Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, February 21, 2022

Wordless Post...

52 comments:

1. She is a million percent correct… show a man respect and watch him bend over backwards for you

2. Everyone sha deserves respect even your children.
      I personally love respect

3. It is so Easy to respect a man that respect himself and values himself as a "MAN".
      I find it difficult being disrespectful to my husband bcos the man knows what it entails to be a husband/father.

1. God bless you. If you respect a man that does not respect himself OYO is ya case. Because a pig will always remain a pig.

2. Men and women desire respect. Non needs it more than the other. Even a small boy Korede Bello has more sense than this Funke woman.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. you leave a man who doesn't respect himself you dont hang around quarrelling and fighting ..but take the message and leave messenger out of it ..respect is far more important to a man that is why some people will see a fine rich guy with one simple lady and they wonder what could be up

3. Ofon: respect is earned not needed or forced

1. If respect is earned by men, then "money and security" that the woman needs is also earned too.

2. 11.05 have you ever seen a woman handed money she did not earn? Look around you. Women are achieving feats.C your family, check your community, go to the markets, academics, finance, medicine, law etc. Women are not at the back seat. If you ever see a woman who sits and demand money and respect, don't give her any. Same goes for lazy men who seat around expecting to be given. But please, when you see those hard working women and men, please don't deny them that respect they deserve.

4. In demanding respect

A sensible and noble man knows that commitment, attention and care are what a woman needs

That is why women need to have standards and be highly selective on who they cast their pearls before (body, time & resources) lest they be swine (dirty, unworthy, in capable of intelligence/sense & appreciation, crude, easily led around, selfish , wicked)

Check your Bible

Also Abigail & Nabal

Not all single are eligible
    Not everyone is meant for you
    Not just anyone you should breed have children with
    Ask Holy Spirit for direction, all that glitters is not gold
    Pray not to be deceived

5. Please help us post a woman's greatest need too. No be only men get need.

1. I wonder o. Male pastors don't preach what women's greatest needs are, they preach what their needs are. Female pastors also preavh wat makes a man happy, what his needs are. Please who will now preach what a woman's need is ?SMH!😲

2. It's a mans world

3. It's a man world but USELESS WITHOUT A WOMAN. Women enable nonsense and still complain men are scum. There is nothing you can do to please a man that don't want to be pleased or have self discipline. If you like kneel down and hold his tray while he eats, give him your left cheek to slap after slapping the right cheek,keep quiet when he shouts, etc. He will still get respect by sleeping with women of lower status who will see him as their demi god

4. The greatest need of every woman is LOVE. Show a woman genuine love and she will get the clouds for you. Have you wondered why women get married to rich men who gives them money and luxury yet feel unsatisfied?. While some get married to average of poor man and you wonder that that so called beautiful talented or educated lady saw in him. She is ready to live in a tent with him... Why?. She feels LOVED. Sincere love is all that a woman wants.. Keep telling her you love her. Show her continually that you love her. Make her feel LOVED . Ephesians 5: 31-33. Iptr 1:3

The greatest need of a man is RESPECT. Take this to the bank. Ephesians 5:33. If a man sense respect from a woman.. hmmmmmm. You will do no evil around him. No man wants to marry a fellow (man)

6. True.
    They need it even when they are not deserving of it.

7. It's a know facts! What Men termed love is RESPECT

1. OOh PARIS SAVANNAH,your head set properly.Your parent groomed you well .Please how much is your bride price?
      #THATOGOJADUDE

2. Ur english sha.

3. Ogoja dude, stay one place nau 😅

8. Woman, you lie.
    We've seen how one male BV by name of D**te usually goes on and on about how he cannot find a woman that has MONEY and is willing to SPEND it on HIM.
    He has never written anything about respect.

1. Isnt Dante right? Of course he is. Women don't like expending their resources unless they will gain from it (not a problem), but they always want men to spend money without gaining back.

Respect is what men needs the most, followed by Sex! It's a fact (even when they are undeserving of it)! Same way a woman's greatest need is attention, followed by Money/security (even when they are undeserving of it).

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This post is about to get litty litty ( in Adesuwa Etomi's voice)

11:07 I don't particularly care about attention but I love to be respected too.

9. Woman, you lie.
    We've seen how one male BV by name of D**te usually goes on and on about how he cannot find a woman that has MONEY and is willing to SPEND it on HIM.
    He has never written anything about respect.

Unless of course, he's not a man 🤔🤭

10. I see he can only get that respect from friends and family.
    Theres always holes in her sermon.
    Fake pastor.

11. You submit and respect him, he codedly takes a second wife and impregnate 2 side chicks, and 2 smallie concubine.

Biko just Like how women love security (often tied to finance) Men prioritize sexual needs above all unless he is ill, old or impaired.

Always has been, always will be

12. what are d ways to respect a man?

13. Men need respect.
    Women need money.

Both needs to be earned.

1. Needing respect isn't gender specific, same as needing money 🤑

14. Everyone needs respect; and they say it is reciprocal.

15. Married men and women can tell us more.I'm learning and reading.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

16. Many men who crave for Respect just want a woman they will exploit.
    How do you respect a man who does not care for his family but nag the life out of yo? My husband nags about paying school fees, paying NEPA Bill, etc. I built a house in his village oh
    I buy beverages, soap, detergents, food, as in food and he comes home meets a well prepared meal he must find one fault with the food for a decade plus I don't seem to know what he wants with food and mind you am a good cook. I respect him but I'm tired abeg. Now I just do sign language because no need to dey argue unnecessarily. So some men will exploit you and claim you are a very good wife, the moment you lock up they start shouting respect when they can't respect themselves.

17. ...he can get that from his secretary and subordinate

18. Seriously? What will you tell a woman who her husband enslaved in the name of respect? Is respect not reciprocal? See , Ma, with all due respect, let us stop devaluing womanhood for marriage. marriage is co-heir accepting to live together respecting each other according to their roles (love and submission). Because that respect-hunger-man can easily get respect from his house girl.