Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Reportedly Kills Friend Who Annoyed Her Years Ago ,Dismembers Body And Sold Head For 70,000

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Woman Reportedly Kills Friend Who Annoyed Her Years Ago ,Dismembers Body And Sold Head For 70,000

THIS IS SHOCKING!!!

The couple arrested on Saturday February 12,2022 for being in possession of human parts in Ogun State have confessed how they killed their victim.

The couple, Kehinde Oladimeji, 43 years and his wife Adejumoke Raji (35) were paraded on Monday at the Ogun State Police Headquarters, Eleweran, Abeokuta.

Speaking with newsmen, the husband disclosed that his wife had singlehandedly killed her friend, who had paid her a visit.

He said the woman killed the friend, butchered her and dismembered her body parts, which the police later discovered in a bucket.

Oladimeji disclosed that the head of the woman was sold to someone in Ibadan, the Oyo State capital at the rate of N70,000.

“There was a day my wife invited her friend, a lady to our house for a visit. The first time she came was on a Tuesday, she came that particular day and went back home.

“But the second day she came, it was a Thursday. That day, my wife cooked noodles and eggs for the lady, which she ate. Later, the lady went into the bathroom to shower.
But when it was getting dark that day, I inquired from my wife when her friend would go home, but my wife said she was weak and would need to lie down to regain her strength. I sat in the backyard, but when I returned to the room, I realized my wife had killed her friend and dismembered her body.

“When I asked her why she did it, she told me that the lady had offended her a long time ago. The person who bought the head came from Ibadan. His name is Oluomo,” the husband disclosed.

He explained further that his wife had overheard on the phone when a friend from Ibadan called him to request a human head.

He said, “I have a friend in Ibadan, who is popularly known as Omo Baale. He told me he needed a human head, but I told him I didn’t have such a connection or anybody who can help facilitate it. My wife heard the discussion and asked me how much the man would pay for the human head. I told her he was ready to pay N70,000. I never knew my wife had made up her mind.

“As you can see, I’m not a strong person. When the incident happened, I had wanted to kill myself.”

From daily post..

53 comments:

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 The offense was many years ago. The alte friend thought it was settled. Is it worth it?

Arrrgh my God gave mercy on us humans. What has happened to us? Is there anyone without a fault?

Lord pls help our hearts.

2. This is just unbelieveable.

Where do i begin? Na the dismembering done by the wife abi the fact that the person offended her years ago abi the person was a supposed "friend" abi you sell a whole human head for 70k?????

Chaiiii.

1. Because of 70,000
      Just speechless πŸ™Š

2. Is so sad what the world is turning into. No fear of God, no conscience, where is our morals, because of 70k you take what you can't give. God pls keep us safe from evil

3. Just for 70,000.
      These wicked souls are everywhere these days. Just be careful and watch your back. They laugh with you but plan evil in their mind.

3. Your friend from nowhere called you for a human head, you told him you didn't have the connection. Your wife overheard the conversation, of all conversation. LIAR. This is something both if you have been doing. Oh, how I wish they coild get jungle justice. Killing someone because she offended yoi. Really!

1. My dear eh, the lie is LOUD!

2. As in, he's not even a good liar

3. As in... Someone just called you on phone to demand for a HUMAN HEAD? just like that?
      Some people don't have the fear of God or even a conscience again

4. Assisat category-serpentine spirit. Horseband and wife are both murderers and ritualist. This is a planned work by and between both of them. Truly, the heart of man is desperately wicked. How can you kill your own 'friend' who offended you years ago? Serpents never change.

5. Very very stupid and daft liar. Even the story of the friend haven offended his wife a long time ago is a fat lie.

4. “As you can see, I’m not a strong person. When the incident happened, I had wanted to kill myself.”

Mad man ,you should have killed yourself and even your wife already.

What a couple!

1. BIG LIES!. you were in the backyard and your wife was able to kill someone and dismember them by herself and you heard nothing!. He is trying to put all the blame on her when they did it together!

5. 😱😱😱😱

6. πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️

7. Oniro...why putting everything on your wife no be plan work mtcheewww

1. He is cutting a deal cos the lie is absolutely ridiculous. And lazy Nigerian police may not even bother to investigate

8. You are stupid

Stop telling lies..you both conspired to commit the attrocity.

9. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† the heart of man is really wicked!

10. What did I just read?

She killed her "friend" who offended her years back?

1. Friend Oshi.
      Na why I dey avoid them.

11. The day they were caught, they said they were native doctors. Now he is blaming his wife.

Government should just comb everywhere and fish out all native doctors and jail them. They are the ones making the human parts industry to boom.

1. Which government? Who are the people that patronise these native doctors most? Is it not government people.
      How many native doctors are in jail? Their politicians customers will release as soon as they are arrested..

12. So this man thinks putting everything in his wife will. make him go Scot? yeye dey smell your wife over heard your conversation and invited her friend over.As if it wasn't planned by you both.God will judge your generation, wicked people everywhere

13. What a couple!!!!
    The heart of man is full of evil.
    Human head for ordinary 70k.

Man's inhumanity to man

14. Jesus😭😭😭
    The rate human beings are being killed this days is really getting out of hand. May God deliver us from the evil onesπŸ™ Wicked friend and her husband, may they never go unpunished.

15. These people are together in this business. See the head and eyes of someone that is not strong, meanwhile a friend is calling you for a human head! Tufiakwa

16. Shut up Mr Man,you both commited the crime,chai! People are wicked o.

17. Just speechless πŸ™Š.

Who are you to kill someone because she annoyed you

Nonsense reason πŸ˜’

The heart of men are desperately wicked

18. The wife's side and the main truth, I'm waiting. Wicked souls

19. This man is obviously lying because he was interrogated separately from his wife, if he didn’t do it with his wife, why didn’t he shout so that only his wife can be arrested? And a friend calling to ask for human head when you don’t sell human parts? Hmmmm

20. See as the man is trying so hard to put everything on his wife. Wicked and evil couple.

21. When you hear some things. It will sound like movie scripts but alas they are happening life and direct. Oh God please deliver us from wicked and heartless friends.

22. The man didn't know he married devil. Be careful who you call friend,the heart of men is desperately wicked. Na person wey know you go kill you.

23. May evil eyes not see us. May evil hands not touch us. May evil not befall us in Jesus name. Amen

24. Na steady business. Why is the Omo Baale not in the picture too abi his politician friends will get angryπŸ™„

25. After watching my father vomited blood before his death, before I accept anything food from you ... E go hard oo. Mr man stop denying your business partner. Evil couple 😑

26. They killed the woman together. Entice your friend first and leave the rest for me. Real partner

27. The days are evil, how do people become this Devilish and Blood Thirsty 😑? Killing a human being like Chicken πŸ˜₯. This might not be the first person they killed.