Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

In house news has landed with hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hello to you and you.....

The reason the in house news and the spontaneous posts on this Blog came about is to allow Blog visitors post in them and not litter other posts with brouhaha and comments that are irrelevant to that post, heaven knows it is not easy running an Interactive Blog like this. 

I beg you to corporate with me by not posting things that do not belong in the comment section of certain posts, if you do, the comment will not be enabled to avoid derailment... I delete comments everyday that try to derail other posts...

Please if you think the spontaneous post is too late to take the brouhaha there, then please wait for the in house news to air your mind without the kind of heavy words that i see.......

Thank for your understanding....

If you really need advert to support your business, please send it in but make sure your photos are Internet and business friendly or i wont post it.... 

I heard some people said I am jealous of BVs or former BVs whose businesses or so have grown...So so funny, why will i be jealous of something i helped build? building for people, helping people grow is my passion and it will not stop.

The mother of all giveaways to support Businesses will berth sometime soon....

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay out of harms way, you hear?

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I love being a mom, I love home-schooling, I love working from home. I give my kids my hundred percent and more. I do my best to be a good mother, wife, daughter and sister, I am really giving it my best shot.

This lady right here( me) is exhausted. 

I am deeply exhausted, I am watching my brood run around the sitting room while I seat at the dining room and as much as my heart is bursting with love for them I want and I need a break. I have been under the weather for a long time but I have been keeping everything together.

I would just love a day or just half a day off to rest, sleep and relax. Everyone around me is super duper busy right now so I can’t take a break. I have been breastfeeding for three years and three months straight up( two kids at a stretch). I tried baby led weaning and my boy didn’t stop till the day I gave birth to his brother. He had gag reflex issues, his brother who I am currently breastfeeding at one plus has a milder form. He would throw up from swallowing a grain of rice.

I am rambling and it’s just because I am tired. Writing about it helps and I feel way better already, I am still going to find a way to get my much deserved break

Gag reflex issues? Hearing bout it for the first time..... Please take a break if your body is showing you signs that you need a break otherwise you might break down........

A STORY TO LEARN FROM

I boarded a bus last week to go get a few things from the market, and an interesting conversation broke out on the bus. I overheard a passenger telling another passenger a story of how a dead father recently recommended his son for a job in Lagos state and helped him get the job. 

I wondered how a dead man could help his living son to secure a job. It just didn't make sense.

I'm not someone who believes such stories easily, but from the way he sounded, I could tell he meant every word he was saying. The other passenger read my mind (or so I thought at that moment) and asked him to explain further.

The passenger smiled and began telling the full story of how it happened. I had my ears fully open at that point. According to his story, the dead man's son had been jobless for over 6 years after graduation from the university. 

He had submitted applications in several organizations but was never lucky. The young man fed from hand to mouth and lived in a one-room apartment without even a mattress.

That fateful Monday morning, he showed up at an oil and gas firm where he had been shortlisted for an interview. On arriving there, he met other job seekers who had even better qualifications than him.

He wasn't even sure he would get the job. He met people who had gotten their master's degrees from universities in the UK and the United States. All he had was a second-class lower degree from a federal Nigerian University. He stood no chance.

He went in for the interview. A look at his file and his face, the interviewer was quick to ask him questions to know more about him. He was asked who his father was and the young man told his interviewer all about his late father. "That'll be all for your interview session. We'll get back to you," the interviewer told him.

The young man left feeling so sad and disappointed because he was never asked the relevant questions he thought would land him the job. He thought maybe his qualification had disqualified him. Three days later, he got a mail on his phone. 

He opened it and saw that he had been given the job. He couldn't explain it, he wasn't so sure what emotion to express. His six years job hunting journey had come to an end, and he had no idea how that happened. Not only did he get the job, but he also got an official car and an apartment.

He resumed work two weeks later and his employer who had interviewed him called him to his office. "Do you know why you got this job?" he asked the young man. "No sir, I don't know why I got the job," he replied. 

His boss smiled and replied "your father recommended you for this job. He made it possible." The young man was confused and went ahead to remind his employer that his father had died 8 years ago while he was still an undergraduate in the university.

With another smile, his boss went on to narrate how years back, the young man's father had saved his life by paying for his hospital bills when he took ill with acute typhoid which almost cost him his life. He went further to tell him how his father had to borrow to support him with half the money he needed for his school fees that session.

"The moment you told me who your father was, you got the job. You didn't get it by your certificates, but by your late father's good deeds." Those were his employer's words to him. "You got this job because your father's good name recommended you. Congratulations and welcome on board." The young man at this moment had tears flowing freely down his cheeks.

Before leaving his employer's office, he was asked a question. "Thirty years from now, will the mention of your name open doors for your children?"

I was speechless on the bus. I asked the driver to stop the vehicle because I had reached my destination. As I paid him and made way to alight from the bus, the man who had done the storytelling said to me, "sister, live your life well o, so that your name go unlock opportunities for your children tomorrow." I had no reply. 

I'm home right now, typing this. I've asked myself over and over again, "if I leave this world tomorrow, will my name open doors for my children or shut doors against them?" Again, I'm asking myself "will the mention of my name give my children opportunities or deny them opportunities?"

I still do not have an answer.

Maybe you could ask yourself the same question and see if you have an answer.

... What kind of life are you currently living? What deeds are you serving out there? Will the mention of your name be the reason your children get to cry tears of joy tomorrow or the reason they get to regret you had to birth them?
Think about it

*Copied*

180 comments:

1. You need to understand this, that on no occasion should you be totally glued to anyone, because people always leave when they find someone who is better.

Know this and have peace; YOU CAN NEVER PLEASE EVERYONE NO MATTER HOW NICE YOU ARE... copied

1. People are really funny, how can stella be jelous of businesses she helped to grow? Sometimes we talk without reasoning

2. Correct signing out men

God bless the givers

3. It's good to be good. Good name is better than riches.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Father, I thank You for causing Your perfect will concerning my health to be fulfilled. Always, my health is bursting forth, even as my soul prospers. I am alive to God and my flourishing and limitless prosperity cause men to come to the Lord and glorify His Name.

3. I need a strong multivitamin syrup for this daughter of mine, she barely eats. She can only eat jollof rice very well. I can't be cooking this everyday and even if I do,she'll still get tired of eating it.

Any suggestion for a good multivitamins for a 6year old?

Thanks

1. Does she go to school, if yes you can get her teacher to help out. She'll eat when she sees other kids eating. We did this for some kids that don't like eating and it worked. This might help too

2. Lol. Why not leave her alone,she'll come around. Try fortifying the mollify rice with different things to make it nutritious enough and eliminate junks as much as possible

3. Buy any of these
      Welkid by probiotics
      Feroglobin syrup or
      Reload for kids, they're all very expensive but good

4. Buy Wellkid for her. My daughter too was like that.

5. Multivitamins might make her eat more jelpf rice, try finger foods like fried yam, plantain and potatoes she can alternate it she likes em

6. Try what IJ is saying.
      My daughter was like that. I had to tell her teacher to help me. Since she doesn't eat much in the morning. I make sure I put enough for her to take to school.

7. Deworm her pls

8. This story is quite touching, may God help us all

4. For anybody reading this: That stressful situation is coming to a peaceful and satisfying end. The Universe is sending positive energy, financial help, life-changing blessings, and miracles your way. -The_Secret_Law

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Thanks Fluffy. I have actually been looking out for your comment, and as it turns out it is as if it is for me. I've been so stressed out of late, no thanks to my loved ones and friends. God bless you Fluffy.

5. What is wrong with this gotv? I tire!

I loaded 2500 subscription but will not be given all the required channels. I was given AM yoruba, natgeowild,try be,TVC and few others like 8 more channels with Disney junior and Jim Jam, now they have taken back all these channels to give me other channels not given before like Arise, PBS kids,xhannels, with like 7 more channels.

Pls, who know how I can be given all the channels I subscribed for? This is daylight robbery. I need my TVC to watch Morayo....your view?

HELP! HELP!! HELP!!!

THANKS

1. You might need to scan your decoder.
      Go to menu (on your remote) , choose installation (or something like that),
      then click on automatic scan (or something like that, as I cannot remember the correct term used 😬)

2. Call Gotv/DStv customer care...That is if you do the above anon 15:00 suggestion and it doesn't work...

6. Private jet for sell.
    4.5 million wit small problem sha. E no dey land. Na u know as u go take come downπŸ€”
    Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’–❤😍

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ this left me in stitches πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. The sun this February naa die....
    Una see fuel scarcity? I dey fueling station for over 1hr

8. Kidjo who were u shadin in sp ?

1. Your aproko strong o. You brought the matter here?

2. You. She was shading you

3. The battle of anonymous 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ some people like gist ehn, chai!

9. Memories of Literature

Silas Marner
    Farewell to arms
    Galileo
    Joys of motherhood
    Dizzy Angel
    Our husband has gone mad again
    The gods are not to blames
    Sizwe Bansi is dead
    Hamlet
    Black boy
    Animal farm
    All Shakespeare's books and poems
    The Concubine
    African Child
    Bottled leopard
    Things Fall Apart
    The beautiful ones are not yet born
    The Last Duty
    The Rivals
    Lord of the flies
    Robinson Crusoe
    Beggars on strike

Lemme rest 🀭 good literary days

Literature experts,add yours✌

1. So Long a Letter - that book made such a deep impression on me.

2. Echoes of hard times
      Time changes yesterday

3. To an athlete dying young
      An African thunderstorm
      Government inspector
      Sizwe bansi is dead
      Solitary reaper
      Omg, I miss those days

4. The concubine was just too emotional for me. I cried after reading it. I didn't believe Emenike would die like that.

5. Mother's choice
      Time changes yesterday
      Second chance
      Joy of motherhood
      The bottled leopard
      πŸ€”.... memories

6. How can you guys forget 'Mine Boy'?

7. I've been looking for how to get second chance . That was a very interesting novel. Richard and Mina , the main characters. Richard with his ego and Mina the spoilt brat.

8. I absolutely loved Second Chance

9. Good memories
      The lion and the jewel
      Beautiful ones are not yet born
      Without a silver spoon
      Violence
      Sugar girl
      Thank you for this!
      Kiki baboni

10. Good afternoon my wonderful people. How una dey. Wow e don tey oh.

Once I settle I will resume regular commenting. Have a beautiful day I really miss you guys here 🧑❤❤

1. Congrats phoenix, please settle and start commenting

2. Please settle well 😘😘

3. Congratulations Phoenix. pls do and start commenting♥️

4. Hello beautiful Phoenix. We miss you too. Take care of yourself

5. See who we have here, welcome back Phoenix baby 😘.
      Pls settle and resume commenting,we missed you.

6. You are highly sighted!

7. Congratulations babes
      Greater heights in Jesus name πŸ™

8. Hello phoenix πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Congrats Phoenix and welcome back

10. Congratulations to you again

11. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Please I need an advice, I'm thinking of divorcing my husband and resigning from my job to be able to concentrate on SDK blog, I don't want any distraction,hope I'm good to go ko?

1. You are very good to go, in fact, if you have kids, disown them too or send them to do Almajiri in Sokoto so you can be totally free to concentrate 😊

2. pls call the lawyer immediately to begin the divorce process. Submit your resignation letter first thing tomorrow morning or before you leave work today.

3. You're very very good to go darl♥️πŸ˜πŸ€—

4. 🀣🀣🀣 this anon is crazy.

5. Eesah's reply πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. May God help you oohπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

7. Kai πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚crazzzy!

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just when I thought I've heard it all.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. How do you people gossip in an online forum and have all the drama? Is it idleness or what? Someone used a platform to help faceless people she doesn't know and it's an issue. To think online marketing that has wide reach is expensive. Abeg make Una take life jeje ,it's not that serious

1. 🍷have this chilled glass of wine, the weather is hot

2. Thanks for your wine but it's not hot here

14. Good afternoon. These naysayers are not yet tired of tarnishing Stella's image but her good deeds keep exonerating her.

That story got to me πŸ˜”
    I have to do all it takes to leave a good name when my time comes cos my dad did.

1. Stella is an amazingly kind person to be honest, but sometimes her skoinskoin rubs people off the wrong way

2. You've said it all 15:03

3. Kind and lovely person but the skoinskoin mixed with stubbornness does raise hackles

15. I don't just understand some of these pastors honestly. How can a grown up man that called himself a pastor called out a pregnant woman before everyone in the church and whose husband is also in the church for sleeping with a man. Isn't that a height of disgrace? Who does that? There are mature ways of doing things. That pastor no try I tell you.

Feel so bad about his behavior. I just pity the husband in this all.

1. He should have called her and the husband aside or ask them to meet him privately. Some of these men of God lack spiritual maturity. They want people to see that they got a vision or have a prophecy for someone.

2. Kudos to the pastor 🀣
      That will teach other members to desist from sexual immorality or do it on the low.

On a more serious note, it's because a lot of pastors are afraid of preaching against sin or reprimanding their members, you can no longer tell the difference between an unbeliever and the one who claims to be a christian.

16. You need friends,it might be very late before you realise that you really need one or two friends at various point in life..

Not saying you arent good on your own;but try and make one or two friends..

Note the date today;Dont let this words above be something you wish you listened to..

Life isnt fair;its not about being an introvert,loving your space,being Wealthy,Rich or Poor;or your experiences with human(Friends) in the past,keep friends and at least say "Good morning" to that your neighbour..

Network as much as you can while still alive..

I know you might not listen and try to justify being on your own;I wish you all the best..

@MARTINS

1. You are right man. We all need at least one or two good friends in our lives. No man is an Island. Occasions will arise in life where you'd feel very lonely if you don't have friends

2. This is me right here,trying to make friends again due to past experiences.once people get close to me ,I kind of push them away or just enclose.Some days I really wished I had friends that could give me that genuine hug that everything is going to be fine.Maybe someday I will open my heart again.shout out to all the great friends out there!

3. Yes Martins, friends are very in one's life

17. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. Ok let me continue from where I stopped.....my Women Crush Wednesday;

Blog Pa
    Ijeoma PH
    Genny
    Able God
    Golden mummy
    Praise
    Babe kaima
    Ms Sharon
    Ms tee
    Candy
    Babyboosky
    Engraced
    Rhapsody
    Black Slimzy
    Joan Alexis
    Slutty chic
    Dimplez
    Mimi love
    Stephanie A
    Chydera
    City chocolate
    Pearl
    Essa Atelier
    Stellamaris baby
    Lastborn
    Ada oluchi
    Miss Ess
    Ibidunni
    Justyswt
    Beejay
    Caritas
    Spongebob
    Push
    Baltika
    Waji
    Dc events
    DeHeroine
    First lady blessing.............
    I love and appreciate you all. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž❣️❣️❣️❣️

1. Shame on you. I hope you love yourself too, asslicker

2. Awww! πŸ’›
      Black Slimzy is a guy but crush away. 😁

3. Add anonymous o

4. Thank you so much supernova but I'm a guy though
      It's all love ❤️❤️

5. πŸ€—πŸ€— hope your day is going well

6. I love you too 😘😘😘

7. Love you too supernova😍😍😍😘😘

8. Awwwwwwwwwwww.I love and appreciate you too sis. πŸ’˜

9. Awwwww. I love you tooπŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

10. Awww! Much love sweetie ❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11. Awwwwwwwww! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍, no one has ever crushed on me in this our ogbonge blog, this means a lot to me, thank you πŸ™

12. Awwwww
      Much love babesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Shooter! Shooter!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I'm adding all the good anonymous,they're all amazing . Every good person on this blog is my crush.

15. Shooter, Shooter Shooter, offload the bullets in your shooting gun. You should be a retired Shooter by now. Hope you know you looked for trouble first? ehen

Able God, you can crush on others too if no one crushes on you

16. Awwwww. Thanks love😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

17. What the fuck is wrong with you shooter? Are you pained that you weren't mentioned or what. Leave the girl alone to crush on whomever she wants to crush on. You are just too rude!

18. Okay noted at Jewelu. I didn't know that black Slimzy is a guy, but all the same, I still crush πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. Love you all.

19. This shooter is so so so nasty and rude . Go work on yourself girl.You are nasty as fuck!

20. Awwwwwww😘😘😘😘

21. Awwww,I'm touched,this is so sweet, thanks a lot babe,I appreciate you too.

22. Who Teach you how to read and write eeehn ? 😁Na question i ask πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

23. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. Awwwwww thanks dearπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

18. Deep question we have here. Will the mention of my name open or close doors for my children in future. Endless reflection...

1. When I read it ,I just muttered God bless you mom and dad. And by God's grace my children would enjoy such privilege.

19. Good afternoon all,@motherhood,please find a way to relax and don't let your body do it by Force for you,@martins,netw networ is very,very important in life, it's ending in praise.

20. Aww! Hang in there, Woman Going Through Motherhood poster. Being a Mom is so hard but still rewarding at the same time. It’s draining so yea, every lil opportunity to sleep, wash your hair, watch your favourite program or even grab a fancy dinner count. πŸ’›

21. I just finished reading the bible for the first time,if we see the truth make we say the truth wetin Satan do no good true true

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Kai!

4. 🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm here for the laughs.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Can't stop laughing πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜„

22. That story made me sober. Life!
    Hmmmm

23. My beautiful ladies. Please l need your recommendations. I am in my mind thirties and still single but 40% of my hair has gone grey. I feel ashamed leaving my hair open without wig. The grey hairs make me look older than my age. I started using crushet hair dye but it goes off after few days.
    Is there any dye for grey hair that last longer maybe for a month or more. I sincerely need a response. I want to start braiding my hair and leave wig alone for now. Stella thank you for posting.

1. Grey hair does not make you look old. Please be proud of your hair and rock it with pride.
      Please try and get comfortable with it. I bet it looks beautiful and unique

2. I have plenty grey hair too but it is in the family gene(female).So I left mine like that.Mine makes me look unique cause people think I dyed it to that colour.

3. Bleach your hair. Blonde don't fade.

4. No matter how you sugarcoat it, it makes one look old esp when the person hasn't aged as such

5. Pls bleach it to another color.
      There is no dye that can last more than a few days.
      Don't listen to those people up there saying you should leave it especially as a single woman. It will make you look older than your age and chase suitors away. Pls dye it, cover it with wig, bleach it, etc. Don't expose it. When you marry and your husband does not have a problem with you leaving it, then you can leave it.

6. 15:20 thanks for telling it as it is. Some of these bvs are fond of deceiving themselves

7. I am in my early 30s and I have grey hair. I have learnt to leave it. I don't even use any attachment, I mix it.

8. Anno 14:31,try the hausa henna due.it last up to a month

9. Anno 14:31 try hausa dye use in making henna

24. Strange things happening, the story up there is hmmm

25. Good afternoon. How's our day going? Very hot day here, good time for chilled zobo.

26. Please how long does UK admission for masters take to come out. I applied since second week of January

1. I suggest you ask the school.

27. Hello ihn 😘.
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going,mine is going on well.

Jewelu star woman,thank you for everything you do for business owners here, God bless you more.

Motherhood poster,you are really a super woman but please take that break your body is yearning for.

Story to learn from..hmmm..this is a thought provoking write-up,thank you for sharing.

Shout out to you XP maama 😘
    Shout out to you Nazirate's ink poster😘
    Shout out to you Phoenix baby 😘.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

28. OXLADE abi OXLAID
    You are doing well you hear
    Keep tatata with spit oo

Nigerians and double standards
    When it was tiwa sex tape...see curses
    Now it's OXLADE,they are glorifying and giving him trophy. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. When will you people realise that it has nothing to do with double standards.

A woman's body is a work of art and when seen naked, it's demeaning.

A man on the other hand, can walk on the streets naked and not many people will find it offensive. It's just nature

2. Don't mind them. Very disgusting sef, using saliva as lube

3. In all what is wrong is wrong the praises are beginning to another the heck out of me

29. A beautiful sunny 🌞 afternoon to you allπŸ₯°πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

30. *ARE YOU MARRIED* ?

DEAR WIVES:

1. *If you want your husband to make love to you often, have a good attitude. No matter how sexy you look or dress, your husband will not find you attractive if you have a bad attitude.*

2. If you want your husband to be eating with you, be pleasant to be around. No matter how tasty your food, it loses taste when being around you is stressful.

3. *If you want your husband to be opening up to you sensitive and difficult information, learn to keep secrets and not to overreact. A man refrains from sharing too much when he is scared information will be leaked or be misinterpreted.*

4. If you want your husband to be praying with you, stop acting as if your prayers are more powerful or you are closer to God than him. Allow your husband to pray his kind of way.

5. *If you want your husband to be taking you out often, stop bringing drama and ruining dates with issues that should be dealt with at home. No man wants to go spend time and money at a venue where he will be emotionally drained.*

6. If you want your husband to solve the issues in your marriage, stop seeing yourself as the angel and him the devil, stop attacking him or labelling him as "The agent the devil is using to ruin your marriage". See also your fault, show him you are on the same team and seek solutions, not finger pointing.

7. *If you want your husband to come home early, be peaceful. The wife tends to own the home and so can easily make the husband keep off if she becomes harsh, uninviting and combative.*

8. If you want your husband to be chatting with you and calling you up, be fun to talk to, make him miss you. If each time he calls you or chats you up it ends up with you starting a fight, reminding him of his wrongs or ordering him around he will avoid communication with you.

9. *If you want your husband to receive your suggestions and corrections then speak to him with a tone of love. If you come at him shouting, dictating at him or manipulating him he will harden up.*

Copied...

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Praise, Where are you running to? How do you want your cane? Soaked with kerosene or palm oil?

2. Always telling women what to do. The men have no responsibility. It is well. It takes two to tango. Even a woman with the best intentions is on her own once her husband is not on board.

31. @ Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, if you break down, who will take care of them?, pls try and have some 'me' time, nobody will die, you hear? πŸ™„
    @ the next poster, what you said is quite touching and that is how life should be, kindness is the key but then again, in my own experience, I know a lot of people that my father had put in government work, some when they hear my last name, they will be the ones to tell me your father gave them their jobs but yet I'm still jobless after a decade +, sigh

1. Just hang in there. Sometimes, those people you/your father in this case helped are not the ones to return the favour. Don't expect much from them so that you will not be disappointed. Put your trust in God alone.

32. A parasite exists that destroys the tongue of a fish and replaces the tongue with its own body.

1. For those who eat fish head abi?

33. Wow!! The job story was really touching. Thanks for sharing. Angel Koop i guess!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SDK oooooooo........

34. I want to appreciate the following lovely bvs for reaching out and praying for me on sp, thank you so much and I say amen to your prayers.
    @
    Genny
    Candy
    Paris Savannah
    Cynthia Iyede
    And the anon with the side eye

1. You'll be fine, ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

35. Good afternoon blessed people.
    Honestly, motherhood ain't easy. If you can, get rest, that's even if your mind will let you relaxπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Nazarite ink we have missed you, how far na? How's everything?

36. the a story to learn from post is really a food for thought πŸ‘Œ

37. A story to learn from is a good post! May God empower us to live well

38. Highly inspiring story..Lord,help me to live an impactful lifeπŸ™