Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, March 25, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

THE CONSEQUENCES OF BEING GOOD:

Being good to people has helped me in some areas and failed me in some areas too. One of the ways it helped me that I am super grateful for is when I was pregnant with my girl, I used to have a dream of red oil in a white transparent nylon, being thrown around by unknown faces, and I will be catching the nylon and telling them it's not good to spoil things. 

One morning, on reaching my shop, my neighbor( not same tribe) warned me not open my shop that I should look for pastors to pray for me and start going to MFM, that so I don't understand my dreams that if I have the miscarriage, my womb will go with it. 

She practically pursued me out of my shop that day, lock the door and gave me the keys. I was afraid and went for prayers. 

Out of curiosity, after 2 days I went back to my shop and asked the woman how she knew my dream and the meaning. She told me whatever I am facing is from my husbands side, they wanted him to be a vagabond and I came forward, that if not GOD'S GRACE on me and their brother's love for me is as strong as death, I would have gone since.

I asked her how she knows, she told me they brought the case to their group( wewe) that I am good to her and to people generally, so she can't allow me suffer that one she was among the table that they will punish her but I should know my problem and hold to being good and having faith in GOD.

*They tabled your case in a witch group? Oh wow!!!

41 comments:

1. U now have a friend from Hogwarts, Nigerian branch.

2. The person that needs prayers/deliverance/fasting, is your friend.
    Jesus saves witches (Acts 19:19). You won't be happy to go to heaven while this woman goes to hell, will you?
    Thank God you are alive. 🤔

3. What?!
    Your friend just confessed to you that she is a witch and you pocketed it?😮
    Please fast and pray for her

4. JESUS!!! What did I just read?

5. So there are good witched???

1. Revelation 21:8 witchcraft practitioners will go to the Lake of Fire if they do not repent, irrespective of how you label them.

Rev. 21:8 “But cowards, unbelievers, the corrupt, murderers, the immoral, THOSE WHO PRACTICE WITCHCRAFT, idol worshipers, and all liars—their fate is in the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”

6. For real.... good afternoon

7. Hmmmmmm for a witch to advise someone to go to MFM? O Di kwa kpòrkpòr.

1. The thing tire me!

Poster please pray like no tomorrow and stay far away from that your friend.

8. Na wa

Just be watchful and prayerful

9. This one choke o....

10. Lord have mercy! So the neighbour is one of the witches! Lord have mercy on your people!

11. Many people belongs to One witch coven or the other and am very sure of that, One thing I know is that one with God is with Majority...We just need to be prayerful, live a sin free Life, and be good to people around us... Once you do all this mentioned above, the enemies will continue to fail and will fall inside that Grave they dug for you.

Madam I will advise you to start midnight prayers by 12 everyday...
    Followed by Psalm 17, 51, and 140.

12. Typical case of one good turn deserves another. keep praying and doing the good deeds....

13. I think I've read this as a comment, I will even be more aware of the neighbor since she's a witch. One small mistake, she go just finish person. Pls pray for her wella.
    sparkle777

14. You can never go wrong by doing good especially when no one sees you but God. To those who does not have the capacity to pay you back. David gave the wounded soldier food and that helped David to recover all that was taken away. Rebecca gave Abraham's servant and his caramels water and that gave her the opportunity to become Isaac's wife. Abigail was kind to David and that spared her family's life and made her David's wife. Be good. When one kindness falls. Twenty pays.

15. She really like you be that ooo

16. This one loud chai!
    It is well

17. You should be thanking God you are strong enough to catch those nylons. It means you are stronger than your enemies. I will bodly tell you your neighbour is a witch, she has tried you in the spiritual realm and realised you are stronger than her. She is the ENEMY but she is powerless

1. This is very true. When will a witch come and be nice to save person? Abeg, na God expose am. God forced her to tell the poster.

18. Stella, I am the poster and yes ,my story is real. I am the woman that wrote about having molar pregnancy and losing my second baby the next day, and how my spirit left my body on operating table. Life is a mystery. There are some marriages women enter on love level but the battle you jam is nothing to write home about. I still interact with her when I meet her on the way, a certain period, she told me she wants to repent, that I should buy Bible for her, I did it. GOD used her to save me that period, what will I say? I relate with her well don't discriminate or don't discuss her, she knows my shop and visits once in a while. I have passed through a lot that my advice to intending couples, love is never enough, know your partner family wella.

1. You are absolutely right. There are some battles you should never fight no matter how much you love the intending partner unless you get the go ahead from God. Life is a mystery and if not for God, I don't know how it would have been.
      So many people treat spiritual issues like things that don't matter and those kind of people tarry long in their battles until their eyes are opened.

2. Dear. Poster, congratulations to you. She obviously can't do you any harm. But her life is precious to the Lord.

More grace to pray.

3. One should be very prayerful before entering into marriage.

4. Poster God has fought for you and he will do so forever. Keep up the prayers at all times no matter what.

19. And yes, there are good witches

20. Hmmmm please continue going to MFM oooo and be wary of that good witch too

21. Life mysteries. May God shield us from our enemies. Poster continue to hold on to God.

22. But witches too full MFM nau???

1. Anon 16:34 are you serious?

23. Someone will see this and still say there's no God. Hold on to Him and keep praying!

24. Love, fine boy, fine girl and sec means nothing when it comes to marriage.

Marry for the above reasons and na hell fire on earth. Pray pray pray pray without ceasing!

I no dey advice pipu again sha because I get my own for my body!

25. Scary chronicle. Stella biko ,when are we having scary post again on this blog? E don tay o.