Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.....

Friday, March 04, 2022

Friday In House News.....

Hailings!!!

BLOG VISITOR Mrssisipi IS A YEAR OLDER TODAY

Happy birthday babe geh, you are beautiful.
Have an awesome day and enjoy the cake.

IN HOUSE MEMO

The participants of the last of face of in house news are............

-KwinG 
-Euphemia u 
-Winnie 
-Uche 
-Esther 
- Heartrite 

Unfortunately, there will be no winner...

There was too much drama in the comment section and too much insults, so i have decided to cancel it... The participants will however be gifted data for participating... Please the above listed Blog visitors should send their numbers to the Blog PA for data.

CALL OUT TO REPAY LOAN OF N450k

Please if you know this man named Godspower Christopher Momoh, please kindly ask him to repay me the N450k he owes me.... I have been calling and sending him messages that he has ignored.

N450k is FOUR HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND NAIRA.

He boasted he would pay me back since January 2022 and even threw insults my way but is yet to do so....I can receive repayment in two installments.

Amongst others, these monies were given to him to patch the leaking roof in his Mother's house and as house rent when he had nowhere to sleep  .....

I have proof of giving out these monies and would be grateful if he can pay back......
He can sue me for calling him out because this is just the beginning.
The money is more than 450k but i cut off some to make the payment plan easier...

Please if you know this blog visitor , tell him to pay my money........I NEED IT!!!

Thank you!!!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Every day is a learning process....

I am learning that it’s okay not to have everything together. It’s okay to make mistakes and not allow guilt keep me at the same spot .

I am learning to stand back up, no matter how many times I fall.

I am learning that I don’t have to be strong for everyone at all times...

I am learning that it’s okay to cry, it’s not a sign of weakness, it’s sometimes just what I need to feel better again.

I am learning to dream and hope, I am learning to always connect with my inner child who always sees the world sunny side up.

I am learning that it’s not a sin to question God. He is willing to dialogue with me too. 

I am learning to love myself more, love handles, big tummy, flabby arms and all.

I am learning to stop living just for others and live for me first..

I am learning to see myself the way God sees me through his word. 

I am learning to trust him completely as my source.

I am learning to be realistic while still optimistic.

I am learning to treasure good moments and people and dwell less on the bad moments and people.

I am learning that it’s okay not to be liked by everyone, it's okay for me not to like everyone too. I really don’t need to over compensate for that.

I am learning a lot everyday and pray that I never stop learning, that I will always strive to be better and never give up on myself.

PINKYS CORNER

SHOCKING BUT INTERESTING STORY

It's a great time spent with some elders of Erumu(a small village in Oyo State) with a population of about 138,367.

I went to the village to gather a vital information about what I was told back then in school, in order to authenticate the information and also to widen my knowledge.

The story is that 50years ago, in a town called Erekeji,  a neighboring village to Erumu town, which was doing fine and villagers were so happy and friendly to one another. There is a particular place in that village where a small dam is located. Train passes through the village and the train was a kind of side attraction to the villagers then.

One day, the villagers never knew an abomination has been committed in the dam. Around 7pm, that same day, a 10minutes rain dropped and the dam pushed some stone towards the rail track which was not visible to the villagers. The next day, a train conveying passengers which includes over 100 cop members(NYSC) to their destination derailed in that village and all passengers died instantly due to the invisible stones.

At about 9pm that same day, the Spirit of the dead passengers woke up and the men started drumming while the women began to dance and sing till 4am. This continued for a month and not only that they pursued all the villagers(including indigenes) out of the village, and also killed some. When the dead noticed no one was available in the village, they decided to move to Erumu(the neighboring village) to do the same thing but some powerful men of that village sent those spirits away with a powerful TALKING DRUM.

After, they succeeded in sending away the dead spirits, the Erumu elders, entered the village where the incident took place and cursed that dam. Now, if heavy rain of 10 hours fall, within 5mins the dam will become dry like an empty land. The villagers have also refused to return to the village and have all gone to settle at different villages in OYO STATE.

The present people staying in that village are outsiders and the remain of the derailed train is still there as at Thursday March 3,2022 that I went there but was told not to snap, if not, would have supported this with some pictures.

Na wah oh for this kind story.....
So, what kind of abomination was committed that made the invisible stones derail the train and take so many lives?

190 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Glory to God! I function from the realm of the supernatural. I am not susceptible to any affliction or infirmity. When men are cast down by sickness or pandemics, I declare that there is lifting, and I lift people everywhere to the level of the God-kind of faith, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Stella I hope you verified maybe by seeing a msg or agreement between the above parties that it was actually a ‘Loan’. Calling him out on here means they met online. Now we all know people don’t just give out such amount of loans to anyone they meet online irrespective of how close they’ve get except of course there is an imaginary love/relationship talks backing it. Because these days when relationships go bad some angry partners do things like this to get at the other person where as the gifts or monies were given freely from a position of love when the going was smooth. But if this was actually a loan from the onset na only God go punish you o oga runaway loanee!!!

2. Happy birthday Missipisi..

Such a Beauty ❤️🤩💕

Dozzybest.

3. TW ‼️

Why can't men get grocery right even with detailed description, picture of said items and countless FaceTime?

1. Lol, I know that feeling my good sis😁
      I hope you’re well and the cuties. Enjoy the rest of your day😘

2. It's like all men are guilty of this

3. Same thing I ask tailors Perxian, same thing.

4. LMAO 14:58 Those ones are something else.

Happy birthday BV Missisipi, God bless you and yours. 💛
      They are butchering your blog name here. 😭

5. They do it on purpose so you’d be forced to stop sending them on grocery runs lol

SnarKer

6. 14:22 My blog bestie 😘😘😘😘😘. Happy weekend Baibay, how’s work?

7. It baffles me too.😂😂😂

I don't even complain, I just say thanks and face front or get the things I want when I get the chance

8. 15:08
      You have a point
      Also a passive aggressive move in response to a chore they feel is beneath them or someone else's

4. Participants kindly send your numbers to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com
    Thank you.

Holla IHN

5. Perxian, please where can I buy that Driclor antiperspirants and laycon wax you mentioned?
    I have searched for it in all the big pharmacy and supermarket I know, but they don't have it.
    Or is there any common ones you can suggest? The ones I can easily see in a pharmacy and supermarket.

1. Aww, have you searched online? I don’t think it’s easily carried in Nigeria. It’s in a white bottle with blue inscriptions and Jumia sells it. Driclor brand is on IG, message them for a shop near you. It’s actually the best that I know of

Lycon Wax, autocorrect messed it up. Your best bet is a waxing salon that offers lycon wax treatment, you can get it done there.It really is pain free.

2. Happy birthday Mississippi.

6. Things may not be rosy now, you may have a hard time sorting things out.

It feels like God and life has left you behind, you look around and see happiness everywhere except in your own life.

You'll be fine.

You'll smile, you'll smile. It'll all be in the past.

You'll win- aproko_doctor:

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

7. Some Nigerian youths as seen on some post I read this morning, approached the Ukrainian embassy in Abuja and indicated their willingness to go to Ukraine and fight the Russian military who are currently invading and bombarding the country. The Embassy agreed on their request but with a payment of £1,000 for their visa and flight.

Some of them frowned at the demand while some asked how much will they be paid to see if they will consider the decision. They were told £3,300 monthly.

When converted on 500/£1 it should be 1,650,000 (One million six hundred and fifty thousand naira)

Is this amount worth losing one's life for? Have Nigerian gotten this frustrating and so bad that one would pick a death job abroad?

I just want to believe that the thing I read isn't true.

Good Afternoon Guys...

1. 🙄
      English don suffer

2. It is absolutely true, I even hear some soldiers here are also willing to join. But trust naija, am sure most of them will use the opportunity to abscond or something.

3. Anon 15:17, it will cost you nothing to point out my flaws or the errors you came across in my comment above if truly you're doing that from a place of love. I'm a simple person that loves correction and willing to improve. Trying to ridicule or shame me isn't something new anymore to me. I'm a work in progress and will never feel ashamed of my mistake(s) here.

Thanks.

4. #Hugs @ Teejay. You are doing well. Not the anon btw.

8. Distancing yourself from people who expect you to prioritize them but don’t prioritize you is top tier self-care.

9. Good afternoon to you all
    Happy birthday mrissppri🎂age with grace

1. Good afternoon Morupeola.
      Abeg make I perch under you small.
      Stella everybody knows the rules in foihn,which is plastic ids don't count so u coming now to say no winner isn't fair at all cos everyone knows that Esther won that competition. Is like u really want that uche girl to win. No wonder you came with "still counting votes" line yesterday. I smell rat when I saw that ur comment yesterday.im not Esther or any of the contestants but let's always do the right thing. Thank you and I come in peace.

10. Happy birthday mrsisipi.
    iHN is hot, what a hot afternoon

1. Holla CJS 😘❤️

Happy birthday Mrssispi🎉💃🎂🎊🎈🥳 God bless your new age richly 🙌🙏 have a blast 🍾🥂

11. Inhouse news is here. How we dey blog family?

12. Good afternoon every every
    So no winner all because of one over zealous personalities.
    No wahala unto the case!
    Make

1. Very irritating.
      One person will just come and mess up everywhere with hungry greed.
      See as the modafucka has spoilt the chances of other people.
      Mtsheewwwww.
      You'll be complaining govt, govt but basic simple things that children will do with ease, you will want to mess it up because of your godfotssken greed. Daft fuul.

13. Good afternoon everyone.💋😍💕💚💚💟💜💞💖💞
    Happy birthday Bv Mrsisisipi

14. Stella, I believe Esther rightfully won that competition. We already knew that on a norm, plastic IDs do not count só drama or not, the highest vote with the normal IDs should have won it but what do I know? I just believe this would be quite unfair on the real winner.

On another note, Spending my off day watching Worst roommate ever on Netflix and nna ehn, the crimes being committed in this world ehn, u will wonder why humans are so so evil

1. Eka, your first paragraph is the absolute truth

2. The world is coming to the prophetic end.. All that was said in the Bible is manifesting.
      People commit crimes without fear of repercussions.

I pray for safety every hour. The time is dangerous indeed.

15. Thanks motherhood poster,I am also trying to unlearn,learn everyday and tell myself all will be well,i don't need to focus on the bad moments.
    I am taking the stairs to success.
    IHN:Esther should have been the winner,alot of people voted for her.

16. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Happy birthday to you bv Mrssisipi, enjoy your day ❤️

17. You see this kind face carry 450k give an? This one that looks like a ritualist?? Or he promised you marriage,Cos once some girls hear marriage,they can sell their mama. Anyway,go to ranthq on Facebook to drag him ,its one if tgs largest community on Facebook,his church members,village people all will see it, drop his number sef they will call him for free, SDK please post,let's help her

18. Goodafternoon all.
    I'm still praying for rain in Abuja, two days rain won't be bad.seems Abuja is experiencing heatwave😢😢😢 heat wan kill person here, just 10mins of stepping out of AC na war.

1. My dear, the heat no be am. You're even asking for two days rain sef, let's get one day 1st o.

2. I had a hellish night, yesterday. The heat, puts AEDC have been at their worst.

3. I heard some parts of Abuja got rained on, the heat can practically fry egg here. Frustrating thing is no light, no fuel. The kain headache I have now is what I don't understand.

4. And we have had rain twice in 3 days! Una dohhh.. The rains have made me so happy cos this heat wave was after out lives 😭

5. wow...rain never reach una side yet?😥

we had a heavy downpour yesterday and oh...the breeze was cool☺️

6. @Candy to compensate for the long period of no rain nah, it's almost rainy season in Benin and yet no rain here😢😢

Taina, I don't know what's wrong with AEDC, They started their wickedness of recent and the fuel scarcity+price is not helping matters😔😔

Sparkle: A frd told me it rained at her place(Dutse) I didn't believe her o, thought she was lying.

Bini :twice in 3days😍😍 lucky you, do you stay at KD?

Canny Babe long time, noticed your absence here, .hope you are fine?🤗
      The day it finally rains here, I might pull clothes and enter inside, I just can't wait.

19. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰

20. When you switched on your phone and discovered 4people tried reaching you.... This just happened to me now

Mum. - 8 missed calls
    Hubby. - 3 missed calls
    Cousin. - 2 missed calls
    Agent. - 2 missed calls

Who will you call back first?

1. Mum. She is an old woman, hers may be urgent

2. Hubby, cos it might have to do with our children

21. What happens when you need money and job fast? God please remove this lack from my life forever.

22. Happy birthday Mississippi, you're beautiful,may God bless your new age.

1. Interesting story pinky, never heard of it, thanks for sharing

2. Hello Pearl🏃

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      SDK bvs are crazy
      Anon leave aunty To** alone na, kilode?

23. Replies
    1. That story can't be true. There was no NYSC 50 years ago

24. Wow!! See Story, na wa ooo. Sign out meme so true.

Loaner abeg pay up ya dept. Sometimes being good can be so wrong. Better one help out with what you can easily let go than regretting your kind hearted action, especially when it comes to money

1. The energy they use when asking for the loan is always diff when it's time to repay. Imagine throwing insults. People like that are just wicked!

25. Good afternoon blog fam. Hope your day is going as planned?
    The debtor did not do well by throwing insults. If he does not yet have the money, the least he could have done was to beg for more time. Poster pls I know it is hard enough but if he humbles himself to beg you, you can still give him some more time and ask him how many instalments will be easier for him to pay 🙏 with a guarantor to sign for him. If he doesn't keep to the agreement, you can take any legal action you want

26. Pele Boo 😘 watch movie nau🤗🤗

27. Happy birthday beautiful Mississippi,

Good day bvs.

28. Happy birthday Misisipi,many more beautiful years ahead.Pinky's story is "Haa nkan mbe",beautiful write up as usual@Motherhood poster,Good afternoon beautiful people.

29. EZEGE! EZEGE!! EZEGE!!!
    Nwanne ina alu aka m maka Chi.

My problem with you is that you don't take advice, keep to your promise and always try prove yourself right.

I have ADVISED you not to reply trolls. You PROMISED never to do it again but I will see your commentS the next minutes PROVING your innocence.

Nwanne you don't need all that drama.
    There will come a time in your life that you will look back and wish you never involved yourself in all that useless blog drama/fights.

Check it this way, I don't know you outside this blog and I will come to tell BVs about you(that I have never meet) and You, knowing very well that I don't know you outside this blog will come to defend yourself in front of BVs who don't even care about your existence outside this blog... Does this scenario even make sense to you?

You have PROMISED again to ignore, but you know too well that you will never ignore if someone call you out again.

TeeJay aka EZEGE, please I will be happy if you prove me wrong by ignoring a troll from today onward.

As for the Kidjo's comment, I will sincerely tell you that she didn't attack/troll you with that comment.
    I see that as advice from a place of love, to mind the kind of comments you post to avoid wahala.

EZEGE my brother, ya gaziere gi nke oma.

1. I pray and hope he listens to you.

2. Chike, Ezege your friend does not keep his promise in all aspects as proven times without number here. He is Mr Promise and fail🙄

3. Thanks bro... I read you clear. I never wanted to say this but people keep trying to know why I decided to keep away from the blog at the time I did. One thing you people are missing with her comment that very day is the point where she said, she will always come after me whenever I drop a comment about Nigeria she don't like. Must everyone speak good about Nigeria even when it's glaring that the country is on a dangerous path? I said that very day, I don't want to get messy with her and anyone else as a result of back and forth argument on issues here hence my staying away. Chike, trying to gag someone's opinion is another form of bully and I hope you know that.

Even on the comment that day, I said I hold nothing against her or anyone here. Was surprised seeing her attacked and insulted me yesterday, saying people were shading her and as a result she transferred the aggression on me.

Chike, I've heard you. I have never gag anyone's opinion here and will never do.

Thanks.

4. Thank you. He should just ignore.

5. I like your truth @Kidjo's comment.

Happy birthday beautiful celebrant.

Have a lovely weekend guys.

6. CHINEKE NNA!!
      TJ, let it go!

Your ego was bruised. Simple

7. Teejay stayed away because of the reason stated on SP three days ago. You can see now that I was not wrong, he came back and said someone reached out to him from the blog, he also brushed aside that other issue that I said he will forget about. He has moved on from that other thing.
      I'm waiting for him next time. I hope any bv he says that to again will ignore him and if he does the needful, he or she should bless God.

8. Tj, lots of people have told you. LET IT REST.

30. Did i hear " Sue" you for calling him out? Na you suppose sue him na Stella. But you self stella, jazz dey hold you? How can you see someone like this and you give out a whole 450,000 na stella, how him go pay back. This guy I'm seeing looks hungry already. See how you just dash him 450 like that. Cos na dash oh, if you see shicom, you are lucky. Drag him till he does the needful. That's how my sister borrowed her friend 500k till today stories

Take him to justice court, you can do skype on court session day, it's free., believe me the law doesn't joke at all, When they give him time to pay and he doesn't. He will hear ween

1. He even looks like sexy daddy, are they related?
      Maybe he sent him to this blog to come and use sob stories to "borrow" money form Stella

2. He has scammed Stella already

3. Oh na Stella drop the memo? Ewoooo

31. Happy birthday Mississippi and cyn.. God bless you both! 🤗

1. Tade,how are you? The Lord will see you through ,and you shall testify in Jesus name

2. Tade ♥️, hope you're getting better. Jehovah Rapha, is your Healer. 🤗🤗🙏🙏🙏

3. Is she BV Tade? God will see you through, sis. 💛

4. Hi darling im so happy that you're commenting these days, everything is going to be okay ,you're in my thoughts and prayers.

5. I hope you are feeling better today Tade!!
      Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

6. Hey my people.. Amen @treasures @candy 🍬, @perxian @choc 🍫 @blackieeee I'm doing okay!

Thank you Fam.. God bless you all 💕❤️💕❤️

7. Hello Tade, hope you are getting better? God's healing hands is upon you 🙏. Stay strong.

32. You folks like to believe fables more than Truths with facts. Okay, just go to
    Youtube and type "remains of Sodom and Gomorrah" and see the ash heap delineating houses.
    You will also see the brimstone remains emit a blue flame. And just like the prophets said
    Isaiah 13:20, Jeremiah 15:40, they haven't been inhabited for thousands of years since this event. It is there in Israel today and people visit this site and take pictures and videos. But many will ignore it and continue in the same sin that incinerated those cities.

1. Thanks for those Scriptures. I've never seen them. The Bible is wonderfully coherent. I know about and have seen the videos of Sodom on Youtube.

33. Happy birthday mrssisipi

Oga that is owing please pay your debt...

34. There was no drama my sweet friend Stella. There was only fraud. That my sister became fraudulent. Esther won it hands down. There wasn't any competition. I was hoping she will be declared winner to send a message to the half-naked and three-quarters-naked girls that come here to display breast, nyansh and laps. It's usually an eyesore but they don't know it. Brethren, let's chair Esther up. Such a beautiful woman in decent clothes. Her husband has an asset there.
    Thumbs up to all the women who went for Esther. It clearly showed you value decency.

1. No wonder men are easily deceived because you only see as far as your eyes can carry you. So because a well covered she's wife material? Na him make them dey show Una shege

2. **Cheers Esther

You won hands down🙌

3. ESTHER WON IT.I VOTED FOR HER BASED ON HER DECENT AND MODEST DRESSING.
      THUMBS UP FOR HER.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. @ceaser was Esther the only one that dresses decently? All the contestant are beautiful and unique and they had vote too. Stop over hyping one person.

5. Yes Esther won, even though I voted for Kwin G.
      Uche you're beautiful but be calming down, inugo?

35. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Thank God it's Friday
    Have a wonderful rest of the day

36. Ah its obvious Esther won the competition. See how somebody used their oversabi to spoil someone's own na. May God deliver us from such people.

1. I am telling you!! Out of desperation to win at all cost she just scatter another person's win. Take heart Esther

2. The insults were too much plz. Like I said that day you can vote your favourite picture without bringing others down. If there are issues like plastic IDS, calling it out is not the issue. Why the insults ? Everyone who took part tried. Its not easy to put oneself out there. We don't have to tear them down . Here you guys are still blaming her after stella has explained out the issue yesterday. Make una try rest.

3. Honestly,Esther won. All contestants should always say this prayer before sending pics,that may we not send in pics,the day a scam will send in pics

4. Sorry o Bini aka uche onise. As you chop igbese take do photoshoot,desperation set in to win by force by cheat..mtcheew.

5. You this anon are you still crying ?🤣 Cry today, cry tomorow, cry everyday! Dumbo

37. Good afternoon bvs
    Happy birthday Mrssisipi

38. I want to say a big thank you to all the wonderful BVs that replied my question on yesterday's FAQ. I'm really grateful...thank you so much guys.

It rained here yesterday night so today isn't as hot as previous days.

Good decision Stella...so many things went on on that FOIHN competition. I didn't vote though as I came late to the post and seeing all that were happening. I think the rule of the game should be boldly spelt out esp as it pertains to anonymous and other votes that are counted as void so people don't go on disgracing themselves.

Let's all have a good day.

1. *all that WAS happening*

Welcome 🤗

39. Stella there was a winner, majority of your blog visitors voted Esther Your judgement isn't fair. Your judgement or decisions sometimes are always too harsh and inconsiderate.

40. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Thank God it's Friday💃💃. Pinky I always look forward to your write_up thanks for this interesting one. I will like to participate in the face of in house news but I don't know how.

41. Happy birthday beautiful Misisipi

Good afternoon everyone

42. Wawu! Pinky, interesting and scary story.

43. Happy birthday Mrssisipi. Nice write up, Motherhood Poster.👌. Godspower, kindly repay the money you owe. You don't repay kindness like this

44. Good afternoon every one, enjoy your weekend
    Happy birthday madam, you are beautiful
    Wicked borrower, na your type dey close doors for the good ones

45. Pinky you said 50yrs ago? 100 NYSC members? Has NYSC started as at 50yrs ago?🤔

1. Yes, my aunt who is in her 70s did her NYSC some 50 yrs ago,...then Drs were given cars free of charge. She is a retired doctor and was gifted a toyota Camry by the govt during her NYSC days.

2. LMFAO!!!! 😭😭😭🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      15:24 kuku kee me
      Was there Toyota Camry in Nigeria 50yrs ago? I get your sakazizeem🤣🤣🤣

4. Lying aunty corroborating a lie from Mc Pinky,NYSC started in 1974

5. 😂😂😂🤣🤣 anon 15:24 dey calm down.

6. NYSC started in 1973 that is 49 years ago

7. I'm back from Google 🤣
      According to Google, NYSC was formed in May 1973 by General Yakubu Gowon. So it will clock 50yrs in May 2023.

Pinky are you there?

👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯

8. 15:43, Anon 15:24 was just being sarcastic. Obviously there was no Toyota Camry 50 yrs ago

9. Anon,you're lying,it was a Lexus Rx350 that they gave my own aunt 59 years ago and you're here calling pinky a liar,

10. No sarcasm there. The anon is just a Linus.

11. Pinky and "him" fabu. Please keep up the entertainment.

46. Glad to meet in-house news today .

47. Debtor if you are a BV here please pay up your Debt. I hate it when people owe they will just blank you stop picking your calls. I have a friend who borrowed 450k to do IVF i granted her request because anything that has to do with TTC i am always touched to help. My dear BVS this my so called friend that is a civil engineer with a top Government office in Abuja,she borrowed this money did IVF it was successful she went to US to have her baby. Now the baby is 3yrs old money i no see she blocked me and keeps changing phone numbers anytime i get her on phone na stories i go dey hear. She now has a baby boy after 15 yrs of TTC and yet she doesn't want to pay me. So what do i do about this? I am tired of calling i even told the husband and all he could tell me that he was not there when his wife borrowed the money but he is carrying baby boy up and down.Well some people are wicked see as the turn my good deed towards them to pay me with nothing! Fear people. Good afternoon everyone 🥰💋

1. This your story is disjointed.
      Baby girl is 3
      Baby boy is 15
      Rewrite it pls

2. Stella is that debtors the bv who came here to cry sometime back that his rent had expired and no Means to pay, that they will throw him and his wife and kids into the streets. I think it was during or after the Covid19 lockdown that the bv posted it

3. Nkiru if you tell her you are calling her out on SM, she will pay that money! I wish you won't let go. I bet she has the money but just does not want to pay. Wicked woman

4. Anon@15:42 so sorry was typing fast. My friend has been TTC for 15yrs so she borrowed money for IVF which was successful she gave birth to a baby boy. The child is 3yrs old now. To pay back na WAR now. I don't understand how people can be so wicked. She must pay ooo because she used my money for her own happiness.

5. anon read it again, this time slowly.

The baby boy is now 3years old
      The frd was TTC for 15 years before having a baby who's now 3years old.

6. Chai Nkiru, that's a big money to just let go.
      Keekwanu, sorry I saw your shout out late. Everything will be ready, abacha na small thing. But I don't pray you come back because of wahala.

48. Stella I disagree with you, Esther won fair and square. She had the highest number of votes from blog IDs, the fact that another contestant tried to skew the results with multiple IDs doesn’t negate this, most votes in her favor were from plastic IDs
    therefore those votes were invalid.

SnarKer

49. Beautiful Queen Esther won the FOIHN competition. Try and participate again.

1. Gbam

Esther,contest again
      Rooting for you

50. Happy birthday Mrssisipi. Beautiful write up Motherhood Poster

51. Uncle jumped 3 story building to commit suicide over N1m debt. Now him come fall on N12m benz, break the windscreen and still he no die.

Una say wahala be like wetin?

1. 😂😂😂😂
      you forget to put say them arrest am join for attempting to kill himself in the first place, na triple wahala be this so😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He must die that die by force.

52. Happy birthday to you Mississippi 🎂, God's continuous blessings all the way. Plenty towns n villages with mysterious stories 😱 na wa o. Plenty drama indeed in our foihn trust day is going fine....

53. Happy birthday Mrs Sisipi, God bless your new age with new testimonies🤗🤗

54. Happy birthday Misisipi
    Godspower don't be heartless,repay the money you owe.

55. Esther won, the only drama there was from BV Uche.

56. Hmmm pinky that your story nor clear at all oooo.... you said the story happened 50 years ago and by calculation NYSC is not up to 50. It was established in 1973 and 1973 to 2022 is 49 years not 50.

1. You dey mind the guy, he could not check Google and ask them questions about the date (if truenhe went there).
      Maybe he copied the write up sef, considering his history with plagiarism

2. When you talk too much you won't know when you start lying join.

57. When you transport something by car it is called shipment but when something is transported by ship it is called cargo.

1. Thanks for this Ladyport.
      I never knew this until today. I had to go check with Google in order to be sure. You are doing well dear🤗

58. Awwww, Esther should have won na. Anyways, she can contest again.

59. Happy birthday Miss
    Godspower pay your debt!!!
    Very embarrassing.

60. Happy birthday Mrs Sisisipi. You're stunning.
    Happy birthday Cynthia.

61. Esther won ,but another person’s desperation ruined her win,better luck next time Esther.

62. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Happy Birthday BV Misisipi

63. But Esther clearly won the competition. The scam votes were made by plastic IDs and so dont count. Pele ooo Esther.

64. Stella cancelling that FOIHN competition is unfair.
    It's obvious Esther won the competition. So using because of Uche's drama to cancel it is not good at all.

We are all human and will feel bad if things like this happen when we know we won.

You can still consider Esther as the winner.
    But It's your money and blog, so I won't tell you what to do with it.

65. Yeah, take the stairs, good day people and have a lovely weekend

66. Why are we not seeing those plastic IDS comments again. One woman's desperation to win, ruined another's opportunity. Rigging in disguise.

67. Hmmm I try again.. good evening jeweluGod and able p.a and wonderful bvees...bv Winnie

68. I truly don't understand why TJ's comment or person should be generating a lot of controversies. Watch if yours is coming from a place of hatred or love, jealousy or admiration.. don't ever think you can be famous by tarnishing another..Young man,TJ...learn this,you don't have to respond to every Dick and Harry.Use the stones thrown at you,and build a stepping stone. People are allowed to think whatsoever they want to about you,that's their opinion.Ndi,Igbo turu ilu,sii" Ndi anyi ka Nma,bu Ndi na-gwara anyi Anya" see it in this light,not just for TJ but for everyone out there,whom the world is always trying to intimidate, who is always being bullied.. those who are constantly being found faulty in everything you do,you speak trouble,you keep silence trouble... You are special,don't ever think you have the problem,they are the ones that are problematic... Instead of defending yourself,pray and love them.

69. Stella, you shouldn't have canceled the FOIHN results.
    There are rules for collating the results which you've been following in times past and this one shouldn't have been an exception.
    What if there's drama in future FOIHN, would you continue to cancel it?

70. Stella please tell Pinky that 50 years ago, there was no NYSC.
    The story get kleg