Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Pens Down Rules About Herself

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Pens Down Rules About Herself

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh has posted rules about herself and one them is that she never gives second chances......

37 comments:

1. Whatever gives you peace✌️
    The Lord is your strength.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lol @ whatever gives you peace๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

2. This is so me. But mine is i ignore, mine my business and the person to me is not exiting. My family is all i got ( My inlaw, niece and nephews inclusive ) Touch them and see the quiet, reserved me roar like a lion

3. Always bitter and constantly surrounding herself with negativity.

1. Poor soul. I feel for her. May she find cool waters for her soul sweetness in he heart.

4. Tonto you sure say u fit do all these things? E no too much?

5. Can anything positive and uplifting ever come from this woman. I don’t even want to be around people like you poko.

Madam kill joy. Always fighting unseen forces. Better go for mfm deliverance and purge yourself of these demons

1. Is it your joy that she killed? You have demonised tonto for probably the sane flaws that you have. Aunty joy, we done.

6. She tagged the Nigerian police force ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... No time

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ some maddening things ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... It is well

3. It's her guts for me. Reason why I love that crazy ass woman.

7. Tonto you didn't make any sense... Every time is you and against the world, stop claiming to have imaginary enemies and work on yourself...

1. Noo.. Mr goddy shoes.. When they pour sand for your garri, drink am and smile

8. Tonto dear, i agree with you on this, always watch out for yourself and your heir.

9. This Tonto needs Jesus. How can she be like this. Who do you Tonto. Please you need your life rebranded or do I put it.

10. sdk have you begun to force this one down our throat too? Easy o

11. E weleke !!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

12. I get that people deal with growing up sort of alone(which she wasn't really, at least she had her dad n siblings) in different ways.

I see a pattern in some ladies who lost their mothers earlier in life having very agreesive, hostile and somewhat dark personalities . And people encourage them by calling them strong women this and that, instead of encouraging them to get help.
    She really needs to 1st accept that she needs help from.. years of Therapy and good Mentoring from life coaches will do her good.

1. Wasted so much time typing nonsense. What has her dead mother got to do with this?
      Stop with the negative projections and stereotyping. Tonto can take care of her self and her boy. How about you?

13. Tonto Tonto..do whatever makes you happy o.

14. And that is why you have somany enemies ,wehdone Madam fighter,always fighting.

15. Guess she’s talking to someone & whoever got d msg. If friends or close affiliates never do u something, u no go understand so I no go blame u if u come here to call Tonto names. It’s entirely her life & she has every right to live it as desired. Besides , one can see that she keeps to her lane, no socials , gang & doesn’t look for trouble but goes brutal when u try her. I love her .Everyone of us cannot be pretenders.

16. I don't know what she is saying, am just all about the smart colour combination in the dress. It looks good on her

17. Abeg, I quite agree with her, most times , this playing d fool & being a good girl no dey pay. As long as she doesn’t hurt anybody with her rules, let her do what suits her conscience. T Baby.

18. Protect your space girl... Dont let any contaminate it.. Peace

19. Lol, na ppl wey find you go naim get all those wahalas.
    As for me, I see a lonely unloved woman, she will be brighter when a nice man comes her way.
    sparkle777

20. People are wicked, I have seen enough wickedness from friends, and in-laws, i wished I had the courage to fight. Sometimes when people know you will fight back, they will hesitate in all the atrocities they want to do to you. Say what you will about Tonto, at least she defends and fights for herself.. tag he all you want, some of you will not take half the rubbish she has swallowed that's why she is fighting back never to be taken for a fool.. Nigerians are mean, they will use you and push you one they know you are a good person. But when they know you will come for them ,they will start calling you names. If Tonto was a man, maybe all the name calling will not be this much..

21. Like wise me,one thing I will never do is to intentionally hurt someone or plan evil against anybody. When I treat you good ,remain good or stay away.
    If I could fight for others when they have been abused or maltreated,imagine when you involve me in a mess when I'm minding my business.I will give you warnings and ignore you for long,until when you take the long silence for weakness and push me to the wall. Mehn! Stubborn mode activated. I was born brave.

22. Tonto light. That's how God created you. Nothing do you.

23. The same u that was busy begging Kpokpogri, abi? Lol!

No be only 'talk and do'.