Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News....

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

WEDNESDAY In House News....

Hailings!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is freestyle, please gist here and don't litter the comment section of other posts with un- necessary comments.

Everywhere is dry and no gist at all so let us create our own engaging talks here....Our forefathers say shit no dey no mean say Toilet go vanish oh...lol

(I made that up)

Enjoy the rest of the day on your side... here once it is 5pm, it is DARK and you feel the day is over already!

Love, kisses and hugs.

189 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Holy Spirit lives in me and, as I daily walk in God's prearranged path for my life, He causes me to excel with prosperity, health, and strength. I live in the fullness of God's love and blessings and my life is from glory to glory. Hallelujah!

1. 1 Timothy 5:23, NIV: "Stop drinking only water, and use a little wine because of your stomach and your FREQUENT ILLNESS"

Please Rhapsody, can you explain to me this Scripture, Timothy was frequently ill, does it mean he wasn't a Christian?
      I ask this because my sister has been diagnosed with cancer at the moment and she is a very strong believer. Even if I can't
      vouch for anyone's faith, I can vouch for my sister's.

2. Sorry for your loss Candy, just reading it now.She is in a better place,free from pains.Be strong and take heart,I know how you always take about her here.The lord grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

3. 14:29
      We have been warning you since to leave Rhapsody alone you no wan hear abi? You want to be disgraced?
      Leave her alone! Is your destiny tied to her comments?

Dem send you to her to come and be troubling her here?

You even had to come up with a lie about a non-existent sister just to troll her.

Go and read your Bible and know God for yourself, leave Rhapsody alone.

2. Please I need advice 🙏 is it good to marry husband that went go come run straight behavior front back food everything no not but busy with going getting advice friend am not happy about it sincerely

1. He was going to get a new phone and send me the pictures prices for a while and then with you on this one and the other format of your help in morning sir today and I got at like I've doing yam hmmmmmm

2. Huh! 😲🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶Abeg, Abeg, the sun too much for all these confusion biko.

3. I no understand wetin you write

4. Nah, I'm not sure anyone will understand this.

5. Madam what is it? what advice are you looking ayam not understanding o

6. U already have high BP with the way u are typing

7. Yes. Marry him. It may not a big deal and marry a husband and not boring the two companies sister brother salary to Lagos

8. Na joke nah🤣 it's just to make someone laugh. Guys don't tell me you haven't seen this type of write up before on Facebook

9. Which one are you taking this afternoon? Is it loud, Colorado abi na Arizona because this one no bi igbo cause this writing technique.

10. @Ennie, shey wahala nor too much like dis?

11. You guys don't get it, my husband phone sister and me children rice and all, is that fair? Mum Ella thanks,but phone me buy rice abi?

12. I don laugh tire! Thank you anon for the laugh . Hilarious replies, you gerrit flourish *winks*

13. What is happening here?🙄🙄

14. She's catching cruise. I saw it on Facebook 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. If you don't gerrit, forgerrit!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@mom Ella and Ennie

17. Your husband phone me beans and all...
      Hahahaha

3. My life has a greater purpose. I feel it. I know it. Everything is happening for me. All of the things that I am currently experiencing is only taking me to the next level. I am rising up. I am evolving. I am growing. I am getting better. I choose to believe in miracles... copied
    #WCW

1. I love this..say good things into ur life and watch it happen.

I am also moving forward, success is mine and nothing can stop me from excelling

2. Lollll, no be you say you wan kill peson yesterday. Lolll you be real anywhere belle face.

4. Beautiful day.
    Good afternoon guys.

1. CANDY I'm very sorry for your loss. Your sister is in a painless place now.

When's the burial coming up & which State & location will it be

6. Good afternoon everyone😍💕💋💟💞💜💙💖💚❤

7. Let’s face it. Most of the things we worry about in life are insignificant. Most of them we can’t control anyway. It’s the Almighty’s way of showing us who’s in control. So focus on being the best version of ourselves. Hand over the rest to Him.

8. It’s easy to get discouraged and live stressed. “God, when are You going to turn this around, when am I going to meet someone, when is my business going to grow, when are these people at work going to treat me better?” Why don’t you relax and come back to a place of peace. God sees what you’re going through. He knows what you need. He knows your dreams, your goals. He’s the one that put them in you. What He has purposed for your life will come to pass. Scripture says, “It won’t be one second late.”

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. ☝️👍👍. Great comment

9. Good day fam. Make i perch here. I want to change my tuke tuke. The car has suffered in my hands. Pls can someone recommend a small Toyota Corolla for me. Please emphasis should be laid on small. I am looking at a Corolla that is as small as Peugeot 307 in size. That is cheap or should I say affordable and with good fuel economy.
    @martins oboy, your guidance is needed here asap.

Thankio and kisses to us all.

1. There is one Corolla being us d by Ibadan cab drivers now..very small..

Just a bit bigger than Micra,it's cheap and affordable..looks exactly like picanto

2. Hello Finny,Corolla itself is a small/Economical model but the higher you go based on the year of the model;the smaller it gets plus the looks and interior too,and this makes the price higher.

For example a Corolla 2004 model is basic when compared to a corolla 2008 or 2009,and the 2008 is more expensive too but smaller as you want..

Also your budget and whether its Nigeria or foreign used play a huge role too..

For foreign used;with a 3M budget,it can only get a Corolla of 2006,2005 or 2004..

For foreign used with a budget of 5M,you can get from let's say 2012,2011,2010 etc..

2012 is very sharp,portable and fuel consumption is very low;plus spare parts for all Corolla models are readily available so its affordable..

Congrats in advance..

Also note like I said earlier,Corolla in general is an economical car when it comes to fuel consumption and also most runs on a V4 Engine,browse each year on Google and see each design of year mentioned..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. Thanks Martin I am super grateful. Tho my budget no reach 3m Sha. But let's see how it goes. Again thanks alot

4. finny with 1.4 you can get Corolla 04 Nigerian used check nairaland, have a good mechanic to go check the car with and don't pay online scammers everywhere. cheers

10. It’s easy to get discouraged and live stressed. “God, when are You going to turn this around, when am I going to meet someone, when is my business going to grow, when are these people at work going to treat me better?” Why don’t you relax and come back to a place of peace. God sees what you’re going through. He knows what you need. He knows your dreams, your goals. He’s the one that put them in you. What He has purposed for your life will come to pass. Scripture says, “It won’t be one second late.”

11. It’s easy to get discouraged and live stressed. “God, when are You going to turn this around, when am I going to meet someone, when is my business going to grow, when are these people at work going to treat me better?” Why don’t you relax and come back to a place of peace. God sees what you’re going through. He knows what you need. He knows your dreams, your goals. He’s the one that put them in you. What He has purposed for your life will come to pass. Scripture says, “It won’t be one second late.”

12. Excellent afternoon lovelies 💋🤸🤩 I misplaced my phone for 2days and it like I've missed everything. congratulations Phoenix on your new career and congratulations!!!! SpongeBob SquarePants on the birth of your LO,God keep you all.

Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️

13. Good afternoon to you all.

Hope you enjoying ur day shaa?

Presently at the FRSCN to get my temporary driver's license but I'm so fed up, have being here since 7am, till this present moment,have not being attended to.

If person shout now, them go talk say I no dey nisuru.

You go for capturing,you pay bribe, once the temporary license is out, you also bribe after paying 20k.

Infact, this country is a mess, if you tend not to bribe them, they won't get the temporary printed, you will be asked to come back on a month time.

No be say they tell me, presently here seeing all their act.

Mitchew.

God help us in this country

1. U never ready to collect, when u ready, u go shout

2. My own driver's license will expire this month. I will do it fast with the amount they will call. I no dey to kill myself because of 5k difference.

Sorry ooo manage am. Na the country we find ourselves

3. This country enn
      They always expect bribes for everything !

4. Been not being.
      In not on.

I thank God Sir, that your award was not in vain.

14. Hello there, who else is watching Elite on Netflix?Na serious porn full there

15. Sex is an addition,he should make u feel beautiful, loved, wanted and appreciated..

16. So I didn’t see the money guys. I have been scammed yet again.
    Had sleepless nights, I just couldn’t stop beating myself up.

I pray these losses and set backs stop and count for something at the end of the day.

Many thanks to everyone who encouraged me the other day, I really appreciate.
    I have learnt my lessons,may God help me.

Dear business owners, we all need to be extra careful now. There are so many coprate thieves out there. Nawa!

We mooove o,I will not be discouraged.

1. Eayah sorry. When I saw your story, my spirit troubled me and wanted to ask when did you pay tithe on profits making? Is it regular or once in a while?

Tithes removed or stopped you from making huge losses.

Sorry again and please be more careful. Just see it as a stepping stone to do what is needful. Candid advise oo no vex

2. A family friend of ours that has boutique, last week, a well dressed man came to her place to buy clothes in the morning, as they were busy negotiating price, she didn't know the man had already taken her phone from the table where she kept it. It was after the man left without buying anything that she noticed her phone was missing. Corporate thieves are very common these days.

So sorry for your loss. May God replenish you in 100 folds.

3. Sorry about that, God will give you double for what you lost

4. Yori Yori abeg swerve!
      All these richest men in the world, are they Christians? Some do not even believe in God let alone payment of tithes yet, they are properous.

5. So sorry babe ,i was truly hopeful that they credit would reflect, well in business there are good and bad days, I hope it wasn't a lot of money .
      May God replenish and cause you to smile again.

6. Sorry

Be more careful next time

7. Thank you all. Your words are soothing.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

8. So sorry. Next, no credit alert on your phone, no selling

9. Sunshine BV, 1st of all don't listen to Yoriprincess.
      What happened to you has nothing to do with tithe. Even people that pay tithe also encounter loss in business and other aspects of life.

Please next time if a customer wants to pay you via transfer, tell the customer that he/she will have to wait for you to receive the credit alert before they leave. If the person agree, he/she can go ahead and do the transfer.

If the person do the transfer and you have not receive the alert, then he/she start acting as if they are in a hurry to leave and they show you their debit and tell you it will enter and give you their number, tell the person NO.

If the customer say he/she can't wait again, tell the person to drop your goods and come back later when you MUST have been credited and carry the goods.
      If the person say no, tell the person to drop the goods and leave. Tell the person to drop account and phone number that you will use to refund and call them IF the money drop in your account.

No dey leave goods for anybody if you no receive money.

No matter the quantity they want to buy, don't be moved. If that business don't work, a better one will work.

No dey allow customers intimidate you with their fake life of being a "big buyer"

10. Thank you Chike. Don't listen to whosoever is telling is that it's tithe issue that's manipulation.

11. So sorry🤗🤗

17. Good afternoon people, the sign out meme is 👌

18. Good afternoon 💃💃💃💃

Congratulations Phoenix on your new job 😍😘.

Congratulations SpongeBob SquarePants on the birth of your prince 💖💃😍😘 God be praised.

Candy, it is well, I lost a friend last year to breast cancer, hmmmmm I feel sad whenever I remember her.

This week will favour us all in Jesus name.

1. Congratulations to Phoenix and SpongeBob Square pants.

2. Hi Spongebob I'm so happy to read about the birth of your baby , thank God for safe delivery .

Candycane I'm so sorry and I pray that God gives you all the grace to carry on.

@my Nubian beauty (Phoenix) I'm always happy to see your soar I pray that God perfects all that concerns you and give you rest of every side.

19. Not feeling too fine since morning. I'm just struggling to stay strong so I don't fall sick. Having a slight headache and feeling feverish.

By 4pm I will be going to the hospital for medical check-up. I don't like falling sick.

1. The Lord is with you...

Na running nose dey deal with me now as I dey this license office

2. Sorry about how you feel, no one likes falling sick

3. So sorry,I hope it's not this soot thing 🤷🤷 wishing you quick recovery

4. Get well soon Teejay.Why not buy an health insurance instead of being billed as a private patient which is more expensive.

5. Runny nose uncle, runny.🙄

6. EZEGE you sure say no be too much accumulated sperm dey worry you, this one you dey sick every week?

Choro ofu nwa Ada ka iwere ya gba zam zam... Lol

20. Ya IHN is here. Thanks ndi be anyi for all your prayers for my Mum, words really failed me to thank you guys enough. From our ears to God's mouth. Amen!
    In the morning I crushed on my Mum, this afternoon I'm crushing on CASTLE and PARIS umu nwanyi oma SDK blog ji eme onu. Kidjo is my WCE. On Monday I'll shout out to the men, next Wednesday I'll get new WCWs. Ngwanu bye.
    Gist dey??? 😳😳
    #sressfilledday
    #schoolstress
    #everyotherstress

1. Hi Supernova healing is the bread of God's children and I pray that your mum be made whole again .

2. Mwah Baby Boo 🥰💝❤️

Hope your Mom is getting better?

3. Thanks babe🤗🤗🤗.. May the healing hands of God come upon your mum and make her whole in Jesus name.

21. Congratulations @Phoenix... More wins

22. Feeling emotionless....my married toaster remembered me today but I gat no time for that. Upgrading my status is what's on my mind at the moment

1. So you have become bread that married men toast in their kitchen toaster?
      Jikwalu nwayoo.

23. good afternoon blogfam. need to finish my thesis, God help me

24. Replies
    1. I greet you responsibly Sis🥰💝 how's your day going?

25. Good afternoon everyone

May God continue to watch over our females... News reaching me has it that some guys have been arrested for allegedly Kidnapped Several girls in UNILAG. May God continue to protect us 🙏

1. Amen 🙌🙌

Bad,sad news everywhere 😟😟

2. But it's not bad sad news as they have been arrested..

26. Wetin snap chat will cause enn
    On today's episode: CY4luv and her husband

1. Hi sweetie 😘 ☺️ ☺️
      Sending you lots of love, I love that you're not so scarce these days.

2. My Sis😯😯😯 the call-out by the husband na wah

3. Hi choco😚
      being here always feel good. Love you❤

4. Paris na real wah o. The echo enn

27. Short people and their unnecessary anger .
    They be like "No, no, I can't stand this!".

Even if you stand,what difference will it make?😂😂😂🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾

1. I get one short friend. Na pamper I dey pamper her. Their wahalas plenty. Be like na you cause their shortnesd

2. 🙄🙄 They didn't create themselves, I hope you know. No be by force to share joke.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. They will soon come for your head😆

5. Always looking for attention with their short fuses. Google short people syndrome.

6. Which one be short people syndrome again? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂

SDK you see your bvs?

28. Did you know 20% of all office coffee mugs contain fecal matter a.k.a poop?

1. Another 🙄🙄. If we ask you to provide evidence now..

2. 🤮🤮🤮

29. Good afternoon oooh
    Chai....I've really missed my sdk people oh

Baby and work no allow me oh������

#Ryrygold

30. Good afternoon oooh
    Chai....I've really missed my sdk people oh

Baby and work no allow me oh������

#Ryrygold

31. ```Some women can't survive if their husbands die or leave them today.
    They are the set of women who will remain in a toxic marriage at the expense of their lives because they're useless without their husbands.
    Some of these women claim they're graduates but they can't turn anything into money on their own.

Madam think outside the box before it's too late.```

32. Sign out. ..
    Matthew 6:14-15 NIV For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive others their sins, your Father will not forgive your sins

33. Back in 2010, there was this girl in my street that liked to do shakara.

She was sixteen years of age then, and she was extremely beautiful.

Since she was attractive and endowed, boys swarmed around her, wanting to date her.

Because of this, she acted as if the world revolved around her. She didn't give anyone face, after all, she was the Beyoncé and Nadia Buhari of our street.

Immediately she reached the age of eighteen, men began to propose marriage to her.

The two men that were most interested in marrying her were:

**My intelligent but poor young neighbor who had just graduated from University.

**A 47-year-old man who was rich but already married.

She had to choose between my poor but young neighbor or the rich but married man.

Guess who she chose?

She chose the rich married man!

Because of money, she left my young and ambitious neighbor to become a second wife to the 47-year-old man.

It's funny how time flies.

Now, the girl has given birth to her 5th child in the USA and happy.

My poor neighbor is still poor.

Copied

1. Another 🙄🙄🙄

2. Marrying a rich man works for some, it doesn't work for some.
      Some poor graduates become Rich in future while others remain poor till they die.
      This life is all about risks. It may favour you, it may not favour you. In her own case, her decision favoured her. God for her.

3. 🤣🤣🤣

What a story

4. What's the moral of your story

5. 15:58
      I see you rolling your eyes and condemning people's comments from above mine, I understand that the country is hard but don't try to protray your sadness on others, okay?.
      Also, sofry dey twist your eyeballs make your eyes no turn to quarter past eyes. You know that kain "awo Ibadan bi eni wo Oyo" eyes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. DeHeroine, I wonder as well. Smh.

7. Quarter past eyes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

34. Good afternoon bvs i heard their is a page on Facebook that teaches people how to do money rituals the name of the page is Ogun Owo Ati Osole Todaju it is written in yoruba and they communicate through yoruba and they teach our youths how to do money rituals please parents let us be very careful with our kids teach them contentment. Even if you don't believe in money rituals you can't deny it's existence please let us teach our children the word of God because if you don't do your duty as a parents the world will snatch your kids away from you. i also saw a video of another one they call okeite their headquater is in Asaba please young ladies shine your eyes so that you don't fall a victim. Stella please post so that parents will be at alert and very careful

35. Hello beautiful people 😍
    My day is going well
    What God cannot do does not exist
    My younger brother gained admission to study Civil engineering at the prestigious Unilorin.
    I have heard tales of how difficult it is to gained admission, unless you know someone that knows someone
    But God did it!
    First jamb, first putme
    Aliamdullilahi

36. My people how una dey? Una doh o.

37. Saw one crazeman when I was coming from the bank. He was bringing his peepee out to piss, next thing I hear kpruuuuuu he mess. Chai I just cross road fast fast. I did not know self mad people dey mess

38. After eating mega kitchen amala and ogufe last week Friday.No day passes without me wanting to order again but you see ehn Joy shall not live by amala alone.😀😀😀

1. You try o to risk buying that kind food from restaurants with their coloured coloured food. Highest I can buy in a restaurant is some version of rice or potato. Never African food before they destroy the taste of our local food in my mouth.
      More than 9 years later I have not recovered from the rubbish amala that Sweet Sen Opebi served me.

39. Good afternoon everyone😄😄
    May God help me to always forgive and forget......

40. Good afternoon guys! Hope the day is going well? Single folks here, how do y'all handle/manage/deal with work place attractions from the opposite gender? Have you ever been attracted to a colleague or a colleague have found you attractive, how did you deal with it?

1. Send your ihn picture before I give you answer

2. I just scratch that thought outrightly. I can't imagine dating someone at my place of work, never!!!

3. Stay away from it Mark, it never ends well if it ends badly. 90% chance it does. It limits your work drive and affects your interaction with other female colleagues cos of ur women. Workplace is for business strictly, if you must date, date outside your workplace. Turn down that pass, it's bad news.

41. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Still loving this weather! May God bless our hustle🙏

42. Life, Life Life....mmmmmmmmm

43. no salary. FG please pay us oh. bills are pilling up

1. This salary you have been crying since, hope lai Mohammed is aware?

44. Did you see how Mason Greenwood's prick has led him to global shame and disgrace? The fame his career could not bring him, his prick and ego has achieved. Smol boy high on his own mega emptiness. Beating and raping his girlfriend like a pro.
    Fiam dem don arrest am. Immediately suspended from his club. All his brand endorsements gone. Removed from Fifa 22. Etc etc. That is a functional society , that the head is correct, that values value law and order and places importance on female gender.
    Flashback to when two frightfully ugly gorillas pretending to be musicians werr insulting each other and their generations online and BOLDLY mocking each other on their rape incidents.
    As in they were even calling the names of the women each has raped because dem no send na. Dem know the kind yeye useless society they were excreted in...mega phuuls.

What did the society do?
    What did police do?
    What did the brands they represent do?
    What did their management do?
    Can't wait to finally leave this useless apeshit society.

1. I was disappointed at him
      Young promising man,u need to see the pictures of the girl,he almost killed her

2. 👏🏼🙌

45. #WCW, I fall, I rise. I make mistakes, I learn. I get betrayed, I raise my bar. I get hurt, I bounce back stronger. I have Strong Confidence, Unshakable Faith and Total Trust in GOD, With HIM I keep moving forward. I am Chi, I am a babe and more.💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

46. Good day everyone. Have a fulfilling rest of the day. Congratulations Sponge and Phoenix.

47. Phoenix congratulations.

Although I don't know the good thing that happened, but so far congratulation is for good things, I say a big CONGRATS.

48. Been having this one sided headaache since morning. I know it's due to stress cos i experienced last year ending towards the close of term. And i remember i promise myself say no stress this year😢😢 how i wan do am naa?
    In another News I'm thanking God for saving me from online scam yesterday. Its terrible out there in the street.
    Shout out to you #anonymous and #OgojaDude....
    Ihn.... Welcome

49. Congratulations Phoenix