Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

44 comments:

1. I don't know but while in school, there was water scarcity in the hostel but I had some stored. My roommates had gone to midnight tutorials and I was alone when I noticed someone by my window. I came out and she wore a white hijab, didn't say a word and just extended a white bowl at me without a word, I spontaneously brought out water and poured like half of what I had for her. She turned, didn't say thank you and walked away in a hurry. Just the instant she made a turn, 2 of my roommates walk in through the same Conner she turned and asked me why I am standing with water by the door. I said "these malo girls don't have manners. Imagine I just gave that girl water and she didn't say thank you". Which girl? They never saw a girl in white hijab. She wasn't real. I got instant child but refused to give in to fear. I just said my rosary and went to sleep.

2. Nope and it'll be so forever

3. Nope, and I don't want to.

4. Someone died in an accident. And was seen in another town that same night in another city drinking big stout.

1. 😀😀😀😀 It's always about someone that said they heard😀😀😀. But seriously a young lady doing industrial training under me told me her mum had a neighbor who is an electrician. He is married with two children. They woke up one morning and heard the guy was a ghost. He died in an accident some where in Akure and relocated. Someone saw him and shouted his name and that was the last they saw him. He was so kind to leave his real address with the wife who located his family and was shown his grave. Having chills as l type. This life is mysterious.

2. Well, it happened to my mom. Her elder brother died when she was 14 years, road accident.
      20 years later, she saw same brother at THE NOW OLD PARK IN ENUGU( I had to capitalize the location because it happened there).

She and my dad came from Port Harcourt, Rivers state to visit relatives before heading to the village and decided to stop and get some items.
      My dad was the first to see him and pointed the guy to my mom because of how he was looking at my mom.

My mom said she screamed his name, ran to meet him and those strong wind that blows in the middle of no where that always rise in the sky like hurricane came from no where, threw sand in her eyes and the man disappeared.
      The one I personally witnessed was at Los Angeles Culver city mall(Westfield mall).

I was there with friends and one of my friend said awwww, dont look behind you baby but someone is in love with you, he has been looking at you none stop and showed me a picture she took without the guys knowing.

My people, IT WAS MY LATE UNCLE THAT I DROVE TO THE HOSPITAL AND BACK TO THE MORGUE WHEN HE DIED!!!!

I got cold sweats and immediately turned while screaming blood of Jesus(I remembered because my friends had it on video)He smiled at me, stood up and disappeared before our eyes.
      This guy died in Nigerian a week to the date he was supposed to travel to America and there he was, looking well fed and hopelessly handsome.
      This world is deeper than we know or see.

5. Some na Hunger they make them see things way they no See 🙈

6. I'll jus faint😵😵
    Me that can fear... May God never allow me encounter such sef🙏

1. It is just an experience.

2. One I don't wish to encounter sha😊😊😌

7. Yes, NYSC camp, at about 2:00am, l was going out to Pee, because the toilets were outside the Dorm.
    Infact they were 3 of them, l couldn't tell their sexes, but from what they were doing they would have been girls.
    Let me reserve the rest details and description.
    I couldn't get to the toilet as they were on the way and l got transfixed
    and squatted where l stood, in the open field and did my business, with my head fixed on what l was seeing.
    I was shaking and cold, like the temperature dropped to -60 degrees.
    Never again.

8. Nt really though
    I lost my uncle years baq, i carry two of my neighbors' children(these follow follw neighbors children type) go greet his wives n my cousins
    My self n my entourage (neighbors'kids) entered d room he was embalmed
    We looked at it to our satisfaction n camw baq home
    To cut d short story long, wen it was night, coincidentally, they sent three of us go inside at d same time to get something from our various rooms(na face me i face u house where everybody go seat down for outside dey wait light to come dat time) and NEPA don take light
    Na so dem dey expect us to come na im one of us mother meet her pikin for doormat say she dey fear to enter while d other one dey cry say na me carry dem go look dead person for afternoon
    For my punishment for taking these kids go look dead body in d afternoon, i was asked to go inside and sleep till the otber family memebers come inside come sleep
    No b small something fa
    The 1hr i spent inside b like eternity and e b like na d dead body dey d room
    Wen i dey like say ine hand dey come close to me na im i shout say make dem pls allow me come out ooo say i dey see diff people in d room
    My popsie say na my punishment be dat make d hands wey i dey c dey touch
    I tell dem say i go open window run comot na im my elder sister say dem plenty for bAckyard dey wait mk i come out
    I cried my eyes out dat nyt ehn

9. Yes! still does!

10. Yes I did. When I was younger and went for Command secondary school interview which was 2 weeks straight in Jos. There were lots of encounters in the dormitory we were kept. That was the first time I actually saw a rosary shine when there was an evil presence in our room. I am not catholic but saw what a rosary could do for the first time in my life. The figure in the middle of the night, attempted to suffocate or grab a girl sleeping, then all of a sudden, there was this light that emanated from the rosary and that thing disappeared. At first, I thought I was the only one that saw what occurred, but to my greatest surprise, there were 3 other girls that also encountered the same spirit. We were so scared for our lives. It was so bad, we were unable to get up in the middle of the night to pee, so some of us began peeing on ourselves. True story. Command secondary school in Jos. This was years back and for just an interview. I eventually failed and couldn't get into the school because I was too traumatized. Since then, I have given the catholic rosary another level of respect even though I'm still not catholic....😶😶😶

1. hi Xara, so true about Command schools. l went to Command secondary school, Ibadan

11. Na me want encounter goast abi na ghost go encounter me. Them no born that ghost well wey l go encounter. Oma sare kaba kaba ni 😒

1. Better still, try seeing a mermaid! Go to a stream or river and stay at the bank of the river and spray a perfume or cologne! Don't spray it on you ooooh but on the water ! * chuckles! Then wait for few mins! Come and testify later!

12. Yes I think I have oo. I was heading to work one morning like that. I boarded a bike with a man.
    The man sat in front and I sat at the back. As we were going, the driver asked us if we had change, I quickly responded and told the bike man the amount I had.
    He asked the guy who was with me and he didn't respond.
    The bike man asked again and still no response from the man. The bike man screamed at the man "oya come down from my bike". The man got down o, no arguments not even a sound.
    And funny enough it was rush hour in the morning so getting a bike was a miracle.
    As we zoomed off the bike man was saying "that man na ghost".
    I didn't put much thought into it until much later.

1. Maybe na kuruma، he could be deaf or dumb

2. Na scope jare he no wan pay bike money

13. No I have not, and pray not to,bcos I go faint!

14. My cousin did. In our then apartment in bajulaiye compound, shomolu, a neighbor's son was very ill. He was in the hospital and the mum was with him. That particular night, the heat was much, just like what we are experiencing now. My cousin went out to ease herself and decided to just sit outside our room to take fresh air.
    All of a sudden she ran in. Warapun? She said she saw a ghost standing by the door of the sick boy. The ghost was just standing by the door and that time the compound dog was barking furiously. We immediately knew the sick boy had died. The very next day, the mother returned from the hospital with his clothes. It was really sad. He became sick as soon as he finished his WAEC.

15. Bush baby once came crying at our room window during secondary school days...

1. Bush baby, gwegwe, lady koy koy

16. Yes, my grand mum. She gave me a message for my parents. She floated into my room in the gown she was buried in. As soon as she left my room was filled with the smell of the perfume she was sprayed while she was lain in state.