Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe And New Husband Kazim Adeoti Deny Snatching Tales Surrounding Their Union

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe And New Husband Kazim Adeoti Deny Snatching Tales Surrounding Their Union

Yorubawood actress Mercy Aigbe and her new husband Kazim Adeoti were recently interviewed by Media Room Hub on Instagram and the couple who had a photo splash talked about their love and deny that he was snatched from first wife.......... Mercy tells Nigerians to leave her alone to enjoy her Marriage...

Mr Adeoti's first wife's response to this interview coming up soon...

Q: There is a story out there that Mercy snatched you from your wife, what do you make of that?

Kazim Adeoti: " It is not true, that is not true there is nothing like snatching, I am a full grown adult I am a Muslim and my religion permits me to marry more than one wife. now I am married to two wives, I'm glad everything is good."

Mercy Aigbe: "Please I just want to tell Nigerians, I am not the first person to be a second wife, it is my choice ,i am happy so everybody should just leave me let me enjoy in my marriage."

Kazim Adeoti: "And I want to use this medium to also educate some people, a lot of people are hypocrites when you are bold enough to do the right thing but I think I have done what is right and godly which I so much believe that a lot of people are going to be making reference to me in the nearest future."

71 comments:

1. If you both are not guilty and shameless,you wont be granting interviews up and down.

The wife has broken the table.
    Mercy was her friend before she became her hubby's side

1. To think that she isn't feeling any kind of remorse or bothered is beyond me. Mercy what you did is all shades of wrong!

2. Stephanie are unbothered level is serious.Time will tell.

3. Mercy is shameless,make she sha change her shop name to MAG to MAA,or MAK,,make she remove G for Gentry,na that one be my own

4. And also give that boy Olujuwonlo back to Mr Adeoti that's his father.
      She was already sleeping with him five months after having the boy,what is Mr Gentry ashamed of,he's not his son. period

5. Shameless idiots, to think the wife introduced this thing to her husband and she married someone's husband.
      This isn't funny at all oooo, displaying nonsense up and down social media.
      Awon Yeyebrities 🥴🥴🥴🥴

6. No peace for the wicked, how many times these idiots don shalaye. They sha want that woman to talk.
      What's the stupid photoshoot all about 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Where is Stella Damasus today asides that she was smart enough to use the mumu guy to train her children, gave them a better life in the USA and got her citizenship. The man lost because he would have had other kids, take good care of his children but because of punana he trained another mans children.
      Shameless nonentities 🐖🐖

7. At Anon 11.47, if the man read your writeup im heart go beat tukum, tugum, tagam, tagbam o

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Anonymous 13:32, you are wild oooo. I am laffing uncontrollable, Tukum, tugum, tagam, tagbam 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 me
      SDK, your bvs are the best 👌🏾

2. He's a Muslim yen yen yen shebi una dey see am. Sleeping with your friend's husband for over 10 years.. Mercy go and ask Stella Damasus Nuella your predecessors. Karma is real woman.
    And for the stupid horseband, can’t believe you’re about to lose such an intelligent calm coordinated lady over an obvious gold digger.
    Na una lose abeg

1. Just imagine .
      Two betrayal of a hunan being .

2. The 1st wife fit get her own for body.
      Abeg, make all of them getat!

3. You forgot to add Angelina Jolie to the list

4. Lol@Angelina Jolie.

Angie baby can snatch eh, but I love her

5. Upon all the "match made in heaven they chanted how did it end? The end shall really tell

6. Pls add Nuella njubuigbo too

3. The wife has replied to the interview.

Mercy this woman has ignored you for the most part but it seems attention is something you really desire. If it was not for this interview you both did she would not have written what she wrote yesterday. Mercy rest! You and your husband should rest!

4. Patiently waiting for the wife response. These two will not hid their face now YANGA they sleep TROUBLE go wake am.

5. People like Mercy make it seem scary having friends.

Some will leave blaming the snatcher and start talking about women keeping friends but I am here to tell you, it’s not wrong having friends, no one can survive as an island.

We just pray not to keep friends with people that will destroy it.

I have come to realise that in cases like this, what goes around will surely come around

1. Yes, have friends but have boundaries. Shikena

2. Let this be lesson to married woman that keep their fellow married women as close friends.

3. Why should I be paranoid to have female friends, just because a man wont keep it in his pants...or that my so called friend will happily eat where I have eaten...I can't be that paranoid, if that sh*t happens,I will count my losses and keep it moving...life happens!

4. It may be painful at first to deal with such a shocking betrayal but birds of a feather often flock together. If a wicked husband runs of with a heartless friend, it's God's way of saving the first wife from more grief down the line. She'll heal and move on in joy by God's grace.

6. Noted
    Only una na photo shoot.
    We can see how happy you guys are.

1. Why this interview if truly their way pure?? Na them sabi oh! Waiting for the wife story too

2. I wonder where they find the time to change into different outfits and snap plenty pictures

7. Una fit eachother, useless people

8. This is not a good way to start a union..since day one it’s been plagued with countless accusations. Is it really worth all that?

1. Most unions that start this way never last....

9. Truth is you can't snatch anyone. People always have a choice. Oga chose to be with another Madam even though he already has a Madam. So Las Las there was no snatch!🤷🏽‍♀️

1. Na only you get sense for this post.

2. But why should you sleep with your friends husband muslim or not!. That is soooo wrong now

3. But are men objects to be snatched? Doesn't that word 'snatch' connote an object without a mind of its own, an object, a thing,that goes where it is pushed...do men really enjoy being termed this way...?? Just wandering...surely men are not zombies to be snatched...right??

4. I absolutely agree, that word snatched should be removed. He is not a purse, he walked with his legs and brains in full tact.

5. Thank you @yeye person

6. Anon 11.04, most men's brains are their penises. 🎼anywhere you lead ill follow 🎼 🤣

10. You snatch him or you no snatch him na your wahala be that, waiting i dey face now past una wahala.

11. One man ,one wife,no matter the religion please. I really feel for the first wife. Btw Stella the first has a replied.

12. We don hear,please take a break from this photoshoot session,e don do.

13. I'm a Muslim yen yen yen, is Mercy also a Muslim? She quickly converted to Islam to suit her agenda. It's her groen daughter that's seeing all these that I feel for.

14. You will keep explaining for the rest of your life. You know why? There's no peace for the wicked

15. Stella bring first wife reply. Shebi they won't allow us rest

16. This marriage has been controversial from day one. I pray God settles all that are involved.

17. Keeping someone like Mercy as a friend will be a great mistake any married women will ever make, she's meant to be friend with Ehi Oluomo. People like her and her cohort her threat to friends in happy marriage, they'll study your marriage, look for loop holes and find their way in.
    Snatching the man is not the problem cause the man is not a mumu except if he's inside bottle already, why are you throwing it at his wife face, Mercy? her children will forever resent you. Ask Helen Prest, she's in the best position to advice you, she has the man property but the kids humiliated her and opened the secret of the 'perfect marriage' she was projecting to the media.

Mercy, I doubt if that man would have love to start out with you as his first wife, I watched the interview and it shows your depth of knowledge, someone build with him and made him what you covet, respect her labour.
    And to the man, there's an end to everything, I hope your expectation will not be cut short. You left your kids and out here doing Romeo and Juliet, hope they forgive you and be with you when it matters, everything is not about sending them money.
    When they want to justify their error, they remember their religion
    All these 'photomedia' barely last.

Felicity

18. Hmmmmm, nawao. Gbogbo eleyi o neccesarry now, how do you want the real owner to feel with this public show of nonsense?

19. What shall I say? Minding my business, Congratulations to them.

20. Its very obvious she's been sleeping with him for years, her son look so much like him, look at his eyes. Friends like mercy should not be introduced to your family. Big leach!

21. I am not a fan of destroying relationships but I want to be objective here. As a Muslim, the man is entitled to marry more than one wife and it is not a crime or sin. Any woman that marries a Muslim man knows that their religion permits him to marry more than one wife. In as much as nobody wants to share his/her spouse, this is the reality as permitted by their religion. We all can see this play out with some of our Muslim family members and friends.

Mercy may not have been dating the guy since she had her baby as claimed by the first wife. I have observed that when relationships go sour, the man is accused of being a dead beat father or serial cheat and the woman is accused of being an ashewo, which may not necessarily be true

1. I 100% agree with you. I don't like Mercy but that man has not done anything wrong as a Muslim. He could gave married anyone. The only wrong U see is Mercy committing adultery while married to Gentry, if not she can marry the Adeoti man.

2. You don't understand at all. The problem here is not that the man or even mercy remarried different people, the outrage stems from the fact that mercy chose to marry her 'friend' s husband while the unfortunate man found no other worthy woman to make a second wife than his wife's close friend!!! Maximum disrespect, now let that sink in.
      If you are a woman, imagine that your husband chose no one else to make his second wife than that your close friend you brought close and provided your shoulder to. You get now?

3. Welcome Mercy!!!

4. So what was mercy's religion when she decided to frolic with a married man? What was her religion when she opted to betray a friendship and hurt innocent children who saw her as an aunty by splitting the man's attention and taking him from them to focus on her own children? Is that how Muslim men are? Is the way they "dated" halal?

When you want to practice wickedness, you'll remember that your old parents said you are a Muslim but how many of the movies he has produced can stand up to scrutiny of Islamic standards? It is one thing to be religious, quite another to be godly. Morally, mercy and the man stink no matter whatever religion they insult by hiding under it.

22. I watched the interview. Only time will tell but the body language of both parties was weird. They both want something else out of this union. The man doesn’t want to leave his ex at all despite all the public display of affection with this one. Confusing.

23. The man is confused. You know that feeling that uve wronged someone will always be in his heart. You didn't get a trophy man.... You just got yourself a gold digger. Did u think she would have dated you if you were poor? Foolish man

24. Mercy fine, sha. Her effervescence is delightful to watch.

1. She is so beautiful, come petite join. Men won't be able to resist her, same way that women can't resist ffkshortfuse.

Some people are just blessed like that

2. Welcome or mercy aya disowend

25. Whenever they want to marry another wife, they become Muslim.

26. Make una leave talk. Which man in his right senses can resist mercy with all her beauty? It's not her fault that she is beautiful.

1. How's she beautiful with her kembe leg. Abegii

2. 13.21 you are the one that should leave talk and apply some sense.

3. Continue justifying wrong. Hope you won't feel bad if you walk in the same shoe like yhe first wife....

27. Now I understand why ladies don't want their friends close to their husbands. Greedy women everywhere.