Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Post....

Monday, February 14, 2022

Valentine Post....

What's going on?.... *side eyes*

Where are you going and what are you people doing for Valentine?

143 comments:

1. Nothing o. We just dey like dele

1. Same here oooooo
      nothing dey happen for my side

2. Everywhere kan da paro in Jenifa voice. We no see paranran ooooo. Not even a dispatch rider to ask for my address. God of the single........ eleyii poooo oooooo.

3. Your comment made me lol for real @cozy. It will be better next year by God's grace, ko nii da paroparo and panranran go yapa

2. My married boyfriend forgot today's is valentines day because he has alot in his mind. Another marries one is on my neck now. I'm just confused

1. Only you? waytin do single guys? or married people na ur calling?

2. Somebody's husband. See how proud you're typing this. Where has conscience gone? I weep for this generation. Tomorrow, you will start praying to God for a better and God fearing man as if you were God-fearing all along.

3. A lot is on his mind keπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Teejay, it is really terrible honestly.

5. Anon, 18:03 ….such audacity, ds is why I always stress it here each time there’s a post on a married man & a lady & most of u will go sanctimonious or go dragging d ladies involved ,with husband snatcher, shameless, olosho flying all over d d place. Most ladies that call out these celebrities doing it are on ds same table , yet u go about insulting them bcoz no body knows u. Even some married women were side chicks b4 marriage, while some of d ladies were sponsored in schools & businesses by these married men. Do we really think that ds adultery will stop anytime soon.? Happy Valentines Day!

6. Abi he is spending valentine with his wife, what baffles me is that you have believed his lie hook, line and sinker.

Have some dignity woman.

7. Tee Jay Mr Jugina..Im a single mum with kids. I don't need a single guy to come and mess up my life.

8. No shame again,my married boyfriend!! so no single guy the toast you??

9. I bought red rose bouquet for myself, I'm having steak and veg when I get home. After that, I will fall asleep while watching movie on bed. I used to get a single artificial Red rose every year before but I decided on fresh one today. I love meself

10. So what if you are a single mum? Does that make it right in any way? Such wickedness!!

11. You are committing adultery with married men and don't realise that already messes up a person's life?!!

12. Teejay, she has replied you @19:58, but still her response is weak " I don't need a single guy to come and mess up my life." And you want to mess up a married man's home thereby messing up a fellow woman's life up, right?

13. No wonder you're a single mum, ashawo been dey your blood normally, you're a disgrace to single mums

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      No be small he has a lot in his mind. Hello, 😁 Mr married man was at home enjoying Valentine's day with his lovely family. Stop putting asunder go find your own man and let married men be because, they can never put a ring on that your finger period. 🚢🚢🚢

3. Bought myself beautiful earrings today to celebrate Val. Na looking unto Jesus be the next moment

4. I'm home at the moment, gonna head out say 7:30/ 8pm. So excited. 😁😁

1. I will. Thanks love😘

2. Enjoy yourself. Very important.

3. Enjoy Candy 🍬🍭πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜»

4. Justyswt, Dimplez, TS darlings, I am sooo loving this. The environment is so kool, music ain't loud, and I am not bored. I love wha I'm seeing, and how I feel. I should do this more often.

5. Still at the office. I've no where going tonight. When I get home, I will take a warm bath then watch a movie before going to bed. I really wish there is someone's daughter I will cuddle tonight and watch her sleep.

Shout out to all couples out there. Ezege envy you guys.

1. Very soon, very very soon... It's well bro

2. Hope you participated in S&M yesterday?

3. Ezege, hope you participated in the SnM yesterday.

4. @Beautiful soul, I didn't oo. The few I got interested on after going through their description were looking for older men. Me na youngie naaa. Again, they were mainly Abuja and Lagos babes. Distance stuff isn't my thingy.

6. At home! It's hubby's birthday so we are just "shilling"

1. Happy birthday to your hubby.

2. Happy birthday to your hubby, enjoy.

3. Happy birthday to your hubby.

4. Happy birthday to your hubby

5. Happy birthday to your husband. Kiss him for usπŸ˜›πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜»πŸ˜…πŸ€£

6. Happy birthday to your hubby πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ God bless and prosper him πŸ™Œ

7. Birthday blessings to your hubby.

8. Happy birthday to your hubby

9. Aaawww..... Thank you all so much fam, i truly appreciate. God bless *kisses+hugs*

10. Happy birthday to your husband 🎊🎊🎊

7. Been busy all day working can’t even remember today is val days maybe because I’m single. I literally don’t care besides that today is my mum’s birthday she is 67 but I removed her from my life 7 years ago because she hates me and is very wicked!

Nobody should tell me to reconcile with her because I know what my eye see for her hand.

1. At least forgive her and be at peace.

2. I’m at peace since I cut her off!

Thanks

3. Eyah you must be so hurt, I pray as she celebrate today she will figure out how much pains she caused you and ask for your forgiveness so that you can both have peace.

8. Na house we dey. My hubby doesn't see anything special about today as every day is a day of love and should be celebrated. πŸ₯°

1. Same here

Both of us don't see anything special on Feb 14th

2. Same with my hubby. To him, you mustn't wait till February 14th to celebrate love.

9. Just here looking unto my maker for a better tomorrow ✌🏻✌🏻

10. Nothing dey happen! I will branch to get pizza πŸ• and ice cream 🍨🍦 on my way home cos C n C might have closed

Self love is bae❤️❤️❤️

1. You Lagos people dey enjoy oooh. Sure say I no go relocate come Lagos so? Make I ask Martins A'man how him see am 😁😁😁😁

2. Omo you're tempting me oh, me that I'm supposed to be on a diet. I'm suddenly craving ice cream now smh.

3. My darling, self love is bae o. C and C close around 6, I think. All the same, have fun tonight. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜Ά

4. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜

I'm a Canadian Citizen Ezege;Lagos is not for meπŸ˜€

I can only help if its questions related to CanadaπŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 Martins your comment got me laughing. I love your sense of humor.

6. Chai Sis! You've just mentioned my best snack πŸ•. I love it like kilode. Enjoy jare. πŸ’•

7. Enjoy yourself jare nothing do youπŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Out at a restaurant with hubby and kids eating dinner at a place called Chilli&Wok in A6 a big shopping mall in the middle of JΓΆnkΓΆping city but the weather is still cold. Winter season will soon be over. Valentine's day is officially over lolπŸ₯°πŸ€©❤. Happy Valentine's day to Stella and all Bvs here!

1. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby , may you continually enjoy marital bliss, lots of love .

2. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby. God bless your home.

3. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby. Enjoy

4. Happy anniversary ma'am, God will continue to uphold your home.

5. Happy Valentine's to you too πŸ’–πŸŒΉ

12. Its just like every other day for me... Stayed in the office all day

13. All the lovely couples on this blog heading out should stay safe and have fun!!! And if you're not yet married, don't fornicate else you'd get a surprise package in November. Amen.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ girl !!

ANG would be so proud of you right now.

2. Snarker ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hehehehe

Just doing the Lord's work in these SDK streets πŸ˜‡

Girl aren't you supposed to be painting the town all colors of the rainbow with ya man?

4. Lmao we don't exactly celebrate valentines day cos it's not my thing ... I spent my evening at the spa and he's at work lol but yesterday I gifted him lots of stuff and he's still thanking me lol well he's letting me decide what gift I want...

5. It's a special day for couples. I'm looking out to see romantic couples around. Mehn, I'm yet to see them.

6. Ndi girls πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. SnarkerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Let she that has earsπŸ‘‚ hear what snarker has said πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Just came in from today's husttle, will move round the street of social media to know whats up lol

15. I have been on my own minding my business since morning, this stupid couple that just moved into this compound, they've been running around, pursuing each other, they even ran into my compound, I hide thinking say na NEPA people, will you get out of my compound or do you want me to jam my gate for una head, can't you see that I am trying to enjoy being single and personally ask God some queshons like "God when" some people don't just know when to stop!!! I de hear their voice inside, they're already doing bad bad things, stewpid husband and wife.... Anyways incase anyone is asking, I AM NOT ALRIGHT πŸ™‚ πŸ™ƒ

1. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️πŸ’• It is well with you. Allow the couple enjoy 'diaselves'πŸ˜…πŸ€£

2. Funny you. Next year will be better. Best wishes

3. CTFU!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't mind thEM jareh, they'll just be misbehaving anyhow. That's how they do. God will give you yours πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Na so I Siddon dey look around to see such couples today.

5. Lolzzzzz at doing bad bad thingsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Stella I carry myself out oo, chopping my money , I don't have a Val, but it all good here. I will do take away for my mum and siblings.

17. Well,I celebrated with my son,he gave me a beautiful letter and I prepared catfish peppersoup for him.My sister also bought drinks and doughnuts for us.naso we take spend today!

18. I have locked my gate. Nothing is happening. Will soon switch on gen.

19. Valentine wey be say na fornication and adultery na im most people dey celebrate..U hear say all the hotels and restaurants for Lagos dey booked already

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… watin you go find for the hotel before you hear say all dey booked. Na joke o pls no vex.

20. Happy Valentine's day to everybody and i am at home.

21. Work,stuck in traffic,normal Monday vibes nothing much.

22. Been working all day, closed at past 7pm. Nothing much, when I get home I'd just surf the net,laugh hard and drink wine, maybe watch TINDER SWINDLER...then sleep!

1. I watched it yesterday, I dont know if the women were foolish or if love was blind and if they were just carried away by fancy lifestyle.

2. Hi ya!! Choc Noir. See, it's clear a large percentage of your gender are easily swooned by a man or men who look and appear successful. There are lots of Simon Leviev out there waiting to make them pay the price you know! On the flip side, you know love makes us do stupid things. You do not choose where you fall, just pray you don't break a leg when you do. Dazzol!

23. I celebrated my val today with orphans in an orphanage home here in pH with my little gifts,that alone made me so happy today

I'm at home relaxing.

24. Out there with my friend eating barbecue fish

25. Stella, why are u with holding my comment about d lady that said she was waiting for her married boyfriend? Ds is d second time u are doing ds on a similar comment. I don’t get u.

26. Just got home from work, my younger sister reminding me it's valentine, why didn't I buy ice cream. Anyway na my bed get me so.

27. Just took some zen pills, sipping wine and waiting for my Thai food delivery… Screw Valentine’s Day

28. I made jollof rice and chicken with salad for the family. We did ours at home jor. Nigeria get as e bi. Anyways next years Val will be better. Val just start for some ppl sef.

29. I made catfish pepper soup for hubby and a bottle of wine..we are downloading it together while I'm wearing a red bra and panties,we can't put on the music cause of the kids,I brought the Val home this year no time,I need to carry something to night till November..byedgbhjvxdngghbcfvghhhhnvcxzSdggyu

1. Congratulations in advance and you will carry to full term in Jesus Name.Amen

2. At the spreading of your legs may that which you seek from the lord locate you and be permanent.

30. Happy Valentine's to Stella and bvs on sdk street πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸŒΉjust back from work and relaxing with sdk blog

31. I dey my house jejely dey mind my business o.
    Earlier I was at shoprite mall, I went to do transfer on atm I saw some parents and their kids all dressed in red, made me laugh, saw a lot of people dressed in red snapping pictures, good they feel happy and loved.

32. Been watching the beautiful video my pupils made for me today and reading their letters... My pupils are amazing !!! They really know how to get me. 😁😁. Told them this morning that I'm not too strong to shout today still on recovering mode. Next thing i saw some funny movements going on among them. Not knowing that i was watching them too from my corner eye😎 . Bump!!!! Ms Rose we have a presentation for You !!!!. Was i WOWed at the end ??? 😁😁😁 Excellent performance!!
    So here i am still watching and smiling sheepishly to myself😁😁
    Una happy val o !!!!