Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC National Leader Bola Tinubu Celebrates 70th Birthday....

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

APC National Leader Bola Tinubu Celebrates 70th Birthday....

The Jagaban is 70 years old today Tuesday March 29, 2022....

47 comments:

1. Lol Happy birthday Baba.May God give you REST INDEED...

2. Na wa this age falsification thing makes it seem like one isn't aging gracefully.

1. E no tire you

So my tinubu is younger than my Dad? Wonderful

2. I'm telling you it's crazy ,Tinubu is older than my dad . But oh well happy 70th birthday to him.

3. 70years!!!! I am 10years old then

1. Yeah I think am 4 yrs old too 🙄🙄🥴🤪

4. Happy birthday Sir🎂🎂🍾🍾🎉🎈🎈

5. What??? You mean to tell me that this man is younger than my mother? O chim 🤣😂😂🤣

6. I am celebrating my 7 years birthday tomorrow.

7. Happy 80th birthday sir

1. Tinubu should be 83 or 84

2. WHAT....
      Yet he want to be president.
      RIP SIR.

3. Someone that is 91 years...mtcheww

4. He became a governor 23years ago at at least 60.

8. Happy birthday Sir. Enjoy your day

9. This guy doesn't look younger than 80yrs tho

10. Congratulations Baba
    To think your daughter just marked her 69 birthday. Anyway, shebi dem say foetus don dey carry belle born nii
    Sparkle777

11. No be una talk say age is nothing but a number 😅

12. Where is his wife? Oluremi biliki?

13. May you be strong and healthy.Happy glorious birthday JAGABAN.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

14. May you be strong and healthy.Happy glorious birthday JAGABAN.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

15. Hbd Sir age gracefully amen

16. Even an 80 year old man in the village without money and good food does not look this worn out.

17. Even OBJ who just clocked 85 looks more younger than this baba claming 70.

18. I don't know why I find this funny and annoying at the same time. So that man up there wants me to believe that OBJ is older than him by over a decade? Hisse) Happy 118th bbirthday sir.

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

19. We don't need a leader that "fights dirty." Your Jagajaga said that he is "ready to fight dirty," right?

20. Them no dey pass 70years..

21. WAEC celebrated 70th years Anniversary in 2022 and so did Jagaban? At what age did Jagaban write WAEC?

22. Happy birthday to you Daddy. Igba Odun, Odun kan.

Iwo yi amodun, inu ipo ola Le ma wa.

23. Ancestor BAT.As much as I don’t like it,this man will be President next year.chai

24. At last, Tinubu is 70? He’s been cel his 60s for over 15years now. Can d reduction of his age change his ailing strength? Time will tell.

25. And his 1st child just celebrated 69 years this Yr so he had her on his 1st birthday na wa oo wonders of the world, give and take add 20yrs to his age to the daughters thus man is around 89yrs old or atleast 92yrs and he want to be omuna president na real Buhari pro max una go get

26. And his 1st child just celebrated 69 years this Yr so he had her on his 1st birthday na wa oo wonders of the world, give and take add 20yrs to his age to the daughters thus man is around 89yrs old or atleast 92yrs and he want to be omuna president na real Buhari pro max una go get