Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface Reveals One Of The Many Reasons He loves Wife Annie...

Monday, March 21, 2022

Crooner Tuface Reveals One Of The Many Reasons He loves Wife Annie...

Popular Crooner Tuface says what his wife Annie will say in front of you is what she will say behind you..........

Me - Looking at you

41 comments:

1. Self contain, Orchid road 700k, 0706444012921 March 2022 at 13:04

I love her too.

1. Ok uncle
      But what about her esteem issues?

2. Lmao. Tuface and Annie matter tire person abeg

3. I don't want your situation...if you know you know🤐

4. So I go just dey come come online dey tell strangers why l love my wife wey dey for house? Just negodu

Mtschewwww

🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. She is not a pretender,her type are the type to keep as friends

1. yeah, that's my kind of person. Not pretenders....

2. You get the point. I like her. Especially in Young, famous and African. Can't wait for the next season abi na episode sef

6. My man must love me like this

1. cheat on you while loving you abi. Get sense oh

2. No na @non, he mustn't cheat.

3. Be careful what u wish for. Annie has had to endure alot, or do u think his love is for free. No be every woman fit chop wetin she don chop

4. The issue is do you even love yourself to make such a statement?

7. Annie stick to what your hubby said. All the best.

8. Tuface your wife is so emotional, I can't even count how many times she teared up in the reality show.i even cried with her on your marriage renewal 😅

1. Me too, she loves her family damn to much. And the way she loves this man ehn, I cry tire.

9. Yes she doesn't know how to bottle up issues, she says it as it is and moves on. No pretence! I like that about her

10. Okay.. Now we know one of the many reasons why you love Annie. We trust that with time, you will share the rest with us

11. Get yourself a wife like Annie .. Lol

12. I know you love her, who won't. If only Annie could put herself together and get away from you even if it's for a while, your brain for reset.

13. This two geniniuely love themselves but the flesh took advantage of 2baba.

14. TuFace loves Annie but no doubt there are other children involved which require visitation and that is where the tension starts. If Annie could control her emotions during these visitations she will be fine. if not she will always be on a rollercoaster of emotions which has become a destructive pattern to her mental health.

1. I love how Khanyi spoke to Tu face

2. Me too, we all need a friend like Kyanyi

15. I love the reality show... And now I love Annie and tubaba.. Love or hate them... Theirs is true love we don't see again this days..

16. Love her we know, not cheating on her for the next 10 yrs is what we don't know.

17. I loved the reality show.Can't wait for Season 2