Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star TBoss Celebrates 38th Birthday With Stunning Photos...

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Big Brother Star TBoss Celebrates 38th Birthday With Stunning Photos...

On Wednesday March 9,2022 big brother naija former housemate TBoss turned 38 years old...

Belated Happy Birthday to her....

40 comments:

1. Happy birthday tboss but u pass 38
    Amazon

1. Yep!
      She looks way older than her age. Even the sister goldie looks older than 38.

2. they started fucking around too early,even Goldie fucks double tboss number 👎

2. She didnt use her fame well jare. Among their set, only Bisola and Uriel still stand and maybe kemen with his workout studio.

Who would have thought tboss would fade like this?

Happy birthday to her.

1. Alas it wasn't by private jet

2. Miyonse is still very relevant. He followed his passion which is cooking and it is paying him big time.

3. I remember that year, Iphie dearie and the others used to hype her eh.
      How she'd bag endorsement deals left, right and centre.
      Chai!

3. 38 and naked. When will you grow up

1. Why does other peoples "nakedness" offend you so much even when its tastefully done? We all cant be the same, can we?

2. From tasteful to tasteless. 'Better to just condemn nonsense outright.

4. Happy birthday to her. Some people age fast sha. She looks older than tiwa Savage .

1. ya. light skinned tend to age faster , blacks dont age on time cause of the melanin in their skin

5. Those of you that can carve perfecy eyebrows are the real MVP. I just can't seems to get it right. I have tried ,tried and tried . I don tire.

1. Keep trying , you can also watch YouTube videos or go the easy way buy the eyebrow stencil stamp kit.
      Or just get your brows microbladed or shaded.

2. What's the full meaning of MVP?

3. Thanks @choc noir. Will try out what you said.

6. Happy birthday Tboss. Wishing you many more years and happy many returns.

7. Happy birthday to her but she's aging too fast looking like a 48.

8. Naked we came when we were born,naked we shall be on our birthday. What am I even saying sef.😁😂🎉🎉

9. Once I saw "stunning" I knew it will be BUTT naked!

10. Where is her nose ring?

11. I used to HATE older women showing off their nakedness. But having spent sometime at the hospital and visited the morgue a few times, I just let them be. Imagine the sights the mortuary attendants behold and knowing some of them do terrible things to beautiful women they cannot try if the individual was alive. Just let them be mbok, none of us is leaving this world clothed.

1. Why would your mind even go to such a thing? Jeez. So sickening.