Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #mamabambino #tooblessedtobestressed #hahahahaha #uniquedate #02022022

Good Morning!

Today's date is so unique!

As you go about your activities, may God guide and guard your footsteps like that of a righteous man.

Today is another woman crush Wednesday to celebrate women we love and/or respect nd my woman crush Wednesday for today is you!

God bless your day!

E go be!

✌✌✌

246 comments:

1. Iam so sorry! May her soul rest in perfect peace

2. Buy recharge card give am

3. Bonjour Blogfam! I am crushing on all the mothers in the House! May God continue to strengthen you all!

4. Congratulations Nne, welcome

5. Wow congratulations spongebob.
    Thank God for a safe labor room journey

6. Great News
    Congratulations dear
    Baby welcome homq

7. Children of this generation can ask questions ehhh, parents better prepare.

8. Congratulations SpongeBob, may God bless your baby

9. Congratulations dear. God bless and keep you and the newborn.

10. So sorry for your loss dear. May God comfort you and her family.

11. I pray God heals her and makes her completely whole in Jesus name...Amen

12. Congratulations to you dear Phoenix, more wins awaits you.

13. May God continue to sustain your family and may his soul continue to rest in peace.

14. Congratulations 🎊. Such a beautiful news

15. Sorry for your loss. May God console her family.

Stay strong 💪.
    May her soul rip.

16. Congratulations dear

17. So sorry for your loss candy. May her soul rest in peace

18. Congratulations dear

19. Congratulations to you and your family.

20. Congratulations SpongeBob. Baby, welcome to the world. 😘

21. Dante this your comment "if you try to commit suicide you better make sure you die" cracked me up big time.

22. Congratulations dear. Waiting for your it labor room drama story.

23. God be praised. Congratulations

24. You are indeed a good friend. You did your part. God knows better. RIP to the dead

25. Congratulations, thank God for safe delivery. May God keep and sustain the baby

26. May he keep resting and may you guys continue to receive comfort💕

27. So sorry
    Rip to her and may all those left behind be comforted

28. One lesson GOD wants us to absorb into our lifestyle is to trust Him always

Nowadays the battle is against faith , believing GOD and trusting Him

So much fear inducing events and actions taking place
    People mistakenly thinking money can solve everything

Then they discover after they have carried their worship of GOD to money/mammon that there are so many things it cannot do and it is a cruel idol

Many have sacrificed their health, conscience, future, life, happiness, pea e and joy on the altar of money and materialism

Please let us all fear GOD in Jesus Christ name Amen

29. Wow. Congratulations to you and your family
    God bless the new born

30. God's healing hands shall rest upon her. Balm of Gilead shall heal her in j
    Jesus name 🙏

31. Congratulations. Baby you are welcome to the world.

32. So sorry for your loss 🍬 candy babe. May her soul rest in peace.

33. Congratulations Phoenix. Greater heights I pray for you🙏