Nollywood Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde rocked grey hair with blond highlights to her Daughter Princess' graduation in a Dubai University.....
Friday, March 25, 2022
76 comments:
No Omotola, your narration was going beautifully till your second to the last sentence.
ReplyDeleteCome on, it wasn't necessary!. And no, you weren't joking. Don't pull the Denrele when people call you out for that statement.
You couldn't even say congratulations, but you can find faults, na your type she dey refer to. Congrats jare mama mia, omo sexy.
DeleteYou well so? 10:44
DeleteWhat statement?
DeleteShe looks beautiful. She is really blessed with a beautiful family.
have you read the comments towards her and her kids insulting them and so on ..she needed to put that congrats to her and her loved ones
DeleteWhat is wrong with the sentence? You people want to start?
DeleteWhat beautiful? The Humpty Dumpty look with that tight unfit dress that look choking on her? This lady need some training on how to dress! Period!!!!
DeleteI sincerely do not understand what's wrong with her statement.
DeleteIt's her statement, if you don't like it, walk past 🥴🥴
Congratulations to Omotola, God has really blessed you ❣️❣️
God has really blessed Omotola, Congratulations 🥳🥳💖💖.
DeleteBeautiful hairstyle 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾
Ndi sabinus
DeleteCongrats Omosexy, na God o. Happy for you.
Congratulations
DeleteCongrats to the family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to she and her family.
ReplyDeleteGod has blessed you omotola!! May God bless me too
ReplyDeleteLove love love this woman. Love her style, her character, her class, her music and her movies that year.
ReplyDeleteHer music?
DeleteAbeg no make me laugh
Her music 😂😂
DeleteWhich of her music 😂😂😂
DeleteThis is beautiful. Congratulations Omotola and family. I didnt know middlesex uni had a branch in dubai...lovely
ReplyDeleteI love the fact that all Omotola's children are very humble.I have come across them a couple of time and they all amaze me with the way they greet people.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you princess!
I love the hairstyle😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulation maama!!
ReplyDeleteBlessed woman
ReplyDeleteOmotola without filter with the hideous gown, interesting. Congratulations oooo
ReplyDeleteAt least we know how she looks like, you Ogre folks be hiding behind cheap phones, typing shitty things about others, whereas you can't even send your pictures to the blog cause you look like Shrek in real life.
Deleteogre folks. hope you're not the person on this display picture
Deleteshe's not the one,it's an antelope.
Deleteside eyes @shooter baby
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Anon 11.05 her dress is beyond hideous!!! How can her children allowed her to leave home looking like a soaked bread and thinking she is all that? This her dressing tire me ooo
DeleteOsondu-Ofoha blessing Chiamatka you are all over the blogs dropping this exact comment on every Omotola post.why re you so evil? You even commented with your real name somewhere else.
Deletebeautiful hair love it die. give it to them 🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and your family 💗💓💘💖
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteLooking like Mrs Bimbo Oloyele of Channels Tb
What!!! Errors
DeleteMrs Bimbo Roberts-Oloyede, formerly of Channels TV Lagos.
These celebrities be deceiving us with filters and photo editing,see her real shape here
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteGod Almighty has really blessed her.
ReplyDeleteShe's the true definition of blessing 🙌
ReplyDeleteThank God that your user name is Unknown because I would have loved to know you and ask you what is your definition of blessing
DeleteSo Omotola is 44yrs old now. She married at 18. I hope she is not claiming 40?
ReplyDeleteAnd if she is claiming it, whattapun? Is your own age missing???
DeleteShe has finally embraced styling herself as a mature woman. Congrats on all triple blessings.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you on your triple blessings 💗
ReplyDeleteCongratulations🎉🥳.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and your family Omosexy
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the fake Chanel bag
ReplyDeletecheck well now, you dont have the original oh
DeleteGirl bye! 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMe sef get am, I buy my own N2.5k🤣
DeleteThat her hair is the new thing for middle age women now, some call it embracing the silver
ReplyDeleteCongrats omo sexy
Congratulations to your family. Such a beautiful family
ReplyDeleteShe is really blessed. See what a beautiful family to behold.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on triple celebrations, may God continues to uphold His blessings on yor lives.
God, bless me too.Amen!
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWhen you raise your children with dignity , some riffraffs will not come online to call them olosho. Hardly will you see people call omotola's children olosho and the likes ,unlike some other Nollywood actreses daughters.
ReplyDeleteCarry yourself with dignity and people will respect you and your children. Omotola you did well raising your kids!
I agree a hundred percent! She did good with her children.
DeleteWa wa wa warris on your head Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteFine woman, you re blessed.
ReplyDeletecongrats ma.
Congratulations to them, it's such a blessing!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma'am 😌
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.. Congratulations!
ReplyDeletecongrats to her.
ReplyDeletethinking of applying to Middlesex Middlesex Mauritius campus.
Any bv in Mauritius ?how is the place?
Expensive.
DeleteCongratulations 🎉 omotola
ReplyDeleteU are blessed 🙏
Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family.
Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your triple blessings
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Lovely family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCute Family 💕
Congratulations, you are indeed blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Omotola and her baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Omotola and family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omo Sexy.