Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, March 14, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

103 comments:

1. Over age abi? Not to worry, you dodnt miss out on anything.

1. You meant to write 2005, no?

2. Lol @ shooter. You are a meanie. So Sharon you're among those that lie on their waec. Because you look nothing less than 48

3. @shooter and Anon,old age is a privilege,if u ever gets old in this life,be grateful because many of u die Younger cause of ur sinful ways.

1. My home town.

Did u enjoy the place?

2. Camp- Yola,
      PPA- redeployed to Ibadan.

1. You are a small boy yet so rude, why?

2. Cos being rude is a childish behavior people grow out of @anon 21:33

5. Tsafe, zamfara state - 2009/2010.

1. Same here
      Gusau, Zamfara State. 2009/2010

2. Same here Tsafe Zamfara state for orientation camp but redeployed to Imo state after camp.

6. Bayelsa state
    Otuoke(Jonathan spoil us silly)
    2012/2013.

7. Ogun state,2011

8. Replies
    1. No mind them dem think say we be their age mate 😁

9. 2008
    Oporoma in Bayelsa State

10. Modakeke, Osun state. 2013

11. sokoto state 2009

12. 2007,Batch A Yobe State

13. Illorin, Kwara state.... 2011

14. Otu jeremi, Delta state 2007/2008

15. Ido-Osi, Ekiti State. 2009/2010

16. Kaduna black gold camp, 2002

17. Anambra, Ogun and FCT. Redeployment things, i guess i really served my father's land.

18. SON HQ ABUJA

19. Bauchi state Agricultural Development program,Bauchi..-2016

20. Fanisol dutse 2021

21. Lagos- 2022...Still in camp, but we move tomorrow!!

1. Hope you enjoyed urself 😂😂

22. I never wore that khaki. Got an exemption certificate.

23. Ikot ukpong eren , Akwa Ibom state 2006

24. went to camp in Taraba, wukari. then redeployed to Benin city, Edo state 1999

25. l had my first child during my nysc service 1999.she is now doing her nysc in Abuja

1. Woooow dis is beautiful 😍☺️☺️

26. Lagos, few years ago.

27. Camped in Port harcourt later redeployed to Lagos. 2019

28. Ministry of Finance, lokoja kogi state
    2007/2008

29. Abeokuta,2009/2010. Bureau of transportation

30. Replies
    1. Pearl,did you attend unilorin??
      Accounting or finance department
      You look familiar

2. 20:11, did treasures tell you she is the one in the DP?😒

31. Federal ministry of communication technology,fct abuja.2017 stream 1 batch A

32. Creek Town Odukpani Cross River States. 2014

33. BDGS, Okaka, Yenagoa, Bayelsa state. Batch A, 2015.

Left for camp on May 5th, 2015 and had our POP on April 4th, 2916.

34. Kano State 2015/2016

35. Lagos 2016/2017

36. Adamawa Yola 2009/10 batch B

37. Mubi Adamawa, 2011.

38. Eti osa 1 local government lagos state
    2011..batch A set

39. Maiduguri, borno state, 2007/2008

40. I no go school. let me make the comment hundred. winks