On Wednesday March 9,2022 big brother naija former housemate TBoss turned 38 years old...
Belated Happy Birthday to her....
Happy birthday tboss but u pass 38
ReplyDeleteAmazon
Happy birthday Tboss
DeleteYep!
DeleteShe looks way older than her age. Even the sister goldie looks older than 38.
they started fucking around too early,even Goldie fucks double tboss number 👎
DeleteShe didnt use her fame well jare. Among their set, only Bisola and Uriel still stand and maybe kemen with his workout studio.
ReplyDeleteWho would have thought tboss would fade like this?
Happy birthday to her.
Alas it wasn't by private jet
DeleteMiyonse is still very relevant. He followed his passion which is cooking and it is paying him big time.
DeleteI remember that year, Iphie dearie and the others used to hype her eh.
DeleteHow she'd bag endorsement deals left, right and centre.
Chai!
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDelete38 and naked. When will you grow up
ReplyDeleteAt 83,perhaps
DeleteWhy does other peoples "nakedness" offend you so much even when its tastefully done? We all cant be the same, can we?
DeleteFrom tasteful to tasteless. 'Better to just condemn nonsense outright.
DeleteHappy birthday to her. Some people age fast sha. She looks older than tiwa Savage .
ReplyDeleteya. light skinned tend to age faster , blacks dont age on time cause of the melanin in their skin
DeleteThose of you that can carve perfecy eyebrows are the real MVP. I just can't seems to get it right. I have tried ,tried and tried . I don tire.
ReplyDeleteKeep trying , you can also watch YouTube videos or go the easy way buy the eyebrow stencil stamp kit.
DeleteOr just get your brows microbladed or shaded.
What's the full meaning of MVP?
DeleteMOST VALUABLE PERSON
DeleteMVP-Most Valuable Player
DeleteThanks @choc noir. Will try out what you said.
DeleteHappy birthday Tboss
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tboss
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tboss. Wishing you many more years and happy many returns.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tboss,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday t
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her but she's aging too fast looking like a 48.
ReplyDeleteNaked we came when we were born,naked we shall be on our birthday. What am I even saying sef.😁😂🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tboss
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tboss babe.
ReplyDeleteOnce I saw "stunning" I knew it will be BUTT naked!
ReplyDeleteWhere is her nose ring?
ReplyDeleteI used to HATE older women showing off their nakedness. But having spent sometime at the hospital and visited the morgue a few times, I just let them be. Imagine the sights the mortuary attendants behold and knowing some of them do terrible things to beautiful women they cannot try if the individual was alive. Just let them be mbok, none of us is leaving this world clothed.
ReplyDeleteWhy would your mind even go to such a thing? Jeez. So sickening.