Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, March 14, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

A STORY TO LEARN FROM

Good day dearest SDK and BVs. So I saw a comment on the Spontaneous post last week and I'm moved to share my story.

My wedding night happened on Sunday 6th of march 2022 after three months of marriage. My story might not be a big deal to some but for people who have gone through similar experience, it really is a news worth celebrating and sharing.

I got married in the first week of December 2021 to my friend of about 4 years, although we only courted for eight months. I married as a virgin. Prior to the wedding, you know the usual tale of "first time is always painful", "oh make sure there's lots of foreplay", "get a really nice Lubricant" and so on. Hence I got prepared, so I thought. I made sure I personally bought KY Jelly. In my small head I had it all planned out; after foreplay all he had to do was apply the Lubricant, start the process, then I probably feel the pain, after which it disappears and then we take each other to the next level. After all google said it wasn't supposed to be a serious pain, just a discomforting one that shouldn't persist. Ok

We fixed our wedding date, while we were doing that I actually paid close attention to my cycle so that no RED CARPET would come spoil the show for me. But as God will have it, my cycle was disrupted a little and I guess it was due to stress. In the morning of my big day, lo and behold my period started. I wasn't really disappointed because few days prior I sensed it was approaching. I quickly sent my sister to get me painkillers, at least let it not be a completely uninteresting day for me because my cramps na helele.

After the whole ceremony and merriment we lodged in a hotel. We showered (not together), prayed of course, ate, talked about a lot of things, kissed and cuddled. Oh yes I gave him a hand job too (no even ask me how I learn am ).

A week after and we were back to start our lives proper. Period stopped and we decided to explore. Hmmm that was when reality set in. 

The pain was excruciatingggg!!!! 

It was as if he had a big sharp knife between his legs and not a penis. Oh I cried! I was shivering with the intensity of the pain and had to push him away. So we stopped. Tried the following day it was the same thing if not worse. I used to feel the sharpness of the pain in my brain. 

Mind you, he couldn't even fit the tip in yet. He started inserting his index finger, even with the size of an index finger we were still having issues. It continued for a month and we decided to see a gynae. We summed up courage and went there. We arrived at the place It was a private obgyn hospital which came recommended. 

After the usual waka waka, we were told that the doctors were yet to resume fully as a result of the festivity. And that we had to return when doctors were on seat. Na so we carry our two left legs go back to our house to continue trying as we were advised. In the end I had cold feet and decided not to go back to the hospital. What did I not google? 

My search made me accept that I had one or several medical conditions altogether. Vaginismus, infection, endometriosis, PID, name it. 

Mentally I became down. Amidst all of these I kept praying for God to heal me.

Hubby coming close to me usually made my heart skip because I knew even if we started sweetly and all, what would follow will still make me cry. I would stiffen my body and he would keep begging me to relax. It was not funny.

Weeks after, he suggested we try seeing a doctor again, but this time around we went to a government hospital. The back and forth was even worse this time. When I got to the record room as I was instructed, I met a woman in charge. Through the tiny window, she asked in a not-so-nice way "madam what do you want?" I said "sorry ma I was told to come here for card"

She asked "are you bleeding? " and I responded "no I'm not". She said "come back tomorrow we have closed for today, we are only attending to emergencies now " and she continued doing what she was doing.

That day when I got home, my praying pattern changed. I told God I wasn't bold enough to go back to any hospital again. I poured out my entire heart to God crying seriously. The pain continued still... I refused to give up still. By this time we had bought nothing less than 10 lubes. And my hand job got even better

I still didn't know what pleasure felt like down there because it had been trauma from day one so nothing he did seemed pleasurable. Even kissing used to annoy me.

After every failed attempt I would curl myself up and sob so hard. My husband never left my side through it all and it was really encouraging.

There's this particular Lubricant we had all the while but refused to use because it contains mint and it's peppery a little. So few days ago we got ready to try again and we ran out of the Lubricant we normally made use of. There was no other option but to use the peppery one like that. While trying to get in he said his usual line "when you start feeling pain just let me know".

We hit a huge milestone that night because the pain didn't automatically vanish, but it reduced drastically and he was able to penetrate me too. The penetration was good even though not very deep.

We couldn't wait to try after two days, so on the 6th of March we got at it again. It was too good and sudden to be true honestly. He was confused at a point and was like "is it not paining you?" I said "at all"

Stella and BVs we had s#x!!! As in proper s#x!!! It was deep too. No pains, no screams, no crying. I have officially consummated my marriage of three months. This is a very big deal.

I think the Lubricant played a vital role too because it was clearly written on it that it relieves pain during s#x (I didn't read it all these while until we wanted to use it).

I really hope this encourages people having similar issues. It's important to see a doctor and also very important to tell God. It could be a medical condition and it could also be because some people have tougher hymenal tissues than some others.

Congratulations...... I am sure so many Ladies with this problem reading this will learn... I know a BV whose Marriage broke up due to same problem because the husband was not Patient enough and the fear of the pain made her decide also that she could not do it anymore... The only lasted two months and she said it was horror.

62 comments:

1. See me smiling at the end. Her joy is contagious just by reading her.

2. I would have thought I wrote the story or my wife did except that ours was for exactly 1 month after our wedding.

From the wedding night Madam started complaining of serious pains. We resorted to hand job and other things and like the BV in the story we had at least 5 lubes.

At some point I became the problem as I instantly go flaccid the very moment I try to penetrate her and she cries out because of pains. The problem now became how do we keep me hard long enough so she could try enduring the pain. I even secretly tried to do some things to stay hard long enough.
      Then we switched to alcohol, prior to our wedding I'd not tasted alcohol for almost 8 years but I did for her sake maybe it'd help her. The night we did, my Madam passed out after drinking a glass 😂🤣😂.

Our breakthrough happened exactly one month after our wedding, that night, I was completely tired of the entire situation, I was angry a bit and told her we needed to see a doctor as I didn't know what else to do. I was literally praying under my breath, na so my Madam tight mind begin stimulate me again, before long I was hard and this lady just forced herself on and that was it.

The next morning we were having proper sex when some relatives of mine came to check on me as we'd travelled for Christmas at the time. I didn't find that visit funny but I was really grateful to God at least we could have sex.

3. Awww...🥰🥰🥰🥰16.47

2. Congrats Poster, pls tell us the name of the lube for others that might be in the same condition
    Was it Powdera water based lubricant you used? it fits the description you wrote there

3. Congratulations poster!!!!

4. Thank God for you. Thanks for sharing

5. Interesting... Congratulation on your wedding.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. That is why it is so good to keep your virginity till marriage. Your husband was there by your side, and that's good.
    Sweet woman; enjoy your marriage dear. Enjoy the sex that God recommended.
    Imagine if it were fornication and the guy pass you through all these pains and just gave you transport money; if he does anyway.

1. Did u keep ur own??? Hypocrite advicer

2. @16:02
      Wow, you are so riled? I did not even offer any advice. I only wished her well in her marriage. I wish you well too. Permit me to be an "ADVISER" to you; do not be angry, nothing calls for it or insults here.

8. I also kept my virginity till marriage and this was a good read.

1. Oh, I'm so happy for you ladies that succeeded in keeping your virginity till marriage. It's not easy ooo. Congratulations poster. Way to go.

9. Congratulations on your marriage consummation,oya ride on,as you break the bed and hang the legs on the window,jisike oo.
    You didn't tell us if you climaxed,na that one dey sweet pass, congratulations once again.

10. Dear Poster. I read this story patiently till the end. Congratulations. I have always imagined how my wedding night would be like. Still at virgin at 32years but patiently waiting on God for my ordained husband. Please. Drop the name of the lubricant here so that we can all learn. Thank you

1. My dear, keep it, don't throw it away. It is your best gift to YOUSELF and to honour God's Word.

Ladies, as long as your husband is not a virgin, please dont say you are gifting your virginity to any useless man.
      Someone that has disvrgined and slept with so many things, alive and dead, is now looking for tear rubber???

Is that not complete arrant stupidity?

Please keep your body for yourself, to avoid diseases, to avoid spiritual ties, how many of these useless lots will you allow excrete inside you? Exchanging their dirty energy with yours.
      Is that your idea of fun??? C'mon!!!

11. Oh kpele my sis. I never knew I'd be really happy that someone finally had sex in this life..but I'm truly happy for you. It must have been some experience.. the koko is to not stop..sex it up as often as you can. Throw leg, throw hand, throw backy, throw all the shyness out and forget the pain and relax inside the mata.. abi wetin I go talk..it is well with you❤❤❤

12. Congratulations poster.
    Thank goodness for your husband's patience and support unlike the one Stella spoke about.

13. Congratulations ooo, I hope u will soon be asking him for it daily. God bless your home.
    Mbok, what's the name of the lube?

14. Thank God your husband was understanding.

15. Congratulations poster on your consummation of your marriage. May your home be blessed.

16. Very rear to find people keeping virginity ooo. Most ladies even make it sound like it's a terrible thing

17. The ending brought a huge smile on my face. I’m happy for u. Maybe if others with same issue knew the name of the lubricant, they could use it and see it it would work for them.

Kudos to ur husband as well. Some men would have used it as an excuse to go f**k Ashawo and still blame it on u. He’s a good one.

Wish you guys all the happiness and peace of mind marriage has to offer

1. Stop the gender war! Una no dey hear word ni?

2. Shey there’s something wrong with u ni? How’s this a war against any gender or u are just looking for what to nitpick from my comment? Wo, respect urself oh

3. Anon..have the same energy when ceaser and his younger brother dante chook head for comment, okay?

18. Wow, it worth celebrating. Enjoy your home.i wish my younger sis can enjoy sex like this, 2 years of marriage and she is yet to enjoy sex.it breaks me whenever she complains to me .she has tried all the kayas, all to no avail.We were all circumcised but I think hers is worst.

1. eya. so sorry about your sister's experience, has she tried using a vibrator as part of foreplay, there's this one that stimulates/suck the clit region , that might help out. she can also watch those adult movies to relax and put her in the mood.

2. Kidjo Darling!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣

I couldn't find the lift nyash emoji.

3. 😂😂😂😂@Ms Saphire, don't mind me jor. just feeling for the sister

4. stop advising people to watch porn...it is a sin and attracts terrible spirits to people..go see a doctor and pray is enough..

19. Congrats Poster. I'm glad it all worked out for your good.

Please, Stella, can you allow her share the name of the lubricant incase some persons might want to use same?

PS: it's not for me o. 😁

20. Honestly, breaking the hymen is not easy o. My ex bf and I tried for months before he could eventually succeed. Now that I've been celebate for more than two years , I'm scared I might have to endure the pain all over again. Really not looking forward to that .

1. E no dey grow back na. Plus one can just break it herself if the guy is having trouble

2. Even if it doesn't grow back, but it is painful if I have not engaged in the activity for some time.

3. Even for someone that engages in sexual activity frequently like myself, if I don't have sex in 2-3 days, my veejay will be very tight within that short period.

The major reason is because our body elasticity is different and this affected me because I couldn't give birth to my children through my veejay.

21. Congrats and all the best in your marriage.

22. Virgins pls drink some good wine to help you relax
    Also use your fingers to gradually open up if your husband doing it for you hurts. You are trying to stretch a muscle. It’s not the same for everyone but many people benefit from opening it up by themselves. You can start with trying to fit your finger or a tampon

23. Congratulations ma'am.
    You didnt mention the name of the lubricant that helped you.

24. KY jelly that contains lidocaine will help probably that's what she used

25. God bless your husband for us oh. Abeg, begin dey read more sex education materials so it can be sweeter and more enjoyable to erase all the pain and tears. I waited a while for marriage as well but I'm blessed with a man that is spoiling me in every way.

26. So, so happy for you. Congratulations!!!

27. Thanks so much everyone,I'm honoured. Indeed my joy knows no bound. The name of the Lubricant is Powdera water based lubricant just like BV Kidjo guessed. It's in a very small container.

@Nedi Glamour and @Blackberry... bed breaking it is 😂😂😂

1. Thank you for sharing your story. A joyful story not wahala stories all the time.
      Happy marital bliss!!!

2. Congrats Dear, it's not an easy feat to keep one's virginity till marriage, I applaud your patience to wait till the right time🤗🤗🤗

28. Congratulations dear … Enjoy your marriage

29. Congratulations poster. Enjoy yourself before pregnancy set in

30. Did blood come out after penetration?

1. No it didn't. Only a tiny drop on one of the days we were still struggling with it

31. That 'Praise the Lord Halleluiah' feeling.

32. poster please what is the name of the lubricant you used asking for a friend

33. veteran virgins try emla cream and thank me later. It is not a lubricant but would numb down there. Use it 1 hour before action. Anyway, I wanted to feel every pain and sensation because whats the point of numb sex? But if you no get mind and dey fear pain, use emla and lube.

34. Poster I hope you see this, please can you tell me the name of the lub. I'm getting wedded soon.

1. She said it's Powdera water based lubricant

35. Awwwwwwwww sweeeet story, your home is blessed.
    Your husband is a darling.

36. Vaginismus survivor15 March 2022 at 13:02

Stella I dont know if I'm the BV you referred to up there but my marriage equally packed up as a result of Vaginismus after about four months or so.

I found love again two years ago (after 5 years) and I'm married now, albeit traditionally and registry.

Sex with my man is perfect and I surprisingly didn't feel much pain with him. I guess it's because he has shown he loves me in several ways and my body accepted him fully as I get wet effortlessly with him unlike with my ex.

He gives me 100% peace of mind, loves me like kilode and I honestly can't thank God enough for 'sending' the Vaginismus back then.

I can now beat my chest to say I am with a man that loves, cherishes and respects me.

His family is so in love with me too and I am absolutely in a happy place.

Stella, your blog was my safe zone back in the years while I was hurting and I thank you for letting me heal through your posts and all.

God showed me mercy and wiped shame!!!

Above all, I'm so beautiful now and have grown in wisdom, wealth and experience that my ex keeps drooling.

Lol

He has made several attempts to be cool with me but I showed him the door.

Bobo confessed he regrets all his actions and really messed up big time but it's my luck mbok.