of telling her husband when the sex is good😁😁😁😁. Trouble is looming between my neighbors. When we return tonight from work, we will be settling their case.

Good afternoon guys.

1. Not generalized it please. Not all women. Some knows what to relate to her husband and what not to. Criminal ko criminal ni

15. Good afternoon guys.

Have a lovely day m

16. Good afternoon to my fellow bvs.

Good afternoon to you Stellacious baby.

Everything in this country is just too streeful.. I was at secretariat for my driver's license renewal and one FRSCN staff tend to duoe me..we got into a little rift and he told me he will slap me.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.I told him I will surely kill him and I mean my words.

His Boss (name withheld) came to his rescue and begged me.imagine, something I am meant to renew for 15k and you told me 20k with a condition that,if I didn't give you the 20k, you will delay my capturing till November but he never knew I was recording every activities.

I explained to his boss and he apologised. The did the registration for me and told me to come back tomorrow for capturing.

Me no get joy ooo,,try nonsense with me then I give it to you in double.

Anyone looking for someone to take him m or her to any state,just call me, I'm here for you..I will serve you better

1. Oh jeez!
      This your new ID should be a motivation to do better but it's like your gbagaun is getting worse.

2. Make you dey take am easy o! Eni ti ojo iku e ku ola, aa nii ba ja o. Awaye loruko Jesu

3. Please don't say the word kill loosely The days are wicked pinky
      Before something bad will happen

4. Pls don't you the word kill or 'you will die' or any language that involves life when you are involved in a quarrel/argument with someone. The world is a wicked place. Don't bring problems you know nothing about to yourself

5. Pls never threaten to kill someone, you could get in serious trouble someday

6. 14:27 na follow come .Buahahahahahahaha

17. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDK blog. May this new month bring unending JOY into our lives.

18. You can hear a blue whale's heartbeat from two miles away.

19. Good afternoon BlogFam

What's that childish thing you don't think you can outgrow?😅😅😅

Mine:Dipping bread inside tea🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. Eating dry garri with milk and sugar 😂😂😂

2. Drinking tea with cabin biscuits (putting the cabin inside the tea.

3. Plenty of them ooo

1. Dipping bread inside tea too
      2.Biting my fingers especially when I am tensed up and confused

3. Bathing inside the rain, but I do this one codedly now. Only when it is raining in the night and I will just go to the backyard and bath inside the rain

4. I still scoop my Ovaltine and lick it from the can.

5. You see that chewing of garri ehn...I think I have to go and beg whoever did it to me. It is getting too much. I will chew so tey, fibroid will be turning in my stomach. Golden penny ijebu garri don suffer for my hand.

6. Dipping bread inside tea

Biting my nails

Licking toothpaste

7. Sucking my tongue when I'm about to sleep or feeling hungry 🚶🚶🚶🚶

8. I still bite my nails half way, then start fiddling with it still hanging. Very strange behaviour.

9. Me I still bite my finger nails, eat garri with milk and sugar, dip bread inside tea and eat cabin biscuit with blue band. I can eat rubbish eh

20. Happy New month lovelies 💖😻💃

Soot is also in Yenagoa since November last year, I'm so so tired mehn. Everyday mopping.
    It is well ✌️

21. Good afternoon everyone. You will be mopping floor everyday because of soot, plates in the kitchen will turn black within minutes . PH is Sootify😀

22. Selfishness will kill Nigerian government. Why can't Rivers State government put an end to this long overdue black soot. I'm wondering how new born babies and children in general are surviving in Rivers State.

Divinely

1. But the government is working seriously this time around. You don't expect overnight solution. It's a gradual process. When the kpo fire is being put to stop, the soot will also clear out but be rest assured that kerosene won't be s child's play then, it may go for 500 a bottle or even more. The kpo fire made kerosene cheaper but its disadvantage is dangerous on the people's health.

23. Port Harcourt Bvs, I feel so bad about this horrible situation in your state. If I had the power, I'll make it stop. I pray the right people intervene and make this scourge go away. ❤️

1. How we go do naaa? I believe it will come to an end very soon. The federal government need to collaborate with the state government over it.

2. My dear everyone is tired of the soot, thanks for your concern

24. Hello IHN
    Please am interested in the data giveaway.

25. Phoenix you were bv (what else bitch)?
    I was wondering where the id disappeared to, not knowing it's you. Good to know you are here and well🤗

Congratulations on your new job.
    Pls I have a question, what was your area of specialization before you switched to HR? I really need a career change and would love some motivation. I'm in the engineering line but not fulfilled plus discrimination and sexual harrassment, I'm female.

26. Good afternoon my people🥰🥰

27. Good afternoon everyone💋💟💞💜💙💖💚❤

Thank you Stella for all you do for us blog visitors may God bless and enrich you more amen😍💕💋💟💞💜💙💖💚❤

congratulations bv Phoenix I wish you best of luck 😍💕💋💟💞💜💙💖💚❤

28. Happy new month bvs!

Congratulations phoenix!

29. Good afternoon Stella and BVs, happy new month, have a good day

30. Good afternoon beautiful people. I'm in severe pains due to tooth ache, I need to see a dentist but I don't have money for it yet.

31. Greetings good people of Sdk blog sphere. Stellicoco, thank you for always giving out this data, it means a lot to people like me, it keeps me from depression

32. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Happy New month ♥️

33. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Thanking God for a new month!

34. " If they do it often it isn't a mistake ,that just their behaviour ". .or mental illness.
    Check your mental health.
    Not all that wears cloth is normal.

35. Na the man know the king hunger wey pursue him commit for Naija o, some kind hardship dey wey pass boko haram,as I dey so, I fit lie any lie to japa

36. Good afternoon all. This black soot is something else.

37. hmm am not sure I understand this black soot of a thing 🤔.... never really heard of it before now.

I have a sister in-law in Port Harcourt ooo this soot issue should better respect itself 🏌🏽‍♂️🏌🏽‍♂️