Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post....

Monday, February 21, 2022

Wordless Morning Post....

24 comments:

1. So uncle was one of the hands behind the seized N3b Tramadol business. Wonderful.

2. Kwakwakwkwakwakwa, this is a typical case of one day bush meat go catch the hunter. When the hunter has been hunted lol

3. Celebrity pharmacist campaigning against drugs while doing drugs, nothing wey person no go see for this country 🚶

4. Lol, not surprised. After all, politicians have been clamouring against ritual killings yet they are the ones that mainly request for human parts to seek or keep political offices.

5. This administration "cabal" people only arrest and prescute those who have have fallen out with them. All of them are the same thing.Its kyari's turn now.

6. I see how these warnings are not effective to their target audience, even on cigarettes packs, its written "smokers are liable to die young"... it's just a plausible deniability for any legal liability, they're in business to make profits, from addicts.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Ah ah, who is this for?

2. Is this anonymous gone wrong or what's happening to our dear Jewel,pls dnt allow anyone to reel you up ok

3. I see you here as a pleasant person. I'm shocked at this your comment Choco

4. What an embarrassment!! How has the mighty fallen

5. See his rough clothes

6. See his rough clothes he's obviously in detention

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Jeweluchi Choc i saw the comment mistakenly enabled and i saw your defence, dont mind them. only losers keep coming back to post such trash about someone they know nothing about...thanks

8. TWO-FACED PUBLIC SERVANTS LEFT THE GROUP.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

9. what did jewelchi choco posted before getting deleted?? somebody gist me abeg.