Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, March 28, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

A SECRET THAT CAN KILL

Stella I just started reading this Blogspot and figured you guys can help advice me....

I am so confused right now that i dont know what to do anymore.. I am tired of hiding and running and i need to visit Nigeria but if i do, my Big secret will blow out and cause a lot of my problems... Only my mum knows this secret and she was so heart broken that she died but she warned me to spill it so that i can live free...... BUT HOW?

I have a two year old daughter that is a splitting image of my elder sisters VERY RICH husband.. Yes splitting because he is my baby daddy.......

My sister has been TTC for God knows how long and i don't know how it happened but it did when i was staying with them and she travelled for treatment abroad...

I also had to relocate to school abroad and my sponsor is my sisters rich husband. It happened before i left and i did not know I was pregnant until three months later... Abroad it was difficult to abort the baby so with the encouragement of my brother in law who was yarning for a child, I birthed my sisters step child and niece.

We dont know what to do at all...

My mum fell sick after i told her and she didn't survive it... she told no one else but told me to free myself and confess... how?

I have been hiding the fact that i have  a child but now i have to attend my mums burial and have to visit home with my child.... I cannot leave her with anyone cos of all these s#xul abuse we read about.....

My sister and i are not close but she is my sister and it is just the two of us.... I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him so i need advice on how to go about this...

If it is not me, it will some other woman birthing babies for her husband so she should be happy.. I will not drag anything with her and she can always call the kids hers..... I am also willing to be her surrogate if she agrees....

Please what do i do?.. how do i go about this?

Advice needed not insults!

You say????? OMG!!!

147 comments:

1. Let me learn. But things dey happen. Have heard of something similar to this poster sha

1. Madame koinkoin a.k.a. "peacemaker"28 March 2022 at 15:21

Get-out hia arrogant surrogate, proud "human beans" that thing wey you dey find go soon hook you for throat, imagen her saying if its not her then its another woman. Motherfu***er ashe*o

2. "I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him".

So you still want to make more babies with this man..Jesus what kind of sister are you? My goodness!

"If it is not me, it will some other woman birthing babies for her husband so she should be happy"

She should be happy that it is you abi. So why are you coming to ask for advice..kukuma go ahead and tell her now since she should be happy.

You're a wicked human being. You're full of greed and you envied her marriage that's why you did what you did, it was not a mistake, it was deliberate. You clearly lack conscience.

I pity your sister. She is safer with a snake than with you and her useless husband.

Poor woman.

3. Stella, my mouth still dey ground, e no let me close oooo. is this a human being or a monster/demon.

"My sister and i are not close but she is my sister and it is just the two of us.... I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him so i need advice on how to go about this...

If it is not me, it will some other woman birthing babies for her husband so she should be happy.. I will not drag anything with her and she can always call the kids hers..... I am also willing to be her surrogate if she agrees...."

You have been dragging her life and joy with her, you are not dragging anything, until you take her life, you are sharing her husband, what does that mean and you intend to go ahead, no wonder your mum died. After seeing this attitude how can she live. Is this a child or demon!!!

See tears flowing from my eyes when she is not related to me, you dont even care what she is going through as a woman TTC??? the sleepless night and you want to show you can carry children and have them for her husband because he is rich, that is what you are dragging for, may earth/nature/child/children repay you for this.

BIBLE - I bow today for you as you are complete - the envies of a man are members of his household!!! Chimmmmmmmoooooooooo why did I open this page, Jesussssss save us already. So you even think this man dont have other children and only you will have children for him. Wait till he dies, all will come out and drag his properties with you. Inukwem!!

Which advice do you want, for people to say you have done well by saving her from others who will have children for her husband, how will she be close to a snake/scorpion like you, she already knows the kind of sister she has.

4. When confessing madam poster, equally confess you intend to have more children with your sister's husband. Pidarasa.

5. Poster, just get a gun and shoot your sister because you have killed her already, what else are you waiting for??? You will get your full recompense in due season. But I blame your sister for letting you near her home, doesn't she know what a BITCH you are? This is why I say that family is LOVE, not merely blood. Blood makes you RELATIVES, but LOVE makes you FAMILY. May God's anger visit you this day and forever!!!

6. I have refused to comment after you wrote that you would love to still have all your kids by her husband. Let me just say this, if I am ur sister I can forgive u for one time, but for u wanting to continue to poke my eyes, I will stick my foot in your throat and you may not like it.

7. What a very wicked heartless human being. If you love your sister, confess and give her the child to raise as her own then disappear out of their lives and look for your own man.
      You want to go and still open legs for her husband to make more babies - wicked thief.

8. Emotions/religous bigotry aside, this lady have a good and practical point. If her sister cannot have a baby (whaterever the reason), someone else will get pregnant for the rich husband. If he can do it with his sister-in-law, he will do it with anyone available. The type of surrogacy they'll have is that rather than the doctor doing the inplanting, the husband will naturally inplant into the sister-in-law. No wahala. If the wife does not agree to her sister's suggestion, the wife will lose out. Mark my words. It is not pretty but I like it.

9. More babies mean financial security and the possibility of eventually marrying the man. She wants to replace her sister in his life. That is how someone under a Jezebel spirit acts, nothing is repulsive or beyond them so long as they get what they want in the end. There is no repentance or shame in them. The spirit of Jezebel is active and alive just like it was thousands of years ago. But the spirit of jezebel is a spirit of destruction, it destroys everything and anything in it's path until it eventually consumes itself.

10. I said it yesterday that Polygamy is the answer, women need to come to terms with this.

You can't keep the secret forever. Good luck!

11. Hmmmmm. Poster you're shameless, selfish and greedy. Talkamabout how you want to have all your kids by him. Na wetin dey blind ya eyes? Talk true.

12. Stupid arrogant OLOSHO at that, the nerve!!!

13. Why do some people like playing God?? To you, you have the power to bear kids while she can't. You could do this to your own blood only sister. May heaven forgive you.

You're not God, you don't know tomorrow. Confess to your sister and stop this wicked act....

14. Bee hill, please rephrase: polygamy is the answer for YOU. Leave the rest of us out of it.

15. I stopped reading wen u said u intend having all ur kids with him. Goodluck.

U are shameless

16. Na so parental curse take dey start. I wonder what kind of legacy she's leaving for her daughter. The kinda stigma she's placed on that child is unforgivable. But poster, know this: HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED.

My advise: CONFESS. Desist from that evil plan of having more children by your inlaw. Give your life COMPLETELY to God. Yes He's slow to anger and rich in mercy, but you will surely reap the repercussions of your act.

17. @ Matman, let the husband and wife decide to go for a surrogate by themselves, after all they can afford it. Stop saying the lady should accept this poster from hell (can't even call her sister) as her surrogate, she has many more evil plans up her sleeve she hasn't told us about yet.

@ Bee Hill, it seems there's a married man on your radar as this is the second time I have read a comment justifying polygamy, saying men are scarce, do what you have to do dear but stop looking for disciples or supporters on this platform, you won't get any. Jisike oh, come back and tell us how well it worked out for you.

As for you Poster, no words for you, God's judgement is already working against you.

2. Enemy within.
    With sisters like u, who needs witches? U even killed it mom with your act.

1. This has to be a movie script ,it cannot be real.

2. Madame koinkoin a.k.a. "peacemaker"28 March 2022 at 15:21

strong enemy within, just dey sex the man anyhow without protection come here dey find advise.

3. Madame koinkoin a.k.a. "peacemaker"28 March 2022 at 15:22

day broad light witches and wizard ✨ common go and confess.

4. Concur o, the unrepentant attitude sef.

5. I DONT believe the story is real....sounds like a movie script.
      One mistake i can understand,but which one is you must have all ur babies with him. This right here is a KILLER.
      She wants her sisters husband and life-style and wont mind her dead to take her place finally.

6. Dear poster
      The way you are justifying this level of betrayal is so funny, you sound entitled and I won't be surprised if you are the one that seduced him.

You intend having all your kids by him? Wow! Don't you want your own husband? You suffer from poverty mentality because if he wasn't rich you won't be thinking of it, you won't even help her if she asked

I don't know what to tell you o, cus you sound like you don't mind being his second wife.

7. I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him so i need advice on how to go about this...
      No. 1, - You are a murderer, you killed your mother.
      2. You are onye oshi amu...a thief
      3. Home wrecker
      4. You are wicked
      5. You have no self control
      6. You sold yourself so cheap because of kobo kobo-penny penny that you will leave and go.
      7. If your sister curses you it will work, why? Her condition.
      8. Baby girl you have no remorse and at your age you sold your moral upbringing for an illegal SEX, hide hide sex for that matter o.
      9. Just finish what you've started destroying.

Sister from Afghanistan.

3. The mistake has been made, you need to open up to your sis...ask for forgiveness, it might not be easy and also tell her you can be her surrogate if she wants.....but please don't ever go back to having another baby with your sis husband with her approving it before your mother's spirit will strike you dead. Anuofia.

1. She said she "INTENDS TO HAVE ALL HER BABIES" with her sister's husband and "WILL NOT DRAG ANYTHING WITH HER." Is this not household witchcraft? This person is not done yet. This person intends to take everything-horseband, home and inheritance from her sister. If her mother died from this and she is still "intending to", then she is INTENTIONALLY SET ON KILLING HER SISTER TOO. Omase oooh, that which eats a vegetable is right under the vegetable. Imagine the two people you love dearly scheming together to destroy you-what a horseband and what a sister!!!

2. Something is coming for you.

You deserve it.

Scum.

3. Heyyah!I am just pitying your children cos of the curse you deliberately brought upon them.I do hope one of your child will not do this to his or her siblings.I just hope so.Do not invite generational curse into your children's life and they start going from one prayer house to another to break it.

4. This is someone that wants her sisters LIFE.....she is just looking for a way to go about it without seeming wicked.
      She wants her sisters husband and lifestyle, i pray she doesnt kill her.
      Looks too much like a script sef,dont want to believe its real.

5. "Mistake"? Did she tell you it was a "mistake"? She was sleeping with her inlaw, took advantage of her sister's childlessness to get pregnant in her attempt to replace her, still accepted/demanded sponsorship from her lover (sister's husband) to go hide and have the baby abroad. Now she has killed her mother with the information since hiding the child has become impossible. Poster, you remind me of Cain when he was defensive by asking God, "am I my brother's keeper"? You will wonder the earth with no comfort, WITCH!!!

6. Tha f*ck did I just read??? I will convince myself that this is made up.

4. The audacity they choke Baayi..

No atom of remorse...

1. As in,e shock me... I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with🙄🙄things are happening

2. Exactly. No remorse at all. Like “I’m not the reason she doesn’t have kids and she can’t stop me from having kids for her hubby” this is her mindset.
      She expects the sis to be grateful she’s the one birthing the kids not an outsider. You are wicked, you’ll pay dearly for it.
      I pray God blesses that poor woman with her own child soon.

3. She's still having sex with the man,she wants to come back and get pregnant again before going back,'Ogbeme ntutu'.

4. Even the devil will be surprised at your level of wickedness.
      Anyway, i don't have any advice for you.
      Just look for gun and kill your sister because with this wickedness, she doesn't need to be told that you have killed her.

5. Go and find your own husband. WTH🤬😡

1. The Original ShugarGirl28 March 2022 at 16:55

First time I will be tagging a woman this:

Ahewo ALERT!!!

You are evil to your own sister. You must be living a miserable life to want to continue with this despicable lifestyle of yours.

6. You are not a good person... God forbid.

"My sister and i are not close but she is my sister and it is just the two of us.... I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him so i need advice on how to go about this..."

Tufikwa 😫😫🤤🤤

1. Bv Engeaced thanks for summarizing this! So madam collect fuck from your brother in law what do you want us to advice you on?? I don't want to insult you because you are already a walking corpse. Continue but know that it will not end well for you. Your sister's husband you open your legs collect fcuk even born baby on top. I don't need a sister like you TUEH!!!

7. Woooooooow
    Poster you should be more borthered about Gods wrath. This is great wickedness. You are not remorseful at all, you still want all your kids with him.

Something similar happened in my estate growing up some yrs back. Btw Cousins though. She came to stay with them during nysc.
    Some said she used jazz on the hubby I can’t say, the hubby was the one who confessed but stayed with his wife. the baby mama had breast cancer when the child was 5yrs old and died. The woman has been the one raising the boy as she still had no kids of her own.

I don’t wish a sibling like you on my enemies. Your reward awaits you.

8. You are irredeemably wicked. And yes, keep staying away from your sister before you kill her with your greedy and unrepentant soul.

9. I thought I was reading the words of a person who is remorseful for what she has done.

I just stopped where you said you plan to have all your children with him even trying to justify it by saying if you don't another person will.

I know it is the riches and luxury your sister is enjoying that is making you to reason all these. With sisters like you one needs no enemy at all because you have filled that space already. Wicked sister that you are

10. Some wrongs can be lived with when it's a total stranger and not "Blood"..

You have done the first and still planning another? You must think your sis has no emotions..

Two wrongs don't make a right;yet you are thinking of doing more wrongs to get what right??

You are taking her for granted;but Note today that the calmest of human are the deadliest when triggered subsequently..

Wish you all the best..

@MARTINS

1. Madame koinkoin a.k.a. "peacemaker"28 March 2022 at 15:23

poster read this Martin post and understand yourself here.

2. ...the calmest of humans can also be the deadliest...especially what I wanted to say. The poster is playing with her life. She's a very dangerous and desperate person but don't underestimate what some women can do to save their marriages especially you that is enemy from within. But obviously, your type can kill. #spitsonyou.

3. @ Martins; The phrase'2 wrongs don't make a right' is not applicable in this situation though. But I guess you are understood

11. You intend to have your sister's husband father all your children. You are wicked.

1. All I know is, it'll never be well with you and that rabid dog of a husband! You deserve everything bad on earth. Tueh!

12. You don't intend to marry him, but you intend to make all your babies with him, meaning you're still gonna keep sleeping with him. It's bad enough that you slept with your sister hubby, and now you have a child, when she's ttcing. My dear, confess and apologise to your sister, cos you have really hurt her. And STOP sleeping with your inlaw.

1. She must really think her sister cannot kill her if she get to hear of this while still harbouring the thought of still hurting just because she's still TTC.

13. Sister from hell.

14. Really???

"I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him..." Madam, should I say you have no conscience and wicked? You mean the first one is not enough for you and you want more babies with him.... You dont have your sisters interest at heart, you want to claim her husband with the pretense that you dont want anything from him... Is your sister's current heartbreak not enough? or you want to kee her?

Madam go and look for your own man to birth for and leave your sister's husband alone. There are many men out there. Let other women birth for him, it must not be you... Your sister's husband is not the only man in this world. He belongs to your sister. And also, go and confess your sins to her, ask for her forgiveness and handover the child to her father.

15. J am sorry but nne you're mean. No remorse whatsoever
    What do you mean by 'you don't want to marry her husband but you intend making all your babies with him'. Haba madam, that's wickedness. Please stop calling that lady your sister, sisters are not as evil

16. The past is the past.
    No DNA test required.
    Simply agree with your sister horseband on what step to take.
    Either confess or deny. Choose one.

1. The sister nko? Her feelings on the matter doesn't count?

17. It would have been better if your sister's husband had got a strange woman to birth kids for him.
    Right now, I trust no one. No living soul.

18. It is so bad that you committed adultery with your sister's husband, but to be unrepentant about it is the height of hypocrisy and impunity.
    You do not seem to know that there is a hell fire burning with real inferno?

19. Oh you intend to make all your kids with him but “you don’t want to marry him”.. hmmm
    This world is IMMIRIMOUS!!
    You shouldn’t trust your single friends
    You shouldn’t trust your married friends
    You shouldn’t trust even your own sister and I remember the chronicle of a man sleeping with his own daughter, should we now turn to island? I’m struggling to understand how we’re expected to survive in this cold world.

1. No fan, don't trust any man.

2. World is getting ice cold even as things are getting hotter by the day.

20. I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him

If it is not me, it will some other woman birthing babies for her husband so she should be happy.

She should be happy ehn

You are wicked, your own sister's husband!!!
    You don't want to marry him now but you'll want to later and chase your sister out of her husband's house. Oloriburuku omo ni e sha.

You are not close with your sister, so is that why you did this to her? OMG OMG.

You don't care about your sister, her struggles and her feelings so continue you hear.
    You could have stopped the relationship with your bro in law but you didn't or was it only once you had sex b4 you became pregnant. I didn't find out till the 3rd month yen yen yen.
    If it was one stupid poor boyfriend that you got pregnant for, you'll know how to abort but bcos it's your RICH bro in law, abortion became difficult.

Confess and stop the relationship but you won't na. You no fit.

1. If the man wants to stray it should be another woman not you
      Haaaa
      This betrayal is too much, from both her sister and husband

2. Why are you suggesting that you'll be a surrogate, them ask you?
      Shey them ask you?
      If they want one they can get one themselves.

3. Oloribiruku gbaa. This chronicle is pinching my body, o ja mi lara je sha.

21. Indeed "a person who commits adultery lacks sense" Proverbs 6:32
    What you've lost;
    1. Peace with God
    2. Peace of mind
    3. Human empathy
    4. Your mother; body and/or soul
    5. Your sister's affection/respect
    6. Your sister's husband affection/respect
    7. Your integrity as a woman among all your relations
    8. Your mental balance
    9. A peaceful marriage ever
    10. Your daughter's respect and you denied her living in a normal home
    11. Eternity in heaven (if you don't repent)

Just to mention but a few.
    And you know what? If you recover the last one by repentance and confession, you might recover
    the rest.

22. You are a wicked human being. You could do this to your own blood?
    What do some of you even have in mind sleeping with your siblings spouse?
    You envied your sis so much cos her hubby is rich you just had sleep with him so he could sponsor you abroad.
    Where has loyalty gone to?
    You still intend to make all your babies with him? God punish you.

23. Ah poster you can kill. What am I even saying? You are a killer; you killed your mum. The fact that you are not remorseful is even worse. You want to have all your babies with your sister's husband! How evil can you get? Your own sister? Saying you are not close yen yen yen but she took your wicked and ungrateful self in until you travelled.

Look if you still have any fear of God in you or any humanity left in your being, go and call your sister to a pastor or anyone similar depending on the religion you practice and beg her. Beg your sister until she forgives you and leave that man if your sister continues with the marriage or not.

24. If I talk ehn, na insult and curses I go take baptise u and that man.

Let me just jejely go back to work.

Evil abounds in this world sha.

1. All I wanted to type was you're mad.

2. Bv Eka please talk. She deseves it all and more. ha o ma se o. And if car hit's this one on the road now people will pity her not knowing how evil she is. idiotic human being.

3. There's more to this level of wickedness; something went wrong somewhere. Someone in that family must have committed an offense & this evil woman is their recompense. Maybe their late mum, maybe the sister herself. I stopped judging cases like these when I realised this truth a while ago. This is not normal

25. The heart of man is truly evil, no one can search it....

26. She say "advice needed not insults!"😂😂😂
    You deserve every insult you're going to get. No single remorse

27. Selfishness and a self centered attitude.you have always wanted your sisters husband and I don't believe your story about how you first got pregnant.Betrayal of life.biko you're not her sister but an enemy!

28. You are the devil living on earth! Its bad enough that you have a child for him but no o you want to become his permanent baby mama.
    You don't even feel any atom of shame that your mum died as a result of this news. I know you are also wishing your sister death thats why you want to tell. See your mouth really saying her rich husband.

You even have the audacity to come here for advise abi, so you're also looking for who will share in your curses with you (your sister will curse before you kill her) you evil being.

Better reach out to ANG to pray for your soul, thats the only advice I have for you.

29. Wickedness dey for this world, your own sister. Kia!

30. Sister from hell; who told you they cannot get a surrogate mother from somewhere else since they have the means? Why make your self available for such wicked acts

31. Hmmm poster. You don't know how it happened but it happened. Okay o, I was trying to be objective until the point you said you plan to have all your children for him. Let's say the first was a lapse in judgement what will you call others? You have even premeditated your sin. You want to hear the truth? You are wicked and you are capable of killing your sister. I hope you and your daughter don't get killed in the process, will anyone even blame your sister?

32. OK so you're not remorseful but the deed has been done.. everything can be forgiven. A broken heart can be amended. It's only loved ones that can hurt us the most. My unsolicited advice is tell her husband first before telling your sister.

1. Did you not read that the husband knows already and convinced her to keep the baby!

33. I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him

If it is not me, it will some other woman birthing babies for her husband so she should be happy.

She should be happy ehn

You are wicked, your own sister's husband!!!
    You don't want to marry him now but you'll want to later and chase your sister out of her husband's house.

You are not close with your sister, so is that why you did this to her? OMG OMG.

You don't care about your sister, her struggles and her feelings so continue you hear.
    You could have stopped the relationship with your bro in law but you didn't or was it only once you had sex b4 you became pregnant. I didn't find out till the 3rd month yen yen yen.
    If it was one stupid poor boyfriend that you got pregnant for, you'll know how to abort but bcos it's your RICH bro in law, abortion became difficult.

Confess and stop the relationship but you won't na. You no fit.

34. You are a very wicked sister. Infact sister from Hell!!!. Let me tell you point blank.... You have already prepared everything down . You don plan how everything will go finish before coming here to spill this evil. If i be your sister, i will never forgive you in this life. Devil incarnate !!!!

35. Haaa we are truly in the last days. Greed has eaten your soul. So you cant find your man but it had to be your blood. I am irritated by your Chronicle.
    That useless man too, infact both of you are disgusting
    Get out of here biko. This looks like a movie script. So in your mind you are doing her a favour? See her mouth like unripe udara
    Am sooo pissed

36. The stab of a loved one kills. It pains more than the most sharped two edged sword. No wonder Macbeth said.. .....You too Brutus....
    Wish l have the ability to judge you but there is nothing that will be said that will reverse what has been done.
    Send your sister an annonmous massage informing her of what happened and watch her reactions than showing suddenly with the child. This act of showing without your sister's previous knowledge of the child can kill her. She is mourning the death of your mum. She is grieving. Don't add this disheartening surprise to her ordeal. Find a place and put the child abroad. Nothing will happen to her. Attend your mother's burial alone. After the burial seat your sister and her husband down with the help of someone she respects. A maternal uncle, aunty or a refevered father and tell her everything. Her reactions will tell you what next. Be ready to expect the unexpected from her after this revelation. You said it's just two of you. This will be so hurtful but God will help her. I pray that the Lord will grant her wisdom and strength.

37. Hmmmm,ur nt remoseful seeing dat u want to birth all ur kids with him.wat advice do u need? Uve figured it out all by urself.permit me to say ur a very wicked sister.if u talk about surrogacy y is d decision URS and not ur sisters?u get mind.

38. Poster I'm sure satan is somewhere reading this your Chronicle with so much shock at your wickedness. You are evil!!!!!!

1. She's quite audacious,only God knows the evil the horseband is feeding her. They're both devious.

39. Poster I fear who no fear you. Greed has consumed your soul that you no longer see that you are hurting your sister.
    May God have mercy on your twisted mind ochei AMU!

40. 🙄🙄
    The kind of people that always get mad at my comments,. I'm not surprised.. my comment always hit them hard and makes them feel guilty 🙂

Only @Saph would give you a 'sweet' advice, she's coming.. if you like follow it✌️

41. A BITCH WITCH

It can never be sweet for you.

42. Poster you're heartless and wicked ooooooo
    "I dont intend to marry her husband but i intend to make all my babies with him so i need advice on how to go about this..." I fear who no fear you, so you still wan born children for your sister's husband 💔💔💔💔💔💔

43. Sister from hell, I have no advice for you

44. With the direction you have chosen you are going die young. Killing your mother is not enough, you also want to kill your sister. The thing is you think you know your sister, you don't. May you never know true happiness for the rest of your life. Your sister will end up raising your daughter if you don't change your ways. You derive joy from causing others pains. What did your sister do to offend you, she accommodated , fed and clothed you. What did you do? you paid her back by sleeping with her husband. Your only motivation is greed, the man is rich, this is all that counts. I pity your daughter honestly, when the fireworks starts she may be affected. If you are strong, your baby is not. People like you are not capable of showing compassion and empathy. Idiot

1. Mr Alex, you said exactly what I had in mind. She might end up dying and her sister will be the one to take care of her children as hers.

She will reap what she sowed....

45. No remorse, no shame becos all your actions were well thought out. You targeted your inlaw becos he is rich, foolish gold-digger. This kind of worthless human will sleep with her father too for same opportunities. You lack self-respect and self-value. If I am your sister I will definitely kill you, I may even kill the useless husband too, may but you definitely. I pray that God curses you with a grave sickness that will take your life slowly and painfully, like a cancer that will be end stage in months, I say this prayer for your sister, heartless demon, heartless soul.

46. She is so stupid... She thinks she is talking to dummies ...

Using "I don't intend to marry her husband" to decieve gullible people she thinks are on the blog... If this said man was poor, would you have continue communication with him ......not to talk of wanting more babies.....

My prayer for you is that, may you be overwhelmed with a burden that shames money.... That money will flow into your hands....but the money will become useless till the point where you will be begging for death or asking God to take the money away.....

47. Poster, what you and your in law did is wrong.

There’s no justification for what you did. Not trying to be judgmental, but you did what you did because “ he’s very rich’.

My advice is that you come clean to your sister. Humbly Ask for her forgiveness. Go back to your base. Dead the idea of birthing more babies with that man. Keep your help of trying to be your sister’s surrogate (according to you, they can comfortably afford that).
    Ask God for forgiveness and your own man will find his way to you.

48. Did you say advice? To what end exactly? You have planned everything now. People like you lack conscience and empathy. So, I know that all the insults or abuses won't get you to back away from destroying your sister's home. Just be aware that whatever goes around comes around. Your mother is dead BCOS of your evil act, and now you want to kill your sister too. Don't ever expect to have peace in life. May God Almighty protect us from people who come as family but are the devil themselves.

49. I feel like dealing with you for free for your sister. You do not deserve to be alive. So that if anything happens to you before the end of next month let her know to just say thank you in her quiet time. I will hear her.

50. You're so arrogant and full of yourself. No feeling of remorse whatsoever even when you knew your action killed your mum.

How do you even sleep at night? Is your sisters hubby the only man on earth?

Because your sister is ttc and the hubby is rich, you started sleeping with him so as to have baby for him cos of your greed. May never allow me to have a sister like you🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

51. I'm so pissed. See poster you will surely pay for this great evil you did and still planning to your sister.

52. All I will say is that may the Lord judge right and fight for your Sister. May He alone show himself mighty in her life and home such that everyone, including you and her husband that has betrayed her will marvel.

If I type as this chronicle dey vex me, I fit offend my creator.

53. Poster you are devil incarnate, you did this to your sister, just bear in mind that it will never end well with you.
    Chai!, I'm so shocked...tufia kwa gi..ekwensu.

54. Walahi you are a very wicked and dangerous sister. You are not even remorseful or sorry for what you have done. You intend getting pregnant again, which means you got pregnant on purpose before. Our God does not sleep

55. Jeez this is the highest level of betrayal,you intend to have more babies for him because he is rich. Wow! Jesus please come quickly.

56. Do people not fear God? Whenever I want to do anything, the first thing I ask is what will Jesus do in my situation. God I'm totally gobsmacked

57. U are very wicked and I'm not sure you still have conscience,what advice do you need again when you said you still want to go ahead with this abominable act?just ask yourself if your sister should do this to you,how will you feel? this led to your mum's death,I wonder how your sister will take it. My prayer is that when your sister finally gets to know,may God give her strength to move on

58. You are a witch, enemy within.
    I can't even imagine my elder sister's husband coming close to me talk more of sleeping with him. God forbid evil.

You and that dog will never go unpunished 😕

59. Dear poster, I've never read anything so mean and wicked like I just did. I didn't read any comments before I came to post mine.

You are not sorry by the way you have written this post. You are wicked my goodness. You are not even sorry that your Mum was heart broken before she died. No you are not. If your sister finds out and she dies or runs mental, know that her blood is on your hands. Did you say she should be happy it's even you not another person????? You have no conscience. The truth is that it would have been better if it was someone She didn't know. But you are a murderer. All in the name of your brother in law must have children. Some things are not just worth it. I must say to you, that you don't know the meaning of integrity. Of course it's not bought in the market.

All the best you. By the way, it is appointed unto man once to die and after that judgment.

What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his/her soul.

In other words you are sharing your sisters husband with her. Let me ask you, if he didn't have money, would have slept with him? Remember what goes around comes around.

60. Omo.. This one is heavy.. Really thought the first time was a huge mistake that's eating her up until I read the other plan.
    Poster clearly has an ongoing relationship with the sisters husband that's giving her such boldness to want to birth more kids with him.
    You and your baby daddy don't deserve that woman. I pray she's strong enough to overcome what awaits her..

Ahhhh. Please poster don't do it to her. You are her only sibling. The pain alone can kill oo.

61. This is really bad, you know this and I think enough people have given you enough high quality (and well deserved) moral lashing.

Let's see if this helps:

If I were you I'd follow my mother's advise and tell my sister. How you tell your sister is however a key part of this whole thing.

You know her best and need to consider this: is she the type that could break your head in anger, the type that will withdraw and grow bitter then kill herself or run mad, the type that is able to keep calm and think things through even when boiling inside, or any combination of these and some more? You should not expect her to not feel betrayed by both her husband and sister, except you are being dilutional. She deserves to be angry with the two of you - any attempt to play that down with be unreasonable and wicked. Confession and repentance is your way forward to living with yourself.

Anyway, I'd strongly suggest you tell her before visiting Nigeria. That will allow you determine if you will visit Nigeria at all, and better plan your trip. Also, make sure her husband know you plan to tell your sister what happened. He may choose to do it for you or with you depending on is personality and other factors. I'd suggest your urge him to be involved in the disclosure, but don't let him persuade you out of it. With money, it is easy to arrange things to help you keep hiding the truth, but don't give in!

Hope for the best outcome but prepare for the worse fall out. But you and sister's hubby chose this path, now you both got to walk it - even if hard. The sooner you start walking it, the better for the two of you because this is a journey that may take a years! Wish you the best!

62. Wow !!wow !!wow!!!’😳😳😳
    What did I just read,No words for you poster! I have no words cos there’s no single atom of remorse from u so no need.who needs enemies when they have you as a family member?

63. The love of money is the root of all evil.

You likely saw your sister's lifestyle and felt entitled to it, so you did what you did to gain access to it by seeking favour with her husband by providing him sexual access to you. You are not the first nor the last sister to do this. Let's hope your child does not have to come and pay the price for your handiwork. Interesting it is a daughter you gave birth to, life is always loading. Good luck to you.

64. That inlaw and sleeping mate of yours is a big fool, and hope u know u ain't the only one he is fooling himself with. You think u are doing your sister good,sorry for you and what will befall you soon.U killed ur mum and you don't care if ur sister follows. God will shame you and that dog.. heartless bitch.

1. Exactly she's not the only one he's fooling but she's too neck deep in evil to realise this.

65. VERY RICH husband: that's your goal. Ngwanu, just come back home, kill your sister and voila! Greedy witch.

1. Very greedy anuofia, its all because of the money.

66. Poster hope you no dey use us that catch cruise. You said these things as a normal being or abnormal being? Anyways it depends on the type of sister you have, cos some sisters since your act killed una mom, she allows you do the glorified surrogate, when you are getting comfortable, eliminates you cos her life is better without you.

67. The first knacking wasn't a mistake after all.. you did it on purpose chaiii. Poster you will surely reap what you sow

68. I would have said this story was a lie but I know someone whose niece had 3 kids for her husband. The poor woman was so helpless because she couldn't have her own kids, the yeye husband kept discouraging her from adopting cause he had his plans all along. To add insult to injury, she is even the breadwinner. Poster may God forgive you! The kids call her big mummy, so compensation 🙄

69. Oh my, what a wicked and selfish sister you are. You're not even remorseful. Mehn, you need to stay far far away from your sister and her husband. Gosh, I'm irritated.

70. "I intend to have all my babies with him" as per the fruitful woman that you are abi, how many more souls do you intend to take with this wicked act of yours. The heart of humans is indeed terribly wicked.

I pray your sister finds out and come for you like a hungry lion.

Shegiya

71. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I don't know what to say at all cuz I can see capital letters of the word

SELFISHNESS

Odabo

72. Sister from the pit of hell. This poster is Devil in human form. I would rather not have a sister than to have a sister like you. Chukwu kpo gi oku

73. Only two children and one turns out like this? Omashe o

74. You must be the twin to the devil himself. na your type them dey bury for evil forest and wild beast feast on. You're clearly on a mission from hell. Ekwensu

75. ChopWell Foodmart Ph 0803695261228 March 2022 at 20:43

Father Lord. What did I just read?😲😲 heart of man is indeed very evil and wicked 😲 Poster I don't need to look for where the devil is resident. I've seen you. Chukwu aju

76. Poster you have cursed yourself for this evil you did your sister, peace shall be verryyyy far from you you evil idiot!!!!
    My blood is boiling ohhh.
    You must be crazy sha, you want all your children by your sister's husband? May that your ugly mouth be permanently bent.
    In fact, go ahead and marry that arse wipe man because your sister sure does not deserve to still be related in any way to either of you (both pieces of sh*t). Phoollllll.

77. Dear poster! Please confess! No remorse,nothing,do you have a heart at all,infact you killed your mum with thinking,how could you? Most of us lived with our rich sisters,before we got married,such thoughts can never cross my mind! Indeed you are wicked,iam angry reading this,I won't be surprised if your sister shoots you after confession,you deserve it! She doesn't have anything to lose,what makes you think your sister cannot Organise people to kill you and take that child from you before you return to UK?ahahaha you think you are the only one that has wickedness within? This is so hard! You have no humanity in you,you will surely pay for this,one way or the other

78. If your sister's husband is not rich would you have taught of having a child with him let alone wanting to have more? Don't worry go ahead and have more but know that those children will continue to bring you pain till the end of your miserable life on this earth!
    Heartless Idiot.

79. So you are planning on having more kids with him? Aunty you are evil. You are already dragging man 2ith your sister. Save us the drama and do what is in your heart, 6ou intend to tell her and you are secretly praying she divorces him cause afterall, you guys are not close. My fear is 5hat even of she forgives you and stays with her man, you might kill her because you sound jealous and wicked.

80. Your a big witch....An Ashewo and a thief....God punish you....Husband thief....Na your type them suppose wear tyre.....We don't advice criminals on this platform....Go and have more babies for that yeye man,that used your sister's womb for rituals....onye oshi

81. Please do not kill your Sister.

82. Ask yourself this question,if your sister's husband wasn't rich would you have done what you did and what you're planning to do, out of love for your sister, if your sincere answer is no,nne you are very wicked, please my advice to you is don't kill your sister by telling her,you and the man should take the secret to your grave just like your mum did,you can go to a priest to confess but please don't tell your sister,it will kill her the same way it killed your mum,may God forgive and have mercy on you,go and sin no more

83. Poster,I have just one question for you, are you mad or something?

84. Omo!!!! Which planet/kingdom are you from?
    You are not a sister or an enemy.
    How come your sister didn't know you all this while to even allow you near her home.