Monday, March 07, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
REGRETS

This one is a bit long and weird. 

I pushed my born-again daughter into marrying a very rich unbelieving man some years ago when I was still in the world and a really bad lady. 

They have two kids now but my daughter has never known peace in that marriage in spite of all the money, abroad vacations, houses and cars bought for her, businesses opened for her etc. She has lost her faith, become very diabolic and perhaps only me know that she is a nympho and s#xual deviant.

She wrecks marriages and her husband doesn't even seem to care. 

Let me not bother you with all the evil she does now. 

Now the issue is that I gave my live to Christ last year after a strange illness that is another long story. A scale seems to have fallen off my eyes. The Lord opened my eyes to see things that I am not proud of: I was manipulated by this man. He showed me that this man is a devil that assumed human body (Genesis 6,John 6:70), he showed me how this devil was born, their meetings and how I was bewitched to accept his gifts and persuade my daughter. 

That the devil-man will soon vanish with those two kids to their Kingdom under the sea having completed his assignments. That I should pray for my daughter's salvation etc. I may not write all he taught me here. 

He didn't aske me to tell my daughter all these and I have been praying for her with daily fasting non stop. But you know a mother's heart. I am so full of regret and need encouragement from the people of God. 

How do I live with knowing that I caused my beautiful, believing daughter so much pains? That I made a lot of women lose their husbands and homes? 

Since I got saved, my daughter has been avoiding me because I mentioned taking her for deliverance. I can't believe that this is the innocent "dove" that I gave birth to. Please say a prayer for my daughter *Tears.

*Are you sure you are not hallucinating? How in heavens name do you know about your daughters s#x life if she did not tell you? Since you know so much, why not tell your daughter about you knowing her kids will soon vanish? Or you want them to vanish`?

I dont believe you were bewitched ma, nah longa throat do you..... So why has your daughter not known any peace in the Marriage? I though you would say he abuses her but that doesnt seem to be the case, you even said he doesnt care what she does......

There is something off about your narrative but if this is true, please take heart and discuss this with her, you cannot keep her in the dark and be praying for her, let her know.

70 comments:

1. Hmm, the Lord asked you not to tell your daughter all these, but to keep praying for her. That sounds one kind.

1. "Did not ask her to tell her"
      Different from
      "Do not tell her"
      Read well.

2. Poster sounds wacko!!

2. The write-up is not clear. If you really want to make things right, call your daughter and tell her your revelation, confess to her and apologize. Advise her to seek salvation too.

3. Nobody manipulated you ma'am.... Your love for money was what made you to push your daughter into the marriage. Stop trying to put the blame on devil 😈 because he is innocent on this one.

1. Devil innocent?
      Did you read before posting

2. People here will advice you to marry a rich man to make your life better, forgetting that there are other things involved that when neglected money can not even be able to solve.

3. Very apt!! God bless you anon, let's also make a case for men that are broke, is not by choice. Everybody want to enjoy life but where you keep trying and failing doesn't mean it will not get better one day. Please stay with the broke man that respects and treats you well and above all meek and God fearing.

4. The Lord reveal to redeem. If your story is true, tell your daughter and pray with her.

5. Keep praying for your daughter. May God forgive you and forgive all other long throat mothers.

6. Why do I feel like everything you said your daughter has done you did them too and maybe worse?

You need to confess to your daughter all that you have written here, come completely clean. Until she hears the truth and accepts the truth then the truth can set y’all free.

1. But she said she was a very bad lady, so that was her life.

7. Why is it that whenever people write what Jesus told them, such words as; "if this is true, hallucinations etc" come in?
    I mean, people write about their exploits in diabolical snatching and none raise doubtful questions?

1. @Ageless
      You dey see wetin I dey see here? A lot of these people no longer believe that Jesus is real and communicates with his followers.

8. This writeup seems disjointed, Poster, is all well with your mental health? If it is and what you wrote there is reality then keep praying for her and her salvation. It is well with you.

9. If revelations from Jesus is hallucination, Please I fast and pray daily to hallucinate
    Has anyone taken time to read those Scriptures?

1. But you have to sit her down and talk to her. There must be someone she listens to.

When Jesus liberates, it's perfect. Be true to yourself, go with some prayer team if you have truly repented to her house.
      As if, you're still hiding somethings. May Yahweh help your daughter.

10. For a better result tell your daughter so you too can pray together for answers.
    Why keep her in the dark,it's a matter about her kids vanishing,so she has the right to know and pray also with you...

You narrative is confusing

It is well

1. You girls don't seem to get it. The daughter is not saved, probably doesn't Pray and avoids the mother once deliverance was mentioned.

2. So if she gets to know that her kids will vanish, what will she do; kill the devil?

11. Another religious fanatic.

12. How will telling her daughter prevent devil's from vanishing?
    Please madam PRAYER just like Jesus advised you for the battle is the Lord's. 🙏

13. Deut 32:30. One can chase a thousand but two can chase TEN thousand. Get someone to join you in this prayer, if possible your daughter. Be intentional about the prayers. Put the load on Jesus. Let him take a hold of your daughter and help her. Pray. Pray.. pray because prayer works. Add fasting and arms giving to the needy. Sow seed in a happy marriage. May the angels of the Lord grant you utterances in your prayers

14. "If this is true?" Are you for real?
    Isn't That an insensitive thing to say on top of a woman's pain. Haven't we read on this blog before where supposed "dead people" were busted and they vanished?🐼

15. Replies
    1. One day you will be face to face with this same Jesus. Then you will know that he is the Truth🏥

16. Stella,how did you get to know what was in my mind for her?

If the above is true then you have alot of work load on you..you need God the more.

17. If God told you not to tell your daughter, pls obey Him and keep fasting and praying for her.
    I know for a fact that God reveals things to even men of God and instructs them not to tell the person if God knows the beneficiary of the revelation is not matured yet to handle it.
    Pls keep interceding for your daughter asking God to renew her heart afterall the Bible says that the heart of kings is in God's hands and He turneth it whithersoever He willeth.
    You can't force her to go for deliverance either because she must be ready for it with faith.
    Pls don't stop fasting and praying. God will show up soon.

18. This woman seems disturbed and because of the revelation, she is confused..
    She needs help and direction.

Madam, pray for guidance from the holy spirit. May peace settle upon you and your daughter.

19. Poster I think I kind of understand you a bit. Most things are not physical and that is why your daughter will be blinded and avoid you. You have to keep praying so that God will reveal things to your daughter to make it easier for you to help her and her children.

20. Please can anyone explain to me what this post means..because the way I understand it, your daughter needs a new mother and you, the mother need God desperately. You sound like a future born again Mercy Aigbe but whose daughter is already lost due to being influenced by the vlogs her mother did during this our time. Me, I'm a little off today but you better stop all this rubbish and call you daughter o jare.😤🤬😒

21. Madam, this your story is one kind. If it is so, your own foundation was very bad, and your daughter inherited it. Biko, carry yourself to MFM prayer city and start series of deliverance (series, not one) and prayers.

22. This would have been my case , my family kept bringing evil men to intro to me, when they know I am a strong born again. Thank God that I have not been afraid to be alone. I also praise God for men of God, who God has used to help me and most of all the Holy Spirit. My brothers that have billionaire friends and know their life styles, will still come and tell the guys, my sister is single o!!! All because of greed o !!! My phone will just ring different men, I am calling from Spain, I am calling from here!!! I had to warn all of them!!! Is not like I am disturbing them for anything! When satan knows you are sold out to God, he uses those closest to you. Madam please you must reach out to your daughter and let her know, as you continue to pray for her. Some cases are very tough to deal with! I remember when , I just moved back from the US and was doing deliverance at MFM, that was where I saw Mercy Aigbe. In that MFM camp, agents came from the marine kingdom to attack. So you see cases like mercy and Tonto is serious marine issues. If I decided to get married, by now it would have been over. As I am coming from a marine foundation from both sides of my family. It was a deliverance pastor that took over my case, not MFM.As we speak, God is still working !!!So all you can do is pray for these women. If you go for deliverance and you go back to sin; more higher marine agents will come and take over the person. When I saw the trend, I had to tell God, that until I have an all clear, no marriage. These wicked marine powers kill spouses, make some poor. Adekaz will soon go broke, as the one mercy carries is the one that gives men bad luck. This world is very spiritual. I am so grateful to God, because the so called Christians in my family, who follow other routes have so much wealth, are gaining it now, but will pay the price, because the foundation fights you when you decide to live a Holy life , but prospers the evil ones , who go to mediums and fake Christianity. My whole life was under attack, my career , finances and marriage. I held unto God and refused to budge. Things have started clearing out now and God has started restoring all I lost, in a million fold. Is those evil Christians in the family that are the keepers of the evil marine altars and God has started dealing with them!!! This God is powerful. Some men of God told me I could not be delivered. I am so grateful that I persevered and never lost hope in God. Please never let anyone tell you marine can be dealt with, other ways, other than prayer, fasting , the word and living right!!! It is well!!! Shalom

1. I wish you can give more details on how the stronghold was totally broken,which deliverance Pastor helped.It will go a long way.

2. @18:03
      Jesus did it, not "deliverance pastor." You believe in Jesus, fast/pray, study your Bible and all things are possible with you that believe. Stop this pastor worship thing.

23. You said you used to be a very bad lady. So which one is, you were manipulated?
    You saw a rich man & persuaded ur young daughter to marry him for that reason. So many mothers are guilty of this.

Your daughter is unhappy in her marriage, okay. But is it the man that turned ur daughter to a nympho & adulteress too? If she was truly born again, how come she has become so wild?
    I think you see yourself in your daughter a lot. She has become exactly like you & now that you're older/wiser, you regret it. Those regrets are probably affecting you mentally, I can't say. I know a woman who lived a very rough life too. Her first daughter has become her exact replica & the woman is always so ashamed trying to hide the girl's excesses. She watched her mother and became her mother but much worse. The mother slept around a lot and broke homes too. In fact the girl's father was someone's husband (he's late). Same thing her daughter is doing today plus she's become an alcoholic, takes drugs, refused school(never went to uni & she's now 35), steals, etc.. I know them personally & it is incredibly sad.

All you can do is pray for your daughter, but I hope you and others learn from this. The evil we do, comes back to haunt us. Madam, start by addressing the wrongs you've done in your past life. I strongly believe you are now suffering repercussions. Such is nature; it will always balance itself out. May we all learn.

1. gosh, the way some of you reason. so because it happened with that family then this woman must have also been wayward and a nymphomaniac? some of you just read with no sense.

24. Oh Sdk, you are so spiritually naive. God can reveal things to people to the even small details. I believe this story. I believe that God exposed it all to her.

Recently a friend shared something with me. We are both on a prayer group and the lady Pastor who leads us, was speaking to my friend. She asked her about one of her friends and my friend K, answered that she was fine. And Pastor E said no, that her friend was in the hospital, called the name of the hospital and the ward she was and told my friend K that the Lord revealed it to her. My friend K called her friend and she confirmed it.
    Don't under estimate what God can do. And no, God is not a magician He is all knowing and can reveal what he wants to, to whoever He chooses. God is God.

25. Dear poster pls use this scripture to pray for your daughter. Ask the Lord to bring her out from the waterless pit. You can also ask the Lord to pray for this your daughter and He will show you.

Zechariah 9:11 Because of the covenant I made with you,
    sealed with blood,
    I will free your prisoners
    from death in a waterless dungeon

26. Written by someone with untreated mental health issues. A family member will sit down and concoct stories that never happened.

1. Your comfort (sinful) zone is what you are protecting. Because if you believe that Jesus told this woman what she wrote here, then you will invariably need to mend your ways. You see your conscience, it can never lie to you.

2. Exactly the poster has bipolar

27. Dear poster you can also use this scripture and pray like this...

NKJV Bible. Nahum 3:1
    [1]Woe to the bloody city! It is all full of lies and robbery. Its victim never departs.

We place a curse on the city of blood in the life of your daughter she must depart from it cos Your word says even the captive of the mighty shall be retrieved and the prey of the terrible shall be taken away.....

Isaiah 49:24-26.

Wishing you God's grace. Keep praying.

28. You can also visit Dunamis International Gospel center on Airport road Abuja. Your best bet is to go for their Healing and Deliverance service on Tuesday. They will have one tomorrow. So pls avail yourself.

What most people don't know is the spirit controls the phisical and unexplainable things are happening.

Deuteronomy 29:29.
    Jeremiah 33:3, call upon me and I will show you great and mighty things that you don't know...

29. Dear poster, if you are now born again then the past is gone that's the mystery of knowing Jesus. Old things have passed away, behold old things have become new. You did those things in the time of ignorance. The Lord will show you when to tell your daughter things and your apologies. For now focus on praying for her. And don't fall prey to the devil telling you how bad you were. God has cleansed you with His blood. Rev. 12:11 they overcame him by the Blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony.

Your daughter is avoiding you because she recognizes you are light. And the demons also recognize you are light.

If you have read, This Present Darkness and Piercing the Darkness by Frank Perreti you will understand.

Its a fight between darkness and light.

1. Thanks Lady T, just downloaded the book. Will read right away

2. Her daughter is avoiding her because she is mad at her mother. Her mother put her in the position she is in. Everything that girl is, she learnt from her mother. She saw her mother do it & blames her. She has no respect for her mother. Read between the lines. Not everything is demon & darkness. These kind of issues are incredibly common.
      The mother herself admitted her wrongs & how she put her daughter in this mess. So this is not an issue of "Your daughter is avoiding you because she recognizes you are light. And the demons also recognize you are light."

There's a place for spirituality. There's also a place for logic.

And even if you look at it from a spiritual perspective, this woman here has done thingsss. Being 'born again' may bring forgiveness on your soul, but physical consequences will always linger. The law of the universe is such that "whatever a man sows, he reaps". No one can escape it. You must pay what you owe. It is Balance.

3. @22:13
      Your judgment is so bereft of any iota of wisdom. She wrote that "she mentioned deliverance and her daughter began to avoid her."
      She never told us that she was at war with her daughter all through this story. Please, if you read and did not understand, do not just comment words without knowledge.

4. @02:28

Lol..
      You can pass a message without insults. Your attitude just shows how much you lack wisdom yourself. You clearly know nothing if you cannot have a discussion while having opposing opinions.

Think about it this way: if both of them lived the same kind of 'bad' life and suddenly the mum changes while the daughter has no interest in changing, don't you think she will avoid her? Knowing fully well the repentant mum pushed her into that life in the first place? Like I said, sometimes it's logic and these things happen all the time.
      It's also okay to not agree. I speak from my own point of view & not forcing anyone to accept. For you to be condescending of others' opinions to the point of throwing cheap insults says a lot about u; You think you know it all & others don't. That is called pride, & is the landmark trait of a highly unintelligent person.

5. Also 02:28

Read: "SINCE I GOT SAVED, my daughter has been avoiding me because I mentioned taking her for deliverance..."

You are the one remixing things. It's clearly written there.
      If two people are into same lifestyle and one suddenly changes while the other has no interest in doing so, wouldn't there naturally be friction between them? Especially since the repentant one was the brain behind it all while the other has been suffering harsh consequences because she followed the brain's leading?

6. 9:46 you are not a believer so you can never understand the issue of light and darkness. Even in cases where both are good people, if one has issues that are influenced demonically that avoiding someone because they are light will still play out...stop analyzing spiritual matters with a logic mindset

30. This is what happened to the poster's daughter.

Matthew 12:43 “When an evil[f] spirit leaves a person, it goes into the desert, seeking rest but finding none. 44 Then it says, ‘I will return to the person I came from.’ So it returns and finds its former home empty, swept, and in order. 45 Then the spirit finds seven other spirits more evil than itself, and they all enter the person and live there. And so that person is worse off than before. That will be the experience of this evil generation.”

31. Poster I believe you, if God could save you he will save her just obey him and trust in him with all your might.. he has it all figured out he knows the end from the beginning he is the master planner it will all be okay don't loose hope keep praying!!!!

32. Don't give up cos there's nothing God can not do. He will laiberate her at the appointed time. Stay focused. I will keep praying for you too

33. Seek psychiatric evaluation ma’am

34. going through this post just shows some people dont read but rush to comment. some people just speak christianese but have no idea how the God of the Christian works. easy for people to call God and quote scriptures yet they are quick to discredit anything God because they think some things dont happen...not everything is spiritual but the devil uses anything to manipulate people. it is possible her story is not true but if you are a Christian who knows that we sometimes fight spiritual warfare then she has said nothing strange here that does and cannot happen.