Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's EPIC Advice To Ladies Dating Married Men

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's EPIC Advice To Ladies Dating Married Men

Two years ago Mercy Aigbe gave advice to women dating married men....
In the video, she advised them not to love a married man because he already belongs to his wife but to make sure they 'eat' his money and leave him...

In her words;

"You had better be cashing out..uhmmm secure the bags you know what I mean? get that dolls get that money because that man is not yours...uhmmm sis he's ain't yours he belongs to another woman so please it's bad enough that you are dating a married man but if you are then it better be worth it, hmmm don't go and collect chocolates or flowers from a married man oh if you do your head needs to be examined... na me talk am.

If you are dating a married man chop his money, collect his money because that man is already married, what else are you doing? 

Some stupid girls will be dating married men and they'll be doing love. Sis, it's not yours he belongs to another woman so use your brain. If you are dating a married man make sure you are in it for the material things you are gonna get from him. Make sure the gifts you are getting from that your married man boyfriend is either car it has to be a Benz yeah join the Benz gang, house you are not too small to get a house.

See, deal with this men a man who already has a wife in the house and has ojukokoro to be having two, three, four, five girlfriends all of you should come together and chop his money. By the time you chop and chop and chop him dry he will learn his lesson to stay back at home with his wife and take care of his children. So don't come be collecting chocolates and flowers oh".

52 comments:

1. In other words, you are now a stoopid woman abi?

Adekaz Is a community deek, I'm sure she knows but don't care.

1. To think she has a daughter and shes giving such advice to young ladies. Shameless woman.....
      I pity Adekaz bcos Mercy cant have kids for you again and his kids are behind their mother. I will see who will be there for u in old age when Mercy has sucked u dry.

2. What makes you feel she can't have a child again if they both plan to have one. I guess she said all this before Adekaz love found her. She is married as second wife to a Muslim whose religion he and his first practice allows it.

3. How do you know Mercy can't have kids for him again?

2. Another disgrace to womanhood.

3. E be like thunder don forget him work oh, cus normal normal thunder suppose don fire this woman.

4. Motivational speaker in the mud 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. That's what she has come to do in Adekaz life,eat n destroy

1. Exactly. I just pity the man in advance.

6. The people I pity are those that listen to the advice of these your so called celebs. Their lifestyles stink. If I need any advice about life, I go to the Scriptures. For the Word of God is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path. Psalms 119:105

7. This is crass and ugly. This stinks to watch......

8. Adekaz, she go chop you and chop you dry...mercy is a bitch! She is your punishment from Allah.

9. She has finally answered that age long question of (how come actresses are more successful than the actors), this is just what they do, coperate hoeloshos

10. Hajia Minnah, hope you're happy now that children of anger have opened your book of remembrance? You could have married your second hand husband quietly but the urge to pepper your village people led you to be doing photoshoot upandan. Now na you dey run kiti kiti dey restrict comment session. Sheet you see how the thing goes...

11. Inside life, and she is already in a relationship with this Adekaz then

12. So you have decided to join the WhatsApp group... Mentor isonu... I only pity your gullible fans.

13. So if her daughter should date a married man it would totally be cool. Shallow human being.

Never forget Karma is real tho.

1. Her daughter is already learning from the best,her mother.
      'MotiGBENTIONAL' speaker isonu aye

2. This one will do 3some with her daughter and Mr Adeoti,she shameless like that.

Ms Ess typed four comments,other bvs de para for her matter,imagine how Instagram will look like

3. Hahahahahaha my person e pain me specially o

14. Yeye woman , I don't know who sent her vlogging, as if it's everyone that can do it, with her forced accent. Toke Makinwa wannabe oshi. God's judgement will be very hot on every woman who causes another woman pains in marriage.

15. Hmmmmmm merciless messy!!!
    I can imagine the kind of beautiful homes your daughter is gonna ruin in the nearest future..
    Cos her couch and mentor is YOU her shameless dog of a mother!!!
    Just like your own mother couched you and the circle continues!!
    I only pity those who will welcome you, & your daughter as their friends!
    Premium tears loading for them.
    Las Las karma will catch up with you juju woman!!

1. Only a fool will take messy as her friend. If shameless was a woman, it's definitely gonna be messy. Tuehh. Spits on you woman!

2. there's an Igbo proverb for it.
      Akwuna muta nwa,akwuna ka o ga abu

3. I doubt her daughter will be like her because she looks so calm and shy. I pray she turns out better

16. See what a human being opened her mouth waaa to voice out, no shame, nothing. This her statement, proves her kind of person, zero integrity, zero sense. Mercy iwu anuohia, be forming woke, your eyes go soon clear

17. I wonder what her daughter is learning from her,she and Iyabo Ojo I wonder what they teach their children.Too bad!!

18. This one sef get followers. I mean, sane people actually listen her?

19. Ds is applicable to u & I, most especially those of u that troll these celebrities with all sorts of negative analysis. Never say never bcoz u might be castigating someone & find itself in such mess in future. No body is perfect. As for Mercy, I feel so disappointed for such a pretty & supposedly hard working woman like her , to end up in ds kind of controversy. Yes, 95% of ladies dated or are dating married men obviously for financial purpose & they did it or are doing it without d knowledge of their wives but d circumstances surrounding how Mercy was introduced to d man is d annoying & pitiable part of d whole thing. A friend brought u to her home & introduced u to her husband & that was d end of her marriage?

20. …find yourself…

21. Her mother also broke lawyer Owodunni's home and had them for different fathers. That's the life she knows...snatching, sleeping with men in marriage...having children for different men. Even her first marriage in her 20s, she snatched her friend's husband in Anthony.

22. I’m wondering how that her teenage daughter will be feeling reading all these stories about her mother.