@( Actor John Dumelo) had it not been the ref that didnt assign the penalty i would have wished you happy walking day today how about our next upcoming match ?
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ππ€£ππΉ John Dumelo should swerve and make way for us jare.
ReplyDeleteYou must trek that trek o cos we go beat una scatter
Who's all time set for the encounter?
Nigeria sure will take the day trust me..
MLKS
Go and ask the man that trekked when Pa Buhari won, how far him leg?
DeleteLol
Dumelo goanrest.
He's not trekking o
DeleteGet your ginger,tray and aju ready, you're gonna hawk from Accra to Naija.
ReplyDeleteLaughable, hope he will fulfill his own part of the bargain Sha..
ReplyDeleteBut looking at that Ghanaian squad, highest they will get is a draw.
It's the ginger he will carry on his head for meπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWey our celebs sef, mek them come answer this man. My comment no go Mek headline
ReplyDeleteStella please calm down, that's just a talk of a football fan, everything is not quarrel.
ReplyDeleteNo be today white garment church members begin waka barefoot na, nobody die.
ReplyDeleteIt's a game, anyone can win or lose.
No need for this kind talk
Careful Dumelo, before you'll be forced to swallow your words..πππ
ReplyDeleteHuh?? Why so bitter to a nation that made you famous? Or is there something more to this??
ReplyDeleteCalm down, it's just normal football banters. Nothing serious
Deleteππππ this one is serious... Hope you know the Internet never forgets✌️
ReplyDeleteIn short i put it to you that you and your fellow Ghanaians already cedis (our winning) cumming, that's why you're ranting. Anam ewe iwe oku nabania.
ReplyDeleteI was enjoying the joke until I read the last line. John akpa amu gi dia. Ghana must go home
ReplyDeleteππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π³
DeleteJohn trek you shall..just talk say trekking dey hungry you before!Black stars my foot π¦Άπ£ππ
ReplyDeleteNo mind am. Lol.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ my people when is the match starting?
ReplyDelete8:30pm
Delete8:30pm
DeleteThis match is a must win for Nigeria if not π°π°
ReplyDeleteOmo you go trek ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd you must trek oo,π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteJohn that trek wey dey hungry you...you must Trek am ooh
ReplyDeleteJust get ready
πππππ
ReplyDeleteWe must win this match oooo otherwise we no go hear word for Accra
ReplyDeleteHappy trekking.. mtshewwww
ReplyDelete@( Actor John Dumelo)
ReplyDeletehad it not been the ref that didnt assign the penalty