Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade Rocks A New Hairstyle To Daughter's Graduation In Dubai...

Friday, March 25, 2022

Actress Omotola Jalade Rocks A New Hairstyle To Daughter's Graduation In Dubai...

Nollywood Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde rocked grey hair with blond highlights to her Daughter Princess' graduation in a Dubai University.....

76 comments:

1. No Omotola, your narration was going beautifully till your second to the last sentence.

Come on, it wasn't necessary!. And no, you weren't joking. Don't pull the Denrele when people call you out for that statement.

1. You couldn't even say congratulations, but you can find faults, na your type she dey refer to. Congrats jare mama mia, omo sexy.

2. What statement?

She looks beautiful. She is really blessed with a beautiful family.

3. have you read the comments towards her and her kids insulting them and so on ..she needed to put that congrats to her and her loved ones

4. What is wrong with the sentence? You people want to start?

5. What beautiful? The Humpty Dumpty look with that tight unfit dress that look choking on her? This lady need some training on how to dress! Period!!!!

6. I sincerely do not understand what's wrong with her statement.
      It's her statement, if you don't like it, walk past 🥴🥴
      Congratulations to Omotola, God has really blessed you ❣️❣️

7. God has really blessed Omotola, Congratulations 🥳🥳💖💖.
      Beautiful hairstyle 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

8. Ndi sabinus

Congrats Omosexy, na God o. Happy for you.

2. Congratulations to she and her family.

3. God has blessed you omotola!! May God bless me too

4. Love love love this woman. Love her style, her character, her class, her music and her movies that year.

5. This is beautiful. Congratulations Omotola and family. I didnt know middlesex uni had a branch in dubai...lovely

6. I love the fact that all Omotola's children are very humble.I have come across them a couple of time and they all amaze me with the way they greet people.
    Congratulations to you princess!

7. Omotola without filter with the hideous gown, interesting. Congratulations oooo

1. At least we know how she looks like, you Ogre folks be hiding behind cheap phones, typing shitty things about others, whereas you can't even send your pictures to the blog cause you look like Shrek in real life.

2. ogre folks. hope you're not the person on this display picture

3. she's not the one,it's an antelope.

side eyes @shooter baby
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Anon 11.05 her dress is beyond hideous!!! How can her children allowed her to leave home looking like a soaked bread and thinking she is all that? This her dressing tire me ooo

5. Osondu-Ofoha blessing Chiamatka you are all over the blogs dropping this exact comment on every Omotola post.why re you so evil? You even commented with your real name somewhere else.

8. beautiful hair love it die. give it to them 🔥🔥🔥

9. Congratulations to you and your family 💗💓💘💖

10. Congratulations.
    Looking like Mrs Bimbo Oloyele of Channels Tb

1. What!!! Errors
      Mrs Bimbo Roberts-Oloyede, formerly of Channels TV Lagos.

11. These celebrities be deceiving us with filters and photo editing,see her real shape here

12. God Almighty has really blessed her.

13. She's the true definition of blessing 🙌

1. Thank God that your user name is Unknown because I would have loved to know you and ask you what is your definition of blessing

14. So Omotola is 44yrs old now. She married at 18. I hope she is not claiming 40?

1. And if she is claiming it, whattapun? Is your own age missing???

15. She has finally embraced styling herself as a mature woman. Congrats on all triple blessings.

16. Congratulations to you on your triple blessings 💗

17. Congratulations to you and your family Omosexy

18. All I see is the fake Chanel bag

1. check well now, you dont have the original oh

2. Me sef get am, I buy my own N2.5k🤣

19. That her hair is the new thing for middle age women now, some call it embracing the silver
    Congrats omo sexy

20. Congratulations to your family. Such a beautiful family

21. She is really blessed. See what a beautiful family to behold.
    Congratulations on triple celebrations, may God continues to uphold His blessings on yor lives.
    God, bless me too.Amen!

22. When you raise your children with dignity , some riffraffs will not come online to call them olosho. Hardly will you see people call omotola's children olosho and the likes ,unlike some other Nollywood actreses daughters.

Carry yourself with dignity and people will respect you and your children. Omotola you did well raising your kids!

1. I agree a hundred percent! She did good with her children.

23. Wa wa wa warris on your head Omosexy.

24. Beautiful family.. Congratulations!

25. congrats to her.
    thinking of applying to Middlesex Middlesex Mauritius campus.
    Any bv in Mauritius ?how is the place?

26. Beautiful family
    Congratulations to the family.

27. Beautiful family
    Congratulations on your triple blessings

28. Congratulations!
    Cute Family 💕

29. Congratulations, you are indeed blessed.

30. Congratulations to them 🎉🎉🎉
    Beautiful family

31. The Original ShugarGirl26 March 2022 at 05:46

Congratulations to Omotola and her baby

32. Congratulations Omotola and family