Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#midweek #newday #newmotivation #avoidnegativemindedpeople #staypositive #naysayersaintgoodtohangaroundwith #neversayneverpositively #gutenmorenheute #lovewithyourtwoeyesopen

Good Morning!

Hope Tuesday was good to you?

It is another beautiful Wednesday and an excuse for you to crush on yourself according to how Netizens do it or you can use that space being productive - or do both!

Today I will not crush on myself but will use that space to preach love to people who plan evil against others.... Please abort your evil plans and embrace love, this life eh, it will shock you when certain things happen.... just heard of someone who passed, had been in coma for almost two years, before he passed the havoc he did with mouth and deed is better imagined... now he is gone!

Spend your time being positive and spread love, evil does not pay and there is no gain!.... Let my words sink into your head... God made you out of love, don't derail!

catch my tight hugs!

E go be oh!

✌✌✌

169 comments:

1. He Gave His Life For All!!
    Ephesians 4:4-6.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus gave His life in your place for you to know that you’re valuable to God. Maybe you’re reading this and you’ve never been born again; you must understand this: Salvation comes through no other name or means except by Jesus Christ"

"In John 14:6, Jesus was unequivocal when He said, “...I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me"

"This is why we preach the Gospel; it’s so that men may know that Jesus gave His life for them; mankind is no longer lost. Now they can hear and be saved, and be prepared for the soon return of the Lord, Jesus Christ. And we must keep at it until He comes"

Dear Father, thank you for the access through Jesus Christ. As we prevail in the spirit over the hearts of men, may they be receptive to salvation today all around the world; the light of the glorious Gospel of Christ shines in their hearts, resulting in salvation and fruits and works of righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 4:12 NIV; Acts 13:38-39; John 15:13

2. DONT EXAGGERATE

'My words are plain to anyone with understanding.' Proverbs 8:9 NLT

King Solomon wrote: 'Everything I say is right, for I speak the truth and detest every kind of deception. My advice is wholesome. There is nothing devious or crooked in it. My words are plain to anyone with understanding' (Proverbs 8:6-9 NLT).
    We may embellish the truth to get two things: the attention or the approval of the listener. But eventually, it backfires. Over time, people discover your propensity to stretch the truth, and you lose your credibility with them. And once you lose that, it takes a long time to get it back - if ever. Sweeping statements like 'Everybody does it,' or 'You never,' or 'You always' cause people to discount you and eventually slot you as untrustworthy. It's okay to say something with enthusiasm but avoid exaggeration. Stick to the facts and resist the urge to be the centre of attention by engaging in this form of lying. Joseph's brothers resented the favour of God that was on his life. So, they threw him into a pit, dipped his coat in blood, then took it back home and showed it to their ageing father. They didn't say a word. They simply let the old man conclude that his son had been devoured by a wild beast. And what's more, they allowed him to live with that cruel lie for years.
    Revelation 22:15 (CEV) says, 'Whosoever loves to tell lies' is lumped together with 'dogs, witches, immoral people, murderers, idol worshipers'. So, unless that's the company you want to be identified with, tell the whole truth. Today, pray, 'Come and save me, Lord, from deceitful liars' (Psalm 120:2 CEV).
    Word For Today

3. Good morning bvs!have you logged on to NSPPD 7a.m prayers? Today is day 2 of 3 days of Mercy and Newness. So if you have not been logging on,there's still time. I must carry the evidence of God's mercy. It won't end the way the devil planned it. For what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

4. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

In the spirit of adoption, you are bold. In the spirit of bondage, you are afraid.

Proverbs 16:19
    Better it is to be of an humble spirit with the lowly, than to divide the spoil with the proud.

_It is either you choose to be bold or subjected, the choice is yours._

5. Even in your darkest moments, remember, nights don’t last forever. Morning will come. Keep believing. Keep trusting. The Almighty is your Eternal Refuge, not just in troubled times but for all time..

6. Good morning beautiful people
    Mbappe ma better player abeg, no cap 🧒🧒

1. Messi lost a penalty yesterday, no one is making noise o. My CR7 won't rest for losing one. πŸ™„

I've always said that anyone can lose a penalty. It comes with the game.

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

I slept off while watching that match..PSG played better tho and deserve their victory..Veratti was on fire last night

At least we won too last night 😁😁😁

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️
      @cynthia why no one is making noise about Messi missed penalty is because PSG won

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the Most High God be your shield and rock of defense on every side...

May your day be fruitful and all that you do make meaningful progress today...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. Good morning.

In a sad mood this morning.

Stella, I catch your hug.

Have blessed day y'all.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Everything will be fine πŸ™‚

3. Justyswt don't allow anything to make you to be sad.
      Smile it is well

4. Cheer up Sweetie πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’• everything will be alright by God's grace πŸ™

5. Sending you hugs,all will be wellπŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Thanks to you all my blog family. I live you all.πŸ₯°

9. Stella preach more
    Lovely write up.

Today is my niece birthdayπŸ’‹
    Happy birthday princess M πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    God bless and keep you for usπŸ™
    Aunty loves you forever πŸ’–

10. With due respect to performing rich women, wives of rich men owe highest. They buy and don't pay or price the least for services rendered believing you should understand they can afford to pay. They may pay first time but end up owing long term as if they agreed in a meeting to do so.

1. ...and when you talk, problem. "Is it because of ... you're talking to me like that?" You were actually very polite.
      Some rich people do the most.

2. I haven't encountered this though. They pay me and even dash me change

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Beautiful Stella with a heart of Pure Gold for Humanity, sorry about your fall, you gonna be alright, I prayed for you from my heart last night before I went to bed.
    Cows don they roll in for Emoney birthday, I go send my own today, Lagos are we ready for the 4th floor, E Money@40? 18th and 19th.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Aren't cows banned in the east anymore? Or the ipobian laws are for the poor only.

2. Jut the way Hisbah is to the poor northerners. God help us in this country. na to hustle get money weller na him sure pass

12. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.
    How are you doing today ?
    I hope that you are getting better today ?
    I beg God to heal you.
    I pray that good things will come our way today.

1. Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Stella hope you feel better today? God's healing upon you speedily πŸ™ŒπŸ™

13. Please I eat in the dream alot
    Haved prayed still no change.

Don't know if have not prayed well
    Can someone tell me what to do or how to pray.

Am ready to overcome these.the enemy can't take charge Over life.
    Thanks

1. I think you should add fasting to your prayers.Always pray against night caterers and pleading the blood of Jesus before going to bed.

2. You have nothing to fear but fear itself, which the devil takes advantage of and uses it to torment Christians.

Read Acts 10 vs 9 to 16, and see for yourself where God showed Peter a banquet of food. then read Psalm 35 and pray, after praying prepare that which you saw in your dream and eat to your satisfaction. make sure you use malt or better juice to wash it down. and try not to think about it

3. You have work to do.

*U must confess ur sins

*Pray for forgiveness

*In doing the above, u need to fast because fasting helps us alot to overcome some challenges in life..

You have to pray to God to help u out on this..let ur mind be open. The reason our prayers are been delayed us,must of us don't have an open mind when praying..

Imagine someone praying for good job and still thinking of how to have sex during the prayer session..imagine somebody praying for happiness but busy thinking of her to dupe someone during the prayer session..

Don't take this as a joke,it's very important..

4. Thank you everyone
      Will do just that
      Please still add me in your prayers.

14. Good morning beautiful people😍😍😍

15. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. So today I'm going to CRUSH on the the last set of beautiful women on this blog.

Cynthia Iyede
    Exceptional Mum
    Beds and roses
    Phoenix
    Lora
    Snarker
    Big mama
    Teacher NK
    Mum Ella
    Ms Sapphire
    Official Prestige
    Khaleesi
    How can I forget Yori Yori Princess.

Excited Courtesy
    Pretty girlie
    Metoyou
    Lastly, all the good anonymous.
    This is the month of love and I've chosen to spread love. I Love and appreciate you all. 😘😘😘

1. Thank you, dear. God bless you always. πŸ’•

2. I love ur free spirit 😘

3. Love you plenty babes😘😘

4. Supernova,God bless you.😘

5. A super duper hug from this side! Thank you darling *kisses*. Have a lovely day.

6. Thank you Mrs Sharon πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. God bless you too Mimi Love and everyone else. Stay safe.

16. "Please be careful in the bathroom...Be extra careful!" Stella.

Sorry about your fall Stella. Get well ASAP please.

You see that advice up there, do not take it with a pinch of salt. Your life or freedom might just depend on it. I once had this great and exciting girl who was always 'hyper'. Very happy girl. She was in the bathtub and singing as usual. Na so aunty slip. At that point I was heading to the bathroom to ask her something. I got there at the point she was dropping down helplessly. I still can't believe how fast I got to her. This chic was dropping on her head! I caught her and we flipped over together. I had serious pains for the next month. But I was all too grateful. Brethren imagine what would have happened if she had hit her head and maybe I wasn't close. Imagine she had died in my house! That was the last time any visitor had a bath in that bathroom. Go and use the shower in the visitor's room. No be me go go prison for something I know nothing about. It's not just about you being careful, make sure your visitor is careful as well because your freedom might be on the line. If they don't want to listen to you, send them away. Don't get into unecessary trouble.

1. Lols 🀣
      Thank God for you
      I don't want u to go to prison

2. Your girl friend abi... be specific jooor

17. Goodmorning everyone,do have a great mid week! crushing on everyone,who still have faith in God despite all they are going through.All will be well in Jesus name.πŸ₯°

18. I also CRUSH on bv Fidel and Something Light, I omitted the names on my list. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Thank youπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

2. Awww
      Love you sisπŸ’•πŸ’•
      Thank you
      Have a blessed day

3. Thank you supernova
      Continue be be superπŸ‘Œ

4. I'm fine Pinky πŸ’‹, Uwc Fidel and Blessing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. What do you gain in hurting people? Yes I mean you. What joy do you derive in seeing people in pains or sadness? Why the bitterness and hatred in you? Why have you chosen this path of evil and wickedness of all things to be in life?

When I see black hearted people trolling people online, I only but imagine the way and manner they might have grown up in life and the miserable life they are living and going through.

So terrible....

1. I wonder too Teejay. Of what benefit is it to them?
      Maybe they are sadists, it gives them joy to see people hurt.

2. EZEGE please can you explain what you mean by "black hearted"

3. Chike, I mean people with dark heart.

4. EZEGE, Please next time say "evil heart".
      That " black" appears like racism to me.

20. So my kids attend a fairly big school. There are many rich kids there, infact they recently told me to tell daddy to buy a big car like other parents. The main gist is during the last PTA meeting, they talked about the students going on excursion to one foreign country this year, they mentioned Dubai, Kenya, South Africa, Malta and Dominican Republic. Me I was just looking like lucozade. Poor me, my account balance plus hubby's own were screaming Calabar! What could I have said? Next week is this term's PTA meeting where they intend to finalise the discussion..
    My question is, should I attend and suggest Calabar during the discussion?

1. Praise oooooooooooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Ur opinion will be a welcome one but hmmmmm.. the kind eye wey dem go take look u ehn

2. Big school with big wahala. Why you sef dey do pass yourself, why big school?
      Excursion is not compulsory for all the students so just keep looking like that, don't mention Calabar o, before they will embarrass you 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. A suggestion won't hurt anyone, you might be speaking someone elses mind

4. Wo, Praise just respect yourself and keep quiet when they are discussing the excursion topic, don't go and disgrace yourselfπŸ˜‚.

5. Mercy, I dey tell you, before those big women will look at her with one kain eyes like that. They already said "outside the country"

6. Oh Praise🀣
      Just keep mute

Mercy the circle that kids grow up in matters a lot too. It's one of the benefits that can come out of having her kids there.

7. Chai! I am confused now, maybe I should kukuma boycott the PTA meeting.
      The worst part now is that some parents have hinted their children at home about it and those ones came to class to tell others.
      My older daughter was saying she and her friends prefer USA, Disney world especially. Those ones told her they have been there and it's wonderful. See me see wahala🀣.
      This is the first time they will be going outside the country for excursion since my kids joined them.

Mercy, they have been in the school for years and their standard is good. My kids are complete ajebutter, na such a school fit them 🀣.
      Let them roll with the kids of the high and mighty in school jare, when they get home, they roll with their levels.

8. Praise as you want your kids to roll with the kids of the high and mighty,you too roll with the parents na so no complain make u and ur hubby pay for the abroad excursion. Hanging clothes where ur hand no reach.

9. @Praise hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      You sell dry ponmo while your kids are ajebutter kids in a school for the high and mighty.
      Scam on this blog is massive azinnn massive.

10. Anon 11.40
      Why you dey fool yourself.
      Some parent don't have much
      But they make sure thier kids have the best.
      When you see such kids outside you will think thier dad is dangote.

11. Anon you see am ba.. pretending to need help while they've more than enough. God is watching you all.

12. Anon 11:40, what do you mean by she sells dry ponmo? is dry ponmo being sold by poor people?

Didn't you see "fairly" big school? Doesn't she have husband? The said school, have you heard how much they pay in Ibadan compared to big cities?

Biko swerve with your poverty mentality.

13. 12:12 and 11:40, one and the same person.
      Did she come here to beg for food or house rent or school fees? Which day has she ever shared a sob story here complaining of being broke?

She applied for business giveaway like every other bv and won, is that what is paining you?
      She sells dry ponmo and other things and yes, I have patronised her before.

Some parents want the best for their children in terms of education even though they don't have much.

@Something light, don't mind the anon.

14. The more you look, the less you see lol.

21. Good morning bvns .
    If u are loosing friends and have peace of mind, dear u are winning...
    As my friend,u heard I said something and didn't bother to confirm if it's true or not and just took it and start misbehaving..to hell with you,we were never friends

1. Ewwwww, Stella so sorry,hope you are better today

22. Good morning bvs
    May we be Favoured today.
    Stella jeweluchi how are you doing so sorry for the fall.

23. Let love lead indeed.Good morning Bvs..

24. sister, not all guys that keeps olive oil beside their bed are prayer warriors, some use it to make away where there is no way.

copied

25. Good morning. May the presence of God go before us and make all crooked ways straight.

26. Good morning beautiful peopleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

27. Good morning bvs.
    I couldn't comment on that marriage experience post yesterday.
    Here is mine, it's a positive one sha.
    In my parents house back in the days, we did not measure foodstuff for cooking, mum will just give me or my sister a bowl to go take rice or beans for cooking, sometimes, she uses the bowl to take the foodstuff herself. We used to have excess cooked food, anyone that visits will have food to eat. My brothers' friends used to come to our house to eat, mum also shared food to neighbours who lacked food to eat.

Fast forward to when I grew up and lived alone, I would just take any quantity and cook and have left-overs which ended up in the trash bin if none of my friends or colleagues visit.

Then hubby(then boyfriend) came back from Canada and we married.
    Now life had changed, people don't share food to neighbours anymore, people don't visit anyhow anymore, I would cook and have left-overs that got wasted.
    Then Hubby stepped into the kitchen one day with milk tin, he showed me how to measure food stuff for cooking, told me to stop wasting food. He would measure rice for me, beans, semovita, garri, etc. At first, I thought he was stingy or whatever, I would grumble. Later, I realised it is the right thing to do. If we have a visitor, I would add a tin or more to the measurement. This saved cost and reduced wastage.
    He also taught me to use spoon and measure oils for cooking, salt too and sugar, to prevent excess oil in the soup and excess salt and sugar. My mum would just use her hand to pinch salt, as for oils, she would just bend the container and pour in the soup 🀣🀣

He told me in Canada and other countries he visited, they measure, they economise, they have measurements for everything, even their kids waterbottles have the quantity of water marked in CL. He said they don't buy clothes every other week like we do here, shoes too, they would have like three or four pairs of shoes. They manage so they have savings. Only their celebrities and the very rich but stuff like we do here.
    That didn't make him stop me from buying shoes and clothes though,he even buys them for me and my daughter.

Stella and other abroad people, is this true? Abroad people manage more than us?
    I have never crossed Nigerian border even by road before o🀣🀣

1. I like your hubby's style. You see that milk tin,I always use it to avoid wastege and it has been helping me.
      And that your last paragraph is the true.

2. Na Stella and Ms Abroadian go answer this your question 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Wow! God bless your mum. My mum was also like that too, there was no time you come to our house that you won't eat. Some of my dad's friends used to eat their dinner in our house.
      Times have changed, that system no longer fly. Your hubby is a wise man.

28. Good morning everyone. Spread love and not hate.

Divinely

29. I saw this wise words this morning

Also do not take to heart everything people say, Lest you hear your servant cursing you. For many times, also, your own heart has known That even you have cursed others.
    Ecclesiastes 7:21‭-‬22 NKJV

May Wisdom fill our hearts and may we apply it

30. Good morning beautiful people.
    Stella preach!
    Evil doesn't pay, be good to people.
    I crush on all the beautiful hardworking women on this blog, you guys are the real MVP.

Have a wonderful day.

31. Good morning everyone

Sorry about your fall Stellz and I hope you feel better a lot now

Have a great day everyone

Chill pill

32. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

33. Good morning everyone.
    I crush on all women here who do not wait for anyone before footing their bills. More strength I wish us all.

Stella how is your health now? Sorry.

34. Good morning to my lovely family..

Something happened yester and I was so devastated. I stupidly fell for the trick.

A lady came to my stand yesterday to withdraw 70k but MTN service was bad(na mtn dey inside POS machine)..so she said she will transfer into my account instead of using her ATM which I agreed.

She tried sending the money but her network was bad,then I offered to help her with my hotspot. She did the first one but I didn't see alert. I asked her to wait which she did.

I later got the alert,then gave her her money, not knowing she has stole the POS machine and kept it in the bag she was carrying. I never knew until after 30min when someone wanted to make deposit. See me sweating like stupid gateman tied to the pole.

I couldn't sleep and there was no network to transfer all the money in the Opay account immediately. To cut long story short,,I later got through and transfered all the money into my wife's account.

This morning on my way to report the case to Opay office, I saw the lady on a bike,I notified my wife and I went after her with bike(I told the bike man not to worry about money).

She dropped at challenge and we went after her..can you imagine,,she has over 6 POS machine in the bag she was carrying this morning..

Presently at the police station with her and my wife.

Will gist u later

1. Thank God that you caught her if not na so she go dey theif dey go.

Abeg, that your business is too risky. I can't do it.

2. Their! How lucky you were to cross path again! Lock her up!

3. OH MY !! What will i not read? Please update us. Good thing you saw her

35. Good morning everyone on sdk street πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹

36. Good morning everyone. Crushing on everyone. Not easy at all...

37. My encounter with a fake prophet. πŸ‘‡

My mother in-law kept taking me from one prayer house to the other looking for solution, cos I and her son have been married for 2 years without a child.

You know 2 years is too early to worry, but mama wasn't taking any of that.

So, on one fateful Wednesday, she insisted I would follow her to one powerful prayer house, that her friend had told her about.

I was made to sit in the front row, while mama sat at back.

During the heat of the prayer, the prophet asked me to come forward to the alter.

"Where's your husband?" He asked after staring at the wedding ring I wore.

"He is in Lagos I answered."

"What does he do for a living." He asked tilting his head from left to right as though he was scrutinizing me.

"He is a truck driver." I responded.

"Do you live alone?" He asked again.

" I live with my mother in-law."

"People are wvcked!" The prophet shouted, and the members snapped their fingers.

"Do you have a child yet?" He asked.

"No sir."

"People are wvckedooooo!" He screamed again.

And he asked everyone to raise a prayer against household enemies.

My mother in-law was praying seriously, stamping her feet on the ground as though she were marching on the enemies.

"Amen!" He spoke into the mic, and everywhere became quite.

"Your mother in-law dom pound your womb, carry am cook pepper soup for her winch coven, chop am like banga intestine, then clean her mouth."

"Oghene (God)" All the members shouted.

Mama ran out from her seat to the alter, omo church scatter. Lol πŸ˜‚

I was just laughing through out the day, shey mama dom find wetin she dey find

#copied

38. Good morning beautiful people. Stella sorry for the fall. Bathroom falls are the most dangerous take care maami.

Belated happy valentine πŸ’ ❤ to everyone. Congratulations to those celebrating one thing or the other. Happy birthday to everyone I missed their celebration. May your happiness be permanent now and always.

Crushing on every hardworking ladies and my soul sisters πŸ’“ πŸ’— on this blog.

Have a beautiful day ahead. Love you all

39. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day ahead

40. Singing...I can feel my lungs, taking air again, I'm breathing, breathing, in oxygen...I can feel my strength coming back again, I'm breathing, breathing in oxygen. I can feel my heart, here it goes again, I'm breathing, breathing, in oxygen

41. Good morning blogfam,too much of everything is bad,know where to draw the line,wishing you all a blessed day.

42. This day, Heavenly Lord will move you from the waiting room to the winning room, from the breakdown situation to a breakthrough position. Voice of increase from the Lord will locate your finances. In every area you are facing disappointment, divine appointment will set in place. Your inborn gifts and ideas will make a way of wealth for you, Your life will shine like the sun by day and become bright like the moon at night. You shall fulfill destiny and your life shall fulfill the purpose of its existence, in Jesus Mighty name.
    Amen.
    Good Morning.
    _Have a midweek full of testimony._
    *Shalom*

43. Good morning my beautiful bvs.
    Good morning Jewelu star woman,hope you are getting better.

I'm crushing on myself..love yourself if nobody love you πŸ˜€ self-love is the real deal.

Bvs have a pleasant day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

44. Love is an easier load to carry than hatred. Morning πŸŒ… my blog famz. It's a beautiful day ❤️. Let's make use of it positively. Cheers....

45. Good morning everyone.
    Stella so sorry for the fall.

Please why did they replaced Simi with Toolz on Nigerian idol,what happened.

46. Good morning everyone.
    Stella so sorry for the fall.

Please why did they replaced Simi with Toolz on Nigerian idol,what happened.

47. Hi Stella, I'm so sorry for your fall. How are you today? Complete healing I wish you.

48. A lovely morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’š❤❤πŸ’™πŸ’Ÿ

Stella sorry about your fall,I hope you are better nowπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’š❤πŸ’™πŸ’Ÿ

49. Bonjour Blogfam! May our day be blessed! Please I need BV Martins number,I want to order something thank you

1. Hello Helen,I'm here..

Kindly use the contacts on my Bio,Kind regards..

@MARTINS

2. Martins I will message you soon too. I want you to buy that cream and send to me in Ibadan so I can know how the original looks like when I see it live🀸.

50. Anybody planning evil to his fellow human,may that evil never depart from him and whatever he lays hands on.
    Some of them are in reaping it already.