Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. One good woman is okay for me. She can give me what two or three can give.

1. No woman would want polygamy just as much as no man wants polyandry.

That na lover man naw. You didn't disappoint me.👌

2. Gbam. You saved me the stress of typing

3. Thanks Ms Saphire and Mor. One is enough for a happy living.

4. @Teejay,God really helped u,,I dey wait make u fuck up now, so I go lash u badly

5. Would I even consider marriage???

2. Monogamy
    I love the peace my wife gives me.
    God cannot make a mistake.
    His original intention in marriage is one man, one wife.

3. Monogamy. I don't like stress pls

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Women and their wahala. I don't know if women go to meeting to agree to behave the way they do or it's follow come. Polygamy is short way to early death. It works for some but many die early. Non statistically, most polygamous men get years removed from their pre destined years to live on earth. At most, have a wife at home and a mistress out side. Not condoning having a mistress out side tho.

Women and wahala na 5 and 6. Women trouble na follow come.

1. You complained about women, without answering the question. SMH.

5. Even though my religion permits polygamy. I see monogamy as the best 👌

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Normal polygamy

7. I prefer monogamy. I hate to share my man with anyone.

1. I even hate to share my man with my own self.

2. 😂😂😂 @ Celebrant

8. Monogamy remains the best. It comes with this peace one can't explain.

9. Polygamy all day long

10. Even polygamous men still cheat. Atiku's last wife just had a child and I'm sure he'll still cheat on her. For a man that's philandering, 4 women are not enough. They just want a fresh new and young catch especially if the last wife gives birth.

11. With or without religion, if God wanted polygamy for us, he would have created us with multiple sex organs.
    One is just enough per man.

12. Monogamy I love my peace and privacy

13. Polygamy.

You'll have more peace. Women like drama, when there are no rivals to channel their energies to, they'll put it all on you and frustrate your life..

You need to keep them busy with each other..

Our fore father's had more peace.. not all these nonsense many wife's do now.. wives not cook and shii, if to say you get rival, you'll know your food isnt shii and calm down, abi is it the ones that deny their husbands sex, na because them know say na only them be wife na why them dey misbehave. They need a rival to put them in check

I wish I was born in their era..

Now, SIMPly men have become the other of the day..

Real Men are going extinct

🚶🚶

1. I like your new moniker Boss. You were away for some days. Hope you're good.

2. Are you sure you are not a SIMP because it takes one to know one.

3. Aww Dantè you are such a baby. Lol... sha one day you will grow up & cringe at all these takes of yours. Keep going for now tho, it's adorably entertaining

4. Men like you have gone extinct...better for the world

5. This is my first time of ever disliking Dante's comment.
      Dante, remember that women of the old fear that their husbands will divert all their attention to their co-wife who does all what their husband commands because they depend solely on their husbands for everything. If they leave their matrimonial home,they have nobody to help them start up a business, no investment etc.
      If I am not good enough to the extent that you bring in another woman to our matrimonial home,then I see no reason fighting for your attention anymore. I will only fight for your attention if I don't have a work. If the man does not value me, I won't waste my energy complaining before I die of High BP. I will forget about him and focus on growing my business and looking for other ways of making money. If he respects me, he will gain my whole attention. He shouldn't yell at me. If he wants to correct me, he should do it in love and I'll do same.

I like the generation we are in because women are now financially independent. If you treat us in that manner we can simply ask for a divorce to avoid such kind of humiliation and degradation.

Dante, with what you explained there, it is best you settle for a woman who will be happy to remain as a house wife so that when you maltreat her she won't complain because of fear loosing you for another woman and fear of the not being given pocket money

Na today you fall my hand

6. LOL @ Slim..
      Eyah,. I didn't know you were my fan oh🙂.. oya come here🤗🤗..

I never even marry one, when I won come marry more than one to make the polygamy.. that my comment was more of a reverse psychology, so that wives can begin to appreciate their husbands more, see those example I gave, all those wives not cook, weaponizing sex and other nonsense many Morden wives do to take away peace and happiness from the home are very toxic and unnecessary. They should learn to show love and appreciate their husbands more who is loyal to them, he could decide to be selfish and marry another wife if he wants to.
      You get?

Oya come and collect hug🤗❤️

@Teejay I no scarce, I comment on only post where I'm needed, too many responsibilities outchea Boss. Make we dey use our remaining energy chase Money Lol

14. The thought of polygamy on its own makes me sick. I will be calling him honey and another woman in the same house will be calling him sugar and he will smile🙁. I like my man to myself alone. No time for sharing that weapon of war with another woman in the same house.

15. If not for religion, baby daddy with a decent girl from a comfortable background is the best. We co parent responsibly.
    B4 you jump and start arguing about a decent girl being a baby mama. They are decent girls who have marriage phobia and would wish to have a child of thier own to experience motherhood. But our society due to religion has made marriage an achievement hence the pressure to marry. Remove religion, these ladies will have a child and be happy, and allow the man to be a good father to them.
    An unhinged man is a happy man. Religion is a chain on all of us.

1. I really agree. Remove religion & culture, I guarantee most people wouldn't marry. If/when they do, it would be much later in life when they're much older.

16. Since polygamy is the practice or custom of having more than one wife or husband at the same time, I wonder why responses are focused on men. There are cultures, even in Nigeria, where a woman can have more than one husband. That you haven't heard of it/them doesn't make it a lie. If religion did not put this issue in our psyche, perhaps it would not have been a problem. It is a problem because Christianity made it a sin. Therefore, you can't argue against it because religion has also normalized it as natural for people to be monogamous. But what if you removed the sin qualification? Would people be faithful or monogamous if the religious guilt or fear was removed? I prefer to stick with a man because that's what I can handle, not because of religious standards. That puts undue pressure on me and heightens my expectations. Whether he prefers and will stick to me alone is another issue. I have read studies on polygamous societies and they fared better than monogamous ones, particularly in terms of harmony. Perhaps monogamy was added to Christianity by Europeans to reflect their cultural practice and they created translations that supported that. It's all quite thought-provoking.

17. Baby Daddy. No long thing.

18. Me and hubby alone. I come from a polygamous home, hence, don't want that in my marriage.

19. If people know the stress (financial, emotional, physical etc.), problems both spiritual and physical, and other unsavory issues that polygamy entails, nobody would want such. Most men who venture into it will not even have the mouth to tell people the issues they are facing as a result. its the kids and wives in a polygamous setting that can explain better, seriously. A 60 something year old man still having babies from the 4th or 5th wife, will spend money on children till he dies, no rest; unlike his counterpart in a monogamous marriage whose wife likely stopped childbearing at 40 years old. Na to retire and chop fruit of his labor remain. It is well.