Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Wordless Post...

17 comments:

1. Partner in corruption?
    Partner in denying citizens of their rights?
    Partner in causing pain and tears for the people you govern?
    Na question I ask!!!

1. Eesah behold your governor. This is what you should be worried and campaigning about instead of giving yourself headache.

2. You mean to tell me The Eesah guy is from Kogi?! And he concerns himself with M.Buhari's praises or N.kanu's agitation?
      Omg!
      Man needs to re-channel his energy.

2. Partner in iniquity?
    Partner in awaiting the wrath of God?
    Partner in drinking God's punishment like sand sand plus water?
    Partner in enabling apostacy?
    Na only asking I question o?😒😒😒

3. A visionless and unserious partner you mean 😏

4. Na only Sun and moon get right type that thing wey you type. Shining with my partner indeed. See your head like your head.

5. The Original ShugarGirl12 February 2022 at 16:18

This is not how to shine or you do not know what it means to shine.
    What you people are doing is called the act of becoming a demon.

1. My goodness 🀣🀣🀣

2. The Original ShugarGirl12 February 2022 at 19:35

😁😁 @G Wagon I don't know why these people are adding salt to injury with the hunger in the land.

6. Partner in wickedness and cheating the people u govern πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„partner isonu πŸ™„

7. Shine bright like a diamond ✨πŸ’Ž

8. SDK bvs have no single chill🀣🀣🀣 see title upon titles 🀣🀣🀣

9. Comment section sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚