Apart from driving under the influence, I dey reason say most of all these people no sabi drive and dem no wan humble learn from scratch and drive with learner sign. From Khloe wey wreck that her new Toyota, to Israel dmw, portable, frodd, gedoni etc...check well dem no learn and sabi how to drive.
Yes, he knows what he is talking about. If you made a pact with (evil) spirits to sing and attain vain fame, of course they will attack you. God spared you so that you will consider giving your life to Jesus once more.
Ehhhhhhh you say. Go motor park,agbero junctions in every corner for Lagos,they are guzzling Odogwu bitters anyhow, they've even renamed it Zazoo bitters,as the woman seller is handing it over to them they're shouting and saluting her Zazoo. 😂😂😂😂
That guy irritates me. Nothing about him impresses me. Too razz and unclean for my liking. Let him Continue with these nonchalant attitude, the spiritual attack might end up sending him to early grave.
What’s so special about this tout, his character & music put together? Learnt he just sacked his entire crew & one by one they’re coming out to mess him up. That’s how his carrier will dnd abruptly if he’s not careful.
I blame the one who gifted him this RR, i hope he has given his own mum or papa a car. Coz it doesn't make sense to gift such an individual. I hope he does not use it to cause a fatal accident or some other terrible thing.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Too much highness and high intake of weed can ruin a Star...
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him! This is highness attack
DeleteApart from driving under the influence, I dey reason say most of all these people no sabi drive and dem no wan humble learn from scratch and drive with learner sign. From Khloe wey wreck that her new Toyota, to Israel dmw, portable, frodd, gedoni etc...check well dem no learn and sabi how to drive.
DeleteDont him.
DeleteStop taking drugs NO and you are blaming spiritual attack
12.13,making a lot of sense,dem no sabi drive,plus including highness,periodt!
DeleteSpiritual Igbo attack. Stop taking weeds mba. I hope the people in that flat are OK?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHahaha
DeleteWhere are his loved ones?
ReplyDeleteTaking a look at the impact on that gate,I agree with Portable,if anyone was around the wall,na crushing straight.
ReplyDeleteStella na attack o
Which attack??? Lol Highness no gree am see road. I doubt if he really knows how to drive. Money miss road. Ewu Gambia!
DeleteThis urchin has such dark, malignant energy around him. He's a bad egg.
ReplyDeletevery dark energy.
DeleteDrugggsssss...🤦🏾♂
ReplyDeleteZazuu Motors..lol
ReplyDeleteI laughed too.
DeleteYes, he knows what he is talking about.
ReplyDeleteIf you made a pact with (evil) spirits to sing and attain vain fame,
of course they will attack you.
God spared you so that you will consider giving your life to Jesus once more.
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnonymous, its not all lives that Jesus need, abeg. Make una suffry dey throw any kain life give Jesus.
Delete@abionah that’s a very nasty thing for you to say. Thank God you’re not God
DeleteBrain on weed and alcohol
ReplyDeleteIt is well o
ReplyDeleteHe is bound to go back to the trenches at this rate he is carrying on
ReplyDeleteStay there dey crush them, Don't save. Next 3yrs now, you will come online dey form depression.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I pity this dude!
ReplyDeleteHow can Obi Cubans make ds type of personality his ambassador. What was he thinking of & what’s his anticipated result to his brand.
ReplyDeleteWhen you understand content marketing you won't be surprised. Like it or not the guy is on people's lips. Whether for good or bad.
DeleteEhhhhhhh you say.
DeleteGo motor park,agbero junctions in every corner for Lagos,they are guzzling Odogwu bitters anyhow, they've even renamed it Zazoo bitters,as the woman seller is handing it over to them they're shouting and saluting her Zazoo. 😂😂😂😂
Mtcheeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a disaster waiting to happen.
ReplyDeleteThat guy irritates me. Nothing about him impresses me. Too razz and unclean for my liking.
ReplyDeleteLet him Continue with these nonchalant attitude, the spiritual attack might end up sending him to early grave.
He acts and behaves like a mad dog. He's very annoying. tueh. Ajo ife
DeleteHe need help,Igbo ti poju
ReplyDeletelol igbo don scatter kpokotua eye baba no fit see road again.
ReplyDeleteWhat’s so special about this tout, his character & music put together? Learnt he just sacked his entire crew & one by one they’re coming out to mess him up. That’s how his carrier will dnd abruptly if he’s not careful.
ReplyDelete#Career
DeleteReckless being
ReplyDeleteMake this guy no just kill himself for nothing. Everyday one bad news or the other about him
ReplyDeleteThank God he is fine
ReplyDeleteIf you must drink. Don't drive. If you drive. Don't drink
ReplyDeleteI blame the one who gifted him this RR, i hope he has given his own mum or papa a car. Coz it doesn't make sense to gift such an individual. I hope he does not use it to cause a fatal accident or some other terrible thing.
ReplyDeleteOne thing about Oga portable, he's gonna be in some news🥴
ReplyDeleteAnd for a very long time. Don’t know what he carries, but it’s sure doing him well.
DeleteNa wa o.This portable everyday new trouble.E be like say he get convenant with poverty wey no want let am shine.
ReplyDeleteNa wa sha🤐
ReplyDeleteNa 8 gaan ni
DeleteWell,money is a fool for being part of his comfort,matches,money miss road anyways...