Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Woman Kim Kardashian Drops Ex Husband Kanye West's Name...

Friday, March 04, 2022

Business Woman Kim Kardashian Drops Ex Husband Kanye West's Name...

Reality Star Kim Kardashian is legally single and has removed 'WEST' from her name....

Sorry Ye!

17 comments:

1. Yeah, she got all her kids by one dad, so she is good to go... life continues.

1. It's like a mantra for those sisters. I am sure that is why Kylie took Travis Scott back to have a 2nd baby. And the same reason it seems like Khloe remained a "mumu" for that Thompson guy. Just wait till they have all the children they desire, they ll dump them like Kourtney did Scott. They are very unlucky with men Sha. Always loving men with baggages.

2. It's like a mantra for those sisters. I am sure that is why Kylie took Travis Scott back to have a 2nd baby. And the same reason it seems like Khloe remained a "mumu" for that Thompson guy. Just wait till they have all the children they desire, they ll dump them like Kourtney did Scott. They are very unlucky with men Sha. Always loving men with baggages.

This divorce...Kai I hate divorce!

2. Life continues,them go dey alright.

3. We moveeeeee.
    Life goes on ahead ahead.

4. What will now happen to her KKW line, will she now rebrand it to KK?
    This life na wa.