Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Portable Crashes SUV

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Crooner Portable Crashes SUV

Zazu crooner Portable crashed his SUV and claims it is a 'Spiritual attack'....

47 comments:

1. Too much highness and high intake of weed can ruin a Star...

1. Don't mind him! This is highness attack

2. Apart from driving under the influence, I dey reason say most of all these people no sabi drive and dem no wan humble learn from scratch and drive with learner sign. From Khloe wey wreck that her new Toyota, to Israel dmw, portable, frodd, gedoni etc...check well dem no learn and sabi how to drive.

3. Dont him.
      Stop taking drugs NO and you are blaming spiritual attack

4. 12.13,making a lot of sense,dem no sabi drive,plus including highness,periodt!

2. Spiritual Igbo attack. Stop taking weeds mba. I hope the people in that flat are OK?

3. Taking a look at the impact on that gate,I agree with Portable,if anyone was around the wall,na crushing straight.
    Stella na attack o

1. Which attack??? Lol Highness no gree am see road. I doubt if he really knows how to drive. Money miss road. Ewu Gambia!

4. This urchin has such dark, malignant energy around him. He's a bad egg.

5. Yes, he knows what he is talking about.
    If you made a pact with (evil) spirits to sing and attain vain fame,
    of course they will attack you.
    God spared you so that you will consider giving your life to Jesus once more.

1. Anonymous, its not all lives that Jesus need, abeg. Make una suffry dey throw any kain life give Jesus.

2. @abionah that’s a very nasty thing for you to say. Thank God you’re not God

6. He is bound to go back to the trenches at this rate he is carrying on

7. Stay there dey crush them, Don't save. Next 3yrs now, you will come online dey form depression.

8. How can Obi Cubans make ds type of personality his ambassador. What was he thinking of & what’s his anticipated result to his brand.

1. When you understand content marketing you won't be surprised. Like it or not the guy is on people's lips. Whether for good or bad.

2. Ehhhhhhh you say.
      Go motor park,agbero junctions in every corner for Lagos,they are guzzling Odogwu bitters anyhow, they've even renamed it Zazoo bitters,as the woman seller is handing it over to them they're shouting and saluting her Zazoo. 😂😂😂😂

9. This guy is a disaster waiting to happen.

10. That guy irritates me. Nothing about him impresses me. Too razz and unclean for my liking.
    Let him Continue with these nonchalant attitude, the spiritual attack might end up sending him to early grave.

1. He acts and behaves like a mad dog. He's very annoying. tueh. Ajo ife

11. lol igbo don scatter kpokotua eye baba no fit see road again.

12. What’s so special about this tout, his character & music put together? Learnt he just sacked his entire crew & one by one they’re coming out to mess him up. That’s how his carrier will dnd abruptly if he’s not careful.

13. Reckless being

14. Make this guy no just kill himself for nothing. Everyday one bad news or the other about him

15. If you must drink. Don't drive. If you drive. Don't drink

16. I blame the one who gifted him this RR, i hope he has given his own mum or papa a car. Coz it doesn't make sense to gift such an individual. I hope he does not use it to cause a fatal accident or some other terrible thing.

17. One thing about Oga portable, he's gonna be in some news🥴

1. And for a very long time. Don’t know what he carries, but it’s sure doing him well.

18. Na wa o.This portable everyday new trouble.E be like say he get convenant with poverty wey no want let am shine.

19. Well,money is a fool for being part of his comfort,matches,money miss road anyways...