Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Throws Serious Shade + Says She Is International .....

Monday, March 28, 2022

Big Brother Star Tacha Throws Serious Shade + Says She Is International .....

32 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew low IQ

1. O be ds same Tacha de preach about bad behavior 3weeks ago, when children of anger descended on her that she’s d last person to “sermonize” us on bad behavior. Las las, with all these venoms that she spewed out, she never change & her followers go dey hail her.

2. Tacha u get urself a sugar daddy na. When one blog broke the news about u dating one billionaire in Ghana. Shey ur fans hail u say u catch big fish.... did u correct them that u dnt do such. No. Before the fame you twerk and advertise kayamata on social media to young girls on how to catch sugar daddy. Pls do take a back seat. If u want sugar sponsor get urself one. No one stop u na. Hian.

2. What's with all this gutter language they're all trying to form.

1. Whatever she's on no dey even gree am form wella.

3. Negative energy..it is a wa

4. Negative energy..it is a wa

5. All I know is that Mercy is her rival n mercy calls her self ‘Bosschick”

6. She fine for this picture sha...beautiful ranter. Lol

1. … fine ? But ona sabi sey d Tacha wey people dey call beautiful today, no be d same wey we watched unfiltered on BBN live. Tnx to make up , photoshop & filter.

2. and so? noone ugly, they just broke n suffering. u that is ugly go n make money so ur story can change like Tacha own

7. Always fighting yourself. Abeg rest.

8. Ordinary Ghana made you international? Hmmmm...please go back to school and learn proper English.

9. These so called "Boss chicks".
    Empty vessels make the loudest noise.
    You buy one house and car and then think you have arrived.
    Take a seat lady.
    Come back when you are worth millions is pounds/dollars.

10. Person wey never reach Libya dey form akata pass American.

11. All BBN female graduates re the same,you were even worse than BBN graduates before going there, was it not you that was fond of advising ladies to date married men then,You that was jumping from one hotel to another between lagos and Portharcourt then. Tacha you only know how to code your runs,you re no saint abeg getat heat dey worry me

1. Thank you. She's the highest coder. Who is she fooling by always claiming saint...mtcheww.Nne,rest,person wey big pass you don big pass you. Never saw a stinking characterless woman like this Tacha.

12. Girl rest abeg. Never liked this girl and never will. Writing like a hood rat. 😒

13. F.Y.I... Boss b*tches no dey make noise. Empty barrel.

14. Tacha Tacha, Internet never forgets . People wen still sabi u b4 BBN dey , pics & receipts of ur activities still dey, so chill abeg. But why e be sey na only people from poor families dey show off & make noise about their acquisitions? Wetin we wan tell Cuppy & her co rich kids, wey e sure us sey their families dey loaded? Dem pay u for Dollars for which work? Well, na who dem catch be Mercy, Nancy, Nuella, Nengi, other wise, all of u living above ur incomes, na d same.

15. Easy girlie.
    Stop explaining yourself.
    Me set that is working tirelessly, when I will later 'hammer' and suddenly change to 'Big girl life',they won't remember but gives it to a man.