Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED

Please guys ,I need advice.

I didn't like a guy when he was asking me out,and some years down the line I begged God to open my eyes to see who I have missed as a potential suitor and this dude came to the picture and I was like God not him I don't have feelings for him now, but the Holy spirit ministered and says why am i so picky?

So i reached out to him but he says he has a girlfriend. 

Was I forward or God just wants to humble me cos I have been out of a relationship for like 5years and I wonder Why God revealed that. 

Who has experienced this before:

*Na wah!!! I dont have an answer to why it happened but keep reaching out to him, he is not married yet....

54 comments:

1. Madam, pray more and start a relation, then commit it into God's hand.

1. You need to reevaluate what you call the voice or message from God. That sounds like the voice of your loneliness and desperation. God himself that is the author of Love and Joy will give you a guy you can't stand and endure?

You need to start thanking God for prayer answered and stop focusing on the ones that are work-in-progress.

Let me give you something extra; go out there and have lots and lots of fun. Whatever you are doing, whoever you are with, make sure you are having the time of your life.

2. Aunty move ooo. No go embarrass urself more. Pele

3. So you mean out of 7 billion people, your 'God' only had these few options?
      He cannot give any other one when you expressly said 'you do not have feelings for him'?
      Check which of the voices in your head you are dealing with, or visit also for more effective remedy.

4. @Anon, but her prayer was, who she may have missed as a potential suitor. How many ppl would anyone see unless they had an enormous dating pool and a super charged memory to remember them all.

2. Are you sure it was the Spirit of Truth that revealed it to you or you just imagining???

I will advise you to look elsewhere and let him be, because forcing yourself on him might not end well..

Cheers!!!

1. That's how one lady that my husband used to date started calling him that her pastor told her he's her husband, this is the same babe that was dating my hubby and both their families knew them together as fiance and fiancee, she dumped him for a rich guy that later dumped her, she now started calling my husband, over 10years later that her pastor said my hubby is her hubby, a married man with 3 boys o, she disturbed my hubby for over a year before she gave up, not for once did I call her to warn her, my hubby will block she will buy new sim, create new fb, at a point I started Wondering is she's ok mentally, my hubby totally dislike her cos of how she treated him. She knows he's now doing well and has govt appointment, She wan come back, oleeee. Lol

2. Anon 19:25 she wanted to eat her cake and have it... some Ladies are just shameless.
      She followed money and not Love, and when the money ditched her or got exhausted,she remembered your husband even after fathering three kids.

3. Your mind is playing tricks on you

4. God is not a "humbler" He is a patient God who has our best interest at heart even when we don't see it or know it.

Relax, you have told God about it, I don't believe there's only one man for every woman and vice versa, He only gives us a person whose disposition, attributes will align with ours.
    If this one doesn't work out, another one will. Keep praying.

1. This
      Why do we think God is out yo show us
      That’s human talk
      Human beings like for you to finally go back to the rejected guy so they can say see we told you
      What will God get from that
      Move on sister
      Open your mind and find your own man
      PS God won’t force you to like any guy

2. Some people are on their 3rd 4th 5th marriage sef.
      All this there is only 1 man for a woman is of course propounded by a large porportion of useless Nigerian men so that you women will be continually lower your non existent standards and be forced to choose men that can't be used for remnants.
      Imagine asking God for 3 course meal, building oneself as a 3 course meal and God sends leftovers.
      It can never be me.
      Let me be single in peace, no time for iranu abacha.

3. 16:28 🤣🤣🤣

4. God brings down the proud and exalts the humble. God is everything.

5. Don't scatter his relationship ooh, ask God to send you your own man who has all you require & the discernment to know he is the one. 💕

6. Did you reach out to this dude because you haven't had a relationship for 5 years?

1. Exactly my thoughts; has the "Holy Spirit" been ministering to you about;
      Giving to the needy, going on evangelism, fasting and praying, studying specific topics in
      the Bible etc. Or is it only in marriage (after 5 years of not agreeing to a suitor) that the
      Holy Spirit "ministered to you?"

2. Anonymous I agree with you, I think having been out of relationship for 5 years is doing something to your mind. Keep moving and look for your own man, God will give u.

3. @Tiana
      Instead of seeking her own man, shouldn't she rather seek Jesus from whom all good and perfect gifts come?
      Seeking God's Kingdom is the sure way of having every other things added to her life. Her husband will be the one
      to find her, thus obtain favor from the Lord.

7. Choi Stellasticide..you're encouraging her to practice and perfect her home wrecking skills. He's got a girlfriend! He's got a girl in his life! Girl is dey inside his life! In his life, a girl is dey! Dey a girl in his heart occupy already! How else can I say it? Holyspirit matter is not usually complicated. Oh well, you never know. Maybe the holyspirit is pushing to scatter their union but that's not a guarantee that he'll be yours. Haba.. 1 billion men in the world and it's the man with a girl that youre being led to.

8. My Dear, stop reaching out like Stella said...ooo you might get used. Hand everything into the hands of God, tell him to do it for you his own way that will make you smile. He hasn't ran out of men.

1. Yes oooo
      God hasn't ran out of men👌👌
      And God is not a God of confusion..

9. You asked God who you have MISSED as a potential suitor and God showed him to you. Maybe l did not get you right. *Who you have missed* according to your request to God. He showed you whom you have missed and not who will marry you. you have missed this one and it's time to ask God to give you another replacement.
    You fall hand by contacting him. There are signs you give someone to make him know you need him without using verbal words. Show him green light and wait for him to either reciprocate or give you red light

1. Exactly she didn't give God a say

2. Zaram she no fall hand, she did well in contacting him, at least she will move on now, she now knows, that she has lost him to another girl.
      Poster, if this guy reaches out to you eh, don't rush into anything with him, do shakara wella, give it time, coz, the guy might want to tap and run, so be careful and pray to God for the right man, He will show up, all the best.

3. 18:29
      You are too correct
      She had Freed herself instead of wondering whether to manage him she now knows he’s not an option

10. You get mind oh kia. What i would have done, would have been to ask God to reveal it also to him too or make our path crossed. You see God? He knows how to do the connection, you would have relaxed and let him help you. Nigerian men no dey understand such forward forward thing oh

11. Stella jeweluchi noooo, she shouldn't o, so as not to disrupt his current relationship God does not support snatching ,☺️

1. Lolll at God does not support snatching….haha 😆 he doesn’t ooo… As in he doesn’t at all. Respect yourself poster!

12. Madam abeg face front.
    Leave the dude and his girlfriend alone abi you wan marry low??
    Besides the dude has seen his spec so
    Move on!!

13. Many people who believe in Christ make this mistake of not beginning to pray and fast as a habit early in this journey of faith. Yes, Jesus taught in Matthew 6, "when you fast..."
    Do you have times, regular times when you fast or do you just eat and drink until it is time to know whom to marry and you begin to be "ministered to by the Holy Spirit?"
    If you have regular fasting and praying days of the week, you will learn early to communicate with the Holy Spirit.

1. She didn’t make any mistake
      Stop the rubbish
      Sometimes things take a minute and she’s scared a bit
      It’s normal what she’s Going thru

14. Haba, Stella!

To keep reaching out to a man with a woman friend? To distract him or spoil what he and his woman are working on? A man she didn't feel FIVE YEARS ago?

Poster, please go pray to God for a man with same or better values and beliefs than this man. They are plenty. Pray also for discernment to recognize him when you see him or when he comes. He might just show up in the "garb" or lesser worn by this man 5years ago. And you may...

Best wishes.

Sent by a man.

15. Be patient and allow time to reveal everything to you

16. Please poster don't contact him again,,since he's in a relationship,don't spoil it,allow God to do his work and don't help God..
    Ask God for a replacement,pray that another person will come..

God's not a God of confusion..

1. God is a God principle,pray and tell 🙏 🙌 God will direct your path and will never mis lead you.

Please don't contact him again to avid stories...

17. Poster don't contact him again. If he is the one for you, his relationship will not lead to marriage and he will reach out to you.
    Meanwhile, ask God to bring you both together if he is the one for you and if he is not, God should link you up with your husband.

1. "Meanwhile, ask God to bring you both together if he is the one for you..."
      @16:09, this prayer is too much in the negative.

Poster, abeg no pray dis kind of prayer.

18. Relax, pray, and live your life. Keep an open and positive mind. If he is for you, surely it will work out somehow.
    If he is not, the one for you will still come.
    Best wishes to you.

19. More like ask God for a man she’s into, a man she’s attracted to, a man for her and not out of desperation to be in a relationship/get married. Poster I cringed reading your chronicle. No contact that man again abeg.

20. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella won't make me choke on laughter, that's not how it works nah.

Poster after the revelation, did you ask God to take the lead? I guess no. Please don't contact him, just pray about it. You said you asked God who you might have missed not who is your husband. God could be showing you that, that man would have been perfect for you but you missed him. It doesn't mean, God will not have another person come your way next time. Please relax and let God.

21. Na wa, so God told you ,you missed him? Did God tell him, he missed you????
    No turn yourself to cease person untop of religion o, what small common sense can do for you.

22. Poster don't contact him again. If he is the one for you, his relationship will not lead to marriage and he will reach out to you.
    Meanwhile, ask God to bring you both together if he is the one for you and if he is not, God should link you up with your husband.

23. Leave the man alone.

God did not show you anything. It's your mind that is playing tricks on you because the type of man you want never show.

Same way some so-called pastors see beautiful or rich women and start claiming God said the women are their wives instead of the fact that their lust and/or greed is what is pushing them.

1. That's the funny thing. God will never tell tell them that okwudili with the strong yam leg that is selling okpa is their wife, its always one hot, RICH, beautiful, RICH, RICH, lady that God apparently speaks6to them about. Yimu.

24. Poster, your prayer was for a revelation and you received it. You would have to ask again to see if he is still a potential and if it is worth it now. Remember ppl are constantly changing, and because he may have made a good spouse in the past does not mean he is the right pick for you today and for the future years, you too have also changed.

God and the Holy Spirit work on specifics and you have to be specific to get the right direction. All the best

1. She didn’t receive any revelation
      You people think God is foolish
      That he doesn’t understand that when she says if I missed somebody she’s asking for someone that’s still possible

2. So you read minds, you not only know God's thoughts you also know the poster's, all these years of life and I never came across one like you. What a superhuman like you doing on earth with us regulars, you should be post-human already with your abilities and all, living on your own planet surrounded by folks like yourself.

25. Thank you for posting stella, I reached out to clear my mind so I can stop saying I wished I did call instead of guessing:I don't regret reaching out but I have moved on and I know it was a revelation so I know how to choose so I don't keep looking at outward appearance instead i should look out for the spiritual fruit a man possesses.