Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Dumelo Says He Will Walk Barefoot From Accra To Lagos If Nigeria Wins Ghana

Friday, March 25, 2022

Actor John Dumelo Says He Will Walk Barefoot From Accra To Lagos If Nigeria Wins Ghana

The match is for 8pm and Ghana 'Juju' must fail......

Hissss!!!

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή John Dumelo should swerve and make way for us jare.

You must trek that trek o cos we go beat una scatter

Who's all time set for the encounter?

Nigeria sure will take the day trust me..

MLKS

1. Go and ask the man that trekked when Pa Buhari won, how far him leg?

Lol
      Dumelo goanrest.

2. Get your ginger,tray and aju ready, you're gonna hawk from Accra to Naija.

3. Laughable, hope he will fulfill his own part of the bargain Sha..
    But looking at that Ghanaian squad, highest they will get is a draw.

4. It's the ginger he will carry on his head for me🀣🀣🀣

5. Wey our celebs sef, mek them come answer this man. My comment no go Mek headline

6. Stella please calm down, that's just a talk of a football fan, everything is not quarrel.

7. No be today white garment church members begin waka barefoot na, nobody die.
    It's a game, anyone can win or lose.
    No need for this kind talk

8. Careful Dumelo, before you'll be forced to swallow your words..πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜€

9. Huh?? Why so bitter to a nation that made you famous? Or is there something more to this??

1. Calm down, it's just normal football banters. Nothing serious

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this one is serious... Hope you know the Internet never forgets✌️

11. In short i put it to you that you and your fellow Ghanaians already cedis (our winning) cumming, that's why you're ranting. Anam ewe iwe oku nabania.

12. I was enjoying the joke until I read the last line. John akpa amu gi dia. Ghana must go home

13. John trek you shall..just talk say trekking dey hungry you before!Black stars my foot πŸ¦ΆπŸ‘£πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 my people when is the match starting?

15. This match is a must win for Nigeria if not 😰😰

16. And you must trek oo,🀣🀣

17. John that trek wey dey hungry you...you must Trek am ooh
    Just get ready

18. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

19. We must win this match oooo otherwise we no go hear word for Accra

20. Happy trekking.. mtshewwww

21. @( Actor John Dumelo)
    had it not been the ref that didnt assign the penalty
    i would have wished you happy walking day today
    how about our next upcoming match
    ?